Any Coach handbags fan here ???

yaya twish, i tik so too!

cos after checking out all e hobos tat i could find on ebay, my conclusion is i want tat khaki/white one! was considering braided hobo and tat brown sig hobo with snake handle, they r e same small size, but ur tis hobo size tik better, jus right not too small, looks nice also

good morning all

ya, thanks to jules, i may get a good deal. told her i lazy to bid. if i can't win the bid, then i'll get from her.

wow the red wristle also very nice.

morning ladies.. back at work after such a long time..

no prob rayna =)

fuschia.. heehee.. got pp look, maybe cos it's like so red!! i like it anyway..

my IL keep telling me the red duffle is very nice... auspiciously red.. haha!!! tell me dun sell.. so funny!! i was like, then u all sponsor lor?? thickskinned hor?? =P

i say jokingly lor.. haha!!! then hurridly say no la.. too red dun want.. in case they really offer.. i rather they sponsored me a tote heehee.. so greedy =P

morning celia!! u sound fresh and happy today =)

morning gals!

twish, my vote is 1,3,2 kekeke like e butterfly most then e studded one....

jules!!! im using tat sniper thing to monitor and bid for my bag!! *muack*

jules so using sniper you won't be straightaway bidding your highest bid right? only key in a max you willing to pay.. and if someone keeps going ahead of you then the 'sniper' will increase a bit ?

morning all!

I lai le!!!!!! celia ni hao! You are as free as me in KL, i kena suan by jules for being so free liao

Lilacgal,

what are you bidding?