Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ya mongmong thanks! j sms say u mentioned to her tat im looking 4 tat bag and called me juz now....

hi jen! u got to know esterlla after reading tis forum too?

dolly
i also a beginner.
you really our jun shi for buying on ebay. next time must qing3 jiao4 ni3 le! TIA.

jen: did you get the black hobo from j last thur? lol.. my friend wanted that too but too slow!

fuschia: i haven't confirm my ebay purchase yet.. will let you guys know once i do so ;)

back from lunch!

welcome jen!

twish next time want something must kep quiet kekeke, somehow what you want will be always grab by others.. i noticed a lot of times liao.. kekeke

fuschia...

thanks for ur kind advise =) u better take vit c since u are in the beginning stages of getting sick... i just started taking this herb echinachea.. it supposed to help to boost immune system and prevent flus.. see whether i respond to it or not.. falling sick twice a month lor!!

so far, not really bio-ing anything.. if i am, will post here to see if anyone else interested..

lilacgal... u encouraging me to take more mc!!! i like!!! heehee!!

haha!! if sick must take MC ma...

jules i like the red colour also.. very eye catching.. can match my poppy demi kekeke.. anyway mum-haven found my pink stripe demi... gonna get it in 6 days time..

how much is ur pink stripe demi? i just saw it on ebay for BIN US 160..

i like the red one wallet too.. only thing is not sure if it can accomodate all my cards and crap i stuff in my wallet.

oh that's really cheap for the pink stripe demi! good deal!! 160 for the wallet is not bad too.. if onlyit were bigger though.

yvonne, i think the white one u posted earlier nicer.. but of cos will be dirty much more easily too

Jules, agree that white one dirty easily, so that's the downside, ah yah, damn contradictory to what i want and practicality.....sigh....

Hi Jen, u oso buy from Esterlla? I too got a bag from her....oso bidded for one black hobo....but lost out in the bids....
kao_sad2.gif

i saw a cardinal red french wallet on sale at ebay.. nearly bidded for it!! only 80USD at the end of auction, and shipping was 5USD only.. lagi cheaper!! dunno how i controlled then... bang!!

hi cecilia! haha! same name as me... so weird. tote for me is better.. can put documents.

jules you mean you let that opportunity slipped? OMG... your SATC really no hope liao ah? so sad..sob sob...

hi ceciliaTAN... welcome welcome!! we are seeing lotsa newbies at coach these days!!

personally like to use a hobo for work.. cos can sling.. anyway, not much to put in a tote for work too.. which ones are u eyeing?

i was thinking thinking and thinking abt it.. then chatting with some of the girls on google.. until i FORGOT to watch the auciton!!! when i reloaded, the auction had ended liao..=(

oh btw, the seller was located in singapore.. maybe that's why shipping was q cheap..

okie.. good then.. we shall call u celia, and continue calling the cecilia we know as..well, cecilia!! prevents confusion!!just a suggestion- y dun u change ur nick to celia then?

there is a bag that i like very much but not sure if can put alot of things or not - if i find a picture of it, can you all help me see?

it said auction ended with buy it now but the catch was shipping to singapore was $100!!!!! my friends and I went huh and the seller very specific - say shipping to singapore $100 on the description. 2 of my friends wears specs so cannot be i see wrongly

wat??? shipping costs 100USD????? xiao ah... never ever heard of that b4.. why did the seller even specify shipping TO SINGAPORE in the 1st place? find it odd.. cos in all the time i surf ebay, have NEVER seen a seller specify the country singapore.. they just mention shipping to US/worldwide only..

ya lor jules, my friends also tell me the same thing - then one of them checked on the bidder and realised its registered in singapore! and hor, got throw in 2 wrislets! so 1 bag plus 2 wrislets plus shipping to singapore - US$170! my friends say quite cheap le.....but i dont know le - sound like still expensive to me?

then hor we all calculate the costs - if using estimate exchange rate of 1.65 - total $280 - wrislet selling 75 so 150, then bag only $130 ah? very cheap - i also want !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i think it sounds cheap...272SGD.. each wristlet costs like 70-80SGD already... the demi itself is cheap. hmm.. sounds like some kinda private arrangement between the seller and the bidder actually!! so odd!!

thanks jules - thinking of asking my friend to help me see see look look - if end at $70 plus shipping $40....like expensive and somemore no wrislet le! why some people so lucky ah?

cecilia, i replied ur PM..
ya.. shld watch that auction.. cos the other BIN prices for this demi is 160USD..

celia, how come so qiao u and cecilia have same name, and like the same bag!!! so funny!!! haha!!!and even more qiao that the winning bidder is located in singapore hor??

cecilia, i also think it's an arrangement... otw, no reason why the seller will throw in 2 free wristlets, and state specifically that shipping to singaproe is 100USD.. even shipping to US is 100USD. prob to deter others from bidding.

my original question for this bag is can it put alot of things - sidetracked until blur!...but its very cheap la....i have wallet, handphone, tissue, 2 keypouches, card case.