Any Coach handbags fan here ???

well right u gals got the rights to ask any questions but NOT to accuse people for no reason? Stop accusing ppl. If ppl doing this to u what will u feel!

i tik MNG u r more childish than all of us here....

and sorry we r not a bunch who wanna carry coach but cannot afford it...we juz wanna make sure our money is well spent and gone into some quick bucks makers' pockets! if u cannot even accept opinions and views from buyers, i tik u r not really cut out to do tis!

Haha damn funny! Can't afford just say so la... save money? By how much? The almost of time wasted is more than what u SAVE! Think u gals mind are not too RIGHT!

i dun think anyone is accusing you MNG... you took it too personal... the question sthey ask are all of a lighter note... but you start to rebuke that the ladies here are childish and stupid. you make yourself sound childish and stupid by saying that do you know? hmmm... at least now they see what kind of person you are and no one will dare buy ...

it doesn't mean that they dun have the money to buy. the girls here are earning ... more than what you are i presume.

meaning of accuse - you already DID something but the intention was being misunderstood and misinterpreted. but now you DID NOTHING. so i guess you couldn't take their questions as just questions, you reading too much into it

MNG, we did not accuse u of 'running' away, we r only stating reasons why we need to be careful with our purchases...u dun hv to take tat personally rite?

anyway i guess u r not jus out to make quick bucks out of all of us, r u? like u say tat few hundreds is nthing to u?! ;)

why is the loser still barking?

honestly, when i go US, i won't try to find chances to try to make money lor. cannot afford the trip then don't go lah!

(this is fun.. our afternoon entertainment for today)

lilacgal: I'm not earning quick bucks out of it... the earning is not even enough to cover the transport cost to go around to get the bags... It's a matter of trust...

EVEN if there's any different in exchange rate i'll refund to the buyer.

MNG, since u say it is a matter of trust, then r u still willing to take our orders, source the bags for us...until u come back and we verify the bags authentic then we pay u?

guess our pt is we r not comfortable with paying deposit upfront...u wan us to trust u but it is quite hard cos u must understand we want trusted source.... u notice e sellers and buyers here r quite close like friends here...

note: we can always still wait for our own friends who r going US to get for us, there r always many sources available...is a buyers' market u must understand....

twish: If u can't afford the REAL coach bag then dun buy lor! GEt a fake one will do. An air ticket can buy a few of your coach bags!

rayna: i think it's the same color as someone else's ..shucks, who bought the duffle wristlet and skinny recently?

heh, you shld focus on your duffle wristlet!!

twish i cannot see ebay, but anyway u wan e duffle skinny? is gd big enuff can put cards, keys, notes.....

btw u say ur tat wristlet 160 ah? hmmm fr where?

lilacgal: Trust come from both party lor... if u don't trust ppl then u expect other to trust u? U can said I take them money and run away? I can also say what if I buy then u refuse to pay up don't want anymore? To be fair a small amount should be reasonable.

MNG, i think u are going too far here. a few of us started off as pretty sincere buyers.. and didn't even mind letting u earn some commission while u are at it. but once pp expressed their doubts abt paying a deposit b4hand (it's quite expected that pp will be afraid that u will run away, and vice versa for u- that a buyer will run away after placing orderS), u didnt even try to reassure us.. but started to call us names and make personal attacks abt us being childish, being poor (not being able to afford coach bags- now that is just CRAP) ya da ya da... i mean, look who's being unreasonable and accusing here? so just go away... cos i really doubt there's anyone who will buy bags from u now.. at least on THIS thread.

mongmong i applaude u for once again starting the ball rolling! 3 cheers for mongmong!!!* here come my pompoms!!! i love them!!*
396731.gif

MNG, I log off for a while and you are still at it. Didn't expect you to be so affected by my comments. I didn't accuse you, but merely verbalising the thoughts of the gers here.

You don't have to be so upset...cool down. I apologise if my comments have upset you. But you don't have to scold everyone here and scold twish. Can I show you the door , please?

NB: the deposits you collect can pay for your air tickets and what twish bought is definitely authentic, proven beyond reasonable doubt. Do you need the DNA as well? What a loser!

cecilia: it's bigger than the usu skinny leh.. same concept - duffle wristlet is bigger than flat wristlet cos of rounded edges. but the side cannot open as big lah.

MNG: yeah lah, yeah lah.. we'll all buy fake coach. you just have fun in US, my dear. gilroy? been there, done that.. *yawn*

no need to apologise lor... she should be the one apologising.. and finding money for her USA trip .. oops... just speculating...

keke twish cool down la... like that my coach also all fake haha! can throw liao ...

then good enough, MNG, happy for you! *Clap Clap*

Please, can I show you the door? Don't be such a loser! I think we all had enough of you! Thanks for your kind offer, you can save the shopping trip buying for yourself, your friends and family.

Jules, I like your poms poms, can you give that to MNG as well? If she don't like poms poms, maybe a broom will do the job!

lilacgal u bought both at the same time ah?

this person is worse than ms YZF.. at least that one come and go.. this one just hangs around even though she is evidently not wanted...

mongmong you also like those poms poms right? keke so cute...

twish i remember you have a coach bag that cost 2K right? enough to buy air ticket to US liao hor? keke

hope she can enjoy her trip and buy all the coach bags she wants

my dear i dun have broom.. how??

cecilia i love my pompoms too!!!!so shall use them again...

MNG GO AWAY
396741.gif
MNG GO AWAY
396742.gif
MNG GO AWAY
396743.gif
MNG GO AWAY
396744.gif

gals: it's ok.. MNG can hurl all the insults she can.. i honestly don't give a damn. in fact, i find her extremely amusing. just take it that a mad woman is raving lor. we don't need to justify to her (or anyone) whether our stuff are authentic or whether we can afford anything. i'm cool.

lilacgal: no lah, i distracted mah.. can't rem was it you or fuschia :P skinny duffle nice.. heh, i beo-ing my friend's one everyday!

Twish: ya i should focus on my duffle wristlet. now also finding ppl to get for me. cos i want the one with purple edging.

Jules pom poms very nice. hahahha

twish, u havent pass to ur frend her skinny? kekeke boe-boe then become u also wan it for urself liao! :P

jules, ya i got duffle skinny and wristlet both pink
together with studded tote....

mongmong: you should just use the internet and buy your cousin-in-law a good dinner at the end of it!

cecilia/jules: lol.. don't remind me of THAT bag huh? hardly used these days :P

lilacgal: so you ever used the wristlet and skinny tog?

i thought it became nice and seasoned and u fell in love with it again cos of a charm??

it's 1.4k.. it's for ur good that i remind u of THAT bag!! so u will use and not neglect it ma..

Jule: Haha 1.4K for an air ticket? Which mountain u from? Maybe as usual take cheapo class flight lor... then got this price... just like getting coach...

lilacgal: pass to her liao.. but i see her everyday mah! regretted recommending that one to her.. shld hv kept for myself!

rayna: i think i saw it online locally.. later i pass the url to you.

cecilia: heh, i wanna focus on finding my scribble wristlet first - that's my priority and my energies all into it.