Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hahaha.... no chance to use them ma... so anyhow post hahaha!!! v boh liao! how much is that duffle already? must watch close close.. though if u dun mind used one, u can go for the one celia posted.. uSD 60 only!

paiseh paiseh if I am very direct in my comments. You all know la, I am very direct and frank. Sorry if my comments has rub people the other way!

yeah!!!! i got a thousand posts now!!

don't want lah..don't want used one. will watch the auction. but i haven't check again. last time i saw was already us82.95 or us89.95 already

Mong, bidding on the red sling bag that Jules bought for her mum. Jules don't want to sell me hers. ahhahhaa..

Jules: The bid is 101 already. still got 20more hrs to go

mongmong i blur? what twin sisters? wait i go check.. now she disappear liao is it?? hmmm....

lilacgal.. of cos she suan-ning la... i can feel it coming man! hahaha

cecilia,

Yuan Wang ah! Yuan Wang! *beat the drums to sheng yuan* I want to go and find da ren to sheng Yuan!

I am not suaning, I am merely clarifying because I am a bit confused because both auctions celia pointed out are all singaporean bidders. Maybe I think too much!

Collected my bag yesterday... hehehehe =)
I bought the reversible in the end... cos I tried and tot the 7874 was a bit small for me...

When I first saw the pictures.. I thot it would be rather "longish" like the satchel that i have now.. but when i saw it yesterday... was a bit surprised that is not as big ....

Hahahahaha... I went to the Coach @ Taka for verification, all's fine! =) .. I din bring my bag home yesterday and in my office, I dun have any nice carrier bags.. hahaha, so just anyhow use a big g2000 carrier ... hehehe, the SA thot that looked very ugly.. buay tahan, give a me paper carrier in the end.. I felt so paisay..
399220.gif

hahah... probably he cannot stand it liao... I just stuffed the whole bag into the carrier... was rushing to go out just now.. hehehe, the plastic wrapping and the paper all never removed also... =P

i think you girls know more than me - i am only just beginning to research on coach and noticed that they always have gold - so maybe la, the tote is a new one lor - dun know why le, feel like not very welcomed here

don't boast cecilia!!!! hahaha!!!

mongmong... ohhh..u were trying to increase the no of posts to 1000 har?? so not tryin to suan la?? yay u member liao!!!
399226.gif

sagi.. u must be v happy with ur buy!! =) now must use ASAP right?? i always feel that way whenever i get something new!

celia,
no no no, welcome welcome,i said i am sorry liao!

sagi,
The sa is so nice! gave you a paper carrier, i also brought my bags to KLCC coach to verify! kekekkkekekeke, not very trusting buyers are we!

can one la lilacgal... reach 1000 also no prize.. next upgrade dunno is it intermediate member?? 5000 posts is it cecilia? this one must ask our expert poster here!

which hobo u targeting now then?

lilacgal -> me bought the brown one.. =)

Jules -> yeah lor.. I think I can use this Friday.. can dress down mah...hahaha, the SA also tell me to use quickly.. he seem more kan-cheong than me..

mong-> oops.. yeah.. somehow I feel safer after doing so.. although I was expecting any trouble with it .. I am quite thin-skinned one... hehehe, the other time I took to Raffles Coach... this round I went to Taka Coach...

hmm but hor, ask you all... would it looked weird if I wear blue jeans and carry the brown tote?

hahaha..i bought my 1st bag from her, till now i haven got it verify. i trusted her and u gals. since you gals always say hers is authenic. haahaha..so trustful hor me..

sagi, i think it's ok to wear jeans and carry the tote.

yesterday i saw a lady carrying the orange or red one - i cannot figure out which colour it was - she was wearing denim skirt - look ok ah

i didnt verify my studded tote leh! tik im lazy and also too trusting? hahaha :P no lah actually fr e bags can see is authentic liao so i nvr verify!

jules, still e same hobo but maybe juz get directly and ship over lah!

cecilia-> maxwell? you were there? I worked in that area...

yah lor.. I know that reversibles are quite common.. just now when I was taking the train to Taka.. saw another reversible also... =P anyway, I dunno true or not also, but the Taka SA said that they are sold out alreadly.. and Coach not bringing them in anymore.. so I guess... still quite okay lah.. hehehehe ... desperate attempt to comfort myself.. =P

hehe.. think should be ok with jeans since you gals think so too... Anyway.. I will bring the bag home tonite .. then hahaha, do some "testing" with my jeans... =P

cecilia -> wah drove down from novena? I used to work at the revenue house last time too.. quite some years back.. that time no novena sq yet... we walked to balestier for lunch sometimes...

was scanning thru the earlier posts.. wah, seems that you gals are venturing to "greener pastures" for buying of Coach...

must teach me leh...

rayna: i never verify any of the stuff i got fr j.. same reasons as yours ;)

sag: yr brown definitely easier than my vermillion.. must be careful to avoid tops/skirts with prints.. will clash with the Cs :P

true, i find the size more suitable for me than the gallery tote sizes. me going town tonight.. shall watch out for reversibles! heehehe..