Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ya jules tat one only ship US and j was telling me to try bid lst and ship back here using vpost cos her sis frequently buys things so can share e base cost....

lilacgal, u are not going to believe it. i just receive your 1st pm..my god..we were like emailing each other since this morning. now then i rec'd the 1st pm. think the PM got to walk to the mailbox. hahahhahaa

lilacgal: i might be buying something from a seller who doesn't do int'l shipping also.. maybe can share.

btw you saw other auctions of the hobo you beo-ing?

ya rayna, sthing must be wrong with e pm tis morn! no wonder when i was telling j tat i failed in my bidding, she told me she pm me but i was like huh?! hahaha i hv juz received her pm and e pm i sent u!

twish, ya i found other auctions also....tik tis round i may get fr tat seller who ships int'l at his BIN price....will confirm again tonight! u let j know if ur seller dun ship int'l, she can give u e vpost acc/addr.....

celia,

sayang sayang! I am just like that!
Mothers are like that, can't be too indirect with my kids, they will climb over your head. Must say what I want!

Sagi,

I also feel more comfortable verifying, not that I don't trust her, but it's me, just had to convince myself. Anyway, I walk to KLCC and ask if this is authentic. The brown one is nice too!

Cecilia,

I am yuan wang! Zipped up next time!

twish, u going to tangs sale tonight issit? heheh im supposed to be hving dinner with friends and thought of dropping by to shop but dinner was cancelled....

got some tangs-citibank sale.. 12% off or something.

lilacgal: i wanted to go but have made dinner plans since for tonight since last week.. so no choice. heading to bugis.

ya but it's really really cheap!! that's why i am suspicious leh. but am so tempted... the 1st person said money back guarantee if fake..

Jule: Buy lah, since gurantee money back if fake. check with them see if they willing to send. i've check with 1 seller who ship to canada and usa. but they willing to ship to sg.
but hor, what happens if after u pay, get teh goods, realise it's fake and the seller is no where found. then how huh? sorry hor for being -ve.

dun worry rayna.. u voiced my fears! then die lor... maybe shouldn buy.. but such a good deal! hai!!

u see the selection of things.. again, all for 1 price... so weird!

jules: eh, i replied you on google and where did you disappear to!? better be safe than sorry..

1. all of nyisles' items are listed at $97? cannot be right?!

2. balenciaga motorcycle bags below US$100?! kaos.. immediately set off alarms liao!!

3. both sellers seem to have similar items.

they seem to have the same modus operandi.. everything at the same price. but honestly, i won't buy from someone who sells fake balenciaga. who knows what other fakies she sell?!

sagi... i like this wrislet.. very cute. nearly bid on a mini skinny int his range.. with the bumble bee too!

oh u pm not long ago ah lilacgal? i thought u pm in the morning heehee... get from the maerim person.. so establshed!

sagi, twish is getting a wristlet fr tis seller too....tik she is quite reliable, her stuff shd be authentic, price wise i find it ok...not unreasonable kind....

jules, i juz email only lah! ya will look into tat seller....i suspect my paypal acc is not yet activated leh, could tat be e reason y my bid this morn was not successful?

twish, i tik tis range of wristlet (w bees and ladybug v cute kekek!) more expensive? ya always must bargain ask for best price!

lilacgal: you cfm your white/khaki hobo? it's really very nice! can email me the other lobangs in ebay? :P

sagi: i got the twill wristlet from agoh at $100.. no one bidded for it then.

yeah, the duffle bottom is suede.

ya tis duffle bottom is suede! if u can get at quick bid price $110 then it is v cheap!

i dun like e stripe one though so won't pay $130 for it hehe :P

twish -> $100 is quite cheap!!! aiyah...

hmm... suede.. I will try and see if I can get it at 110..

okay, talk to all of you again tmr.. gotta ciao now!

twish, other lobang for tis hobo? or other bags? kekeke i 'full force' searching for tis hobo only nia.....will email u all if i c anything!

dun wan to publish here in case we attract too much unnecessary attention and bidders! *wink*

hello! dropping in to say hi! so busy nowadays to come in here reguarly.
seems so active in here these days! and everyone venturing to ebay!!
i haven't "open ceremony" my new coach bags yet..hehe...but i already itchy and feel like buying something leow (retail therapy..keke) - my poppy demi and flap bag but like so waste money cos these are small bags!

lilacgal,

ya, agree with you that we should just pm/email each other if we see anything...i agree with you not too attract too much unneccessary attention,bidders...........

charcos,

you must ren! after i got my new bao beis, i m so in love with my hobo that the rest don't interest me. You are not in love with your new bao beis? I can help you with them once I am back from KL....kekekekkekekeke