Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Cecilia, doesn't matter lah... i buy almost everything mah...so must look for good deals u know...hahahah PM me lor if not convenient to post here.

mongmong! thought u went KL?
back in spore already?

twish, i just got that weekend hobo, but bigger one (size L). I love the colour!

i don't like the poppy. thinks the flower is too kua zhang for me. and yes, agree with cecilia, it doesn't look nice from the pic. onli like the braided portion of the handle. hahhahaa

the poppy looks ok on small items... too big a bit fake liao

she not replying me leh... how?

charcos: you buy fr where/who? can share share? hehe..

cecilia: what was the last thing she told you? you haven't paid hor (i hope!)?

twish nope i haven't paid yet... the last thing was it will be here this week lor.. then just now i message her on msn, totally no reply even though she is online....

lilacgal.. the ski hobo not v nice i think... can i be disgusting.. it reminded me of a tuft of pub*c hair sitting on a bag...=P u dun get offended ok????? beaded tote much much much nicer!

twish... i also get very very distracted when i see rare coach bags on the street... will completely tune out from what my hubby is saying... haha!! nearly tripped when i saw the studded white tote too.. cos just turned my head to keep my eyes on it and never watch the step. so extreme!!!

cecilia, lucky u didn't pay yet.. dun worry.. if u do get it, it will be a good price! if u dun, then nvm lor... if u really want, can get from ebay at more or less that price also..

oh cecilia, i know wht u mean... there are some irritating yahoo buyers who just keep hammering down the price to like less than 50% of the listed price.. super irritating. dunno why pp are like that.. everytime i buy on yahoo, i never cut price.. or the most ask for free postage... now regret not bargaining more!

exactly! u already ahve a poppy demi, so this one is just gonna be a bonus if got.. since the price she offer u is so (ridiculously) cheap.

i gave that poppy bag to my mum already.. but she say she dun like, ask me to sell it.. so i take back and use... if i got the white one, maybe i sell the other... either way i still have a poppy demi

hi cecilia,
must also share your story wif me. hehe

hi jules,
omg! wat a description of the fur bag! but seriously, i tink it looks a bit weird if one carries this type of fur bag in S'pore...after there's no winter season lei.

hi twish! wow wee...spending more than $200 on an organiser?! very ex but it sure looks nice! same here...a few yrs back, i bot a sony clie...but in the end, seldom used. still prefer my trusty black diary which i write on. hehe

btw, i saw the article on the coach creed. checked thru my bag...no bulleye....and it's very nicely stitched.

lilacgal, u got your studded tote? is it white or blue?

wah lau jules ur description of the fur fur so disgusting!! :P i nvr thot of it in tat manner b4 leh....now im disgusted keekekke.....no lah im not getting lah jus tat i like the quilted material but not e rabbit fur part...find it quite unique when i first saw this brown one lor....

ino, mine is e blue one...jules said she saw someone with e white one...hehe seriously i hv not seen tis studded tote b4...my husb was teasing me say pple may tik my bag is fake one since it is not a common design *qi si wo* so i agrue back say nvr see b4 doesnt means fake, it means rare! :P

wah lau jules ur description of the fur fur so disgusting!! :P i nvr thot of it in tat manner b4 leh....now im disgusted keekekke.....no lah im not getting lah jus tat i like the quilted material but not e rabbit fur part...find it quite unique when i first saw this brown one lor....

ino, mine is e blue one...jules said she saw someone with e white one...hehe seriously i hv not seen tis studded tote b4...my husb was teasing me say pple may tik my bag is fake one since it is not a common design *qi si wo* so i agrue back say nvr see b4 doesnt mean fake, it means rare! :P

lilacgal: don't buy rabbit fur lah.. so cruel.

ino: $200 for something that can be used over the years.. quite worth it lah. just need to buy refills nia.

sorry gals hope my rather crude description didn't offend anyone!

no leh... it certainly doesn't look fake. loooks too expensive to be some cheap fake.. so dun worry! u got a good deal there lilacgal!

ya is rabbit fur....poor rabbits! how come coach so cruel!? use these harmless small animals for 'decorative' purpose....

i know tat those big brands manufacturers tat use exotic animals charge e cost of rearing/processing e animal into the bag....like ostrich/crocodile made into tat hermes or YSL bag tat can cost like 6 digits!? so ridiculous!

no la.. i haven't piece together yet... now i speculating.. so i wanna confirm first.. maybe just my wild imagination.. keke.. too much korean dramas haha!

lilacgal
yday saw fake coach at pasar malam. there's one that looked a bit like the studded tote. but it's made up of the signature C's patchwork. totally can't make it at all, one look know it's fake liao. your signature studded tote looks so classy, definitely don't look like fake at all!

hee ya guess my hubby jus trying to disturb me and make me paranoid! past few days i saw many coach outside so keep telling him to see see see and he goes 'oh theirs no studs'!

wahh now fake coach also penetrate into hdb pasar malam? ya i hate e fake patchwork...v unsightly and obvious can tell is fake....

got lots of fake gucci too at pasar malam. me not into gucci so can't tell a fake from real (to me like no difference). but for coach, it's really v obvious!

i also cannot tell fake gucci very well....unless u scrutinize it upclose...i found those coach on yahoo tat u see too cheap to be true r usually e fake ones....u see their Cs usually very badly printed...

coach easier to spot fake... look at the C's stitching, creed, leather, the structure also.. fakes normally won't have the shape of an original... the buckles, studs, zipper and leather also of low quality...

you know what? i msn ham ham to say " so can i take it as my bag is not going to reach me?"

still no reply although she on line the whole day. my goodness. at least i have to right to know what!

i guess shes juz going to avoid ur q for as long as she could until u get e point! my guess is she wont EVER answer u cecilia....

Let's just ask some1 else to get the stuff for us. maybe she realise she quoted us too low. that's y now don't wan to tell us it's wrongly quoted.

cool down cecilia...bu yao shen1 qi4..

she has evidently decided to ignore everyone.. since she obviously cannot fulfill the promises she made to u guys... suan le la. take it that she cannot deliver and u never order the bag from her lor... u can save the money for another bag! cheer up!

cecilia: i know the feeling.. i sent her a final email yesterday to ask if she's ever gonna reply me about my scribble wristlet. it's basic courtesy and responsibility!

good cecilia...i think u shld do that. so others won't get tricked and get their hopes up!

well, i think the pp who won the scribble coin purse and the skinny will get their stuff... not so sure abt the rest though.

no pt wat.. she will just set up another yahoo acct if she wants. and another ebay acct ma... lesson to learn is to be careful when buying coach online... now i very wary from buying from pp with no ratings liao...

Now I know the story...forget it Cecilia...if she dun want to reply...also no choice...get from another seller. Dun get yourself angry becos of her.

Hey gals, if you take a look at her auctions, some things are already taken down. for example like the duffle wristlet. it's no longer in her auction page. i think she really cannot fulfil all orders.

exactly... feel like we are all friends here.. cannot open eye big big watch others get cheated ma.. think she also no face to appear here liao... and i will be super super wary of anyone with a new nick and no posts coming in here...