Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules
no leh, wasn't really thinking of getting the wristlet when her sis is in US. it's probably towards the end of her sis trip then i thot of getting one. by then i think a little too late to ask her source for one (and i believed her sis must have lots of item to source then so didn't want to trouble her).

jules, twish,

remember to help me look out for my BLUE reversible small tote....you know what I am referring to. too lazy to log on to my email....

ya mongmong tik all of us here felt tat the bag in flesh is nicer than in pic! though the tote is soft, it is still quite structured when carried cos of the side pockets...i can still smell tinge of leather....u take care, will hear fr u again when u back fr KL....

o i checked e skinny properly, found e bullseye stamp vaguely on the leather pull...twish did u check e skinny u bought 4 ur frend?

never see any fireworks lor.. only hear it haha!! so crowded at marina south last night!

who bot the studded tote? must be a beauty hehe

hehe charcos, i still havent thought of carrying e studded out leh...dun tik i wanna dump laptop in, im worried abt the handles....hee now bag becoming more baobei than anything....i won't even let husb touch my bag last nite when he say he wats to admire my bag upclose :P

mongmong,

u becoming like ms YZF.. come and go like the wind too!!!!!! haha!!!

yup.. i agree with u.. that bag u posted the link to is fake!!! wrong dustbag, hang tag metal, everything looks wrong!

oh no wodner last night was so crowded at suntec/marina/city hall area!! wa biang... te jams were there up to abt 10 plus or 11.. terrible!

so many postings!

lilacgal: nope.. i didn't check the skinny for my friend. nvm, will scrutinise it tomorrow and let you know.

jules: yeah lor.. i was passing thru city hall/marina to get to ECP.. jam started as early as 8pm!!!

fuschia: the duffle wristlet is a must-have! die die must find :P

tomorrow shall be the first day of my orange reversible!

twish u wanna spend more than $200 on an organizer?? but have to admit... it's cute =) but u think properly leh... that amt of money can buy u another bag, or 2 more wristlets! (sorry now i think of money in terms of coach items... )

i am not practical cecilia... i wouldn say that if she was buying bigger items like a bag, a wristlet etc... haha!!! i would be like... wa!! so cheap ah?? buy lor buy lor!!! hehehe =)

hey since u are evidently not so tired.. can u share ur little story? =P

jules: me been lookin around for a nice organiser since last yr.. i find LV way too ex - even tho bf has offered it as a bd pressie, i can't imagine forking out $100+ every yr for refills!! the kate spade one i like has a gold burnished exterior (which i think will crack in time to come).. so far this is the only other one that catches my eye. plus the turnlock is very classy.. most coach organisers come with buttons.

considering that this is something i can use for several years, shall see how..

oh since u have been eyeing it for quite a while, and so it's not a impulse kinda thing, then ok... i thought u were on ur buy as much coach as i can spree =) tried ebay?

*joins in chant* we want story we want story we want story!!!!!
396202.gif

Morning gals,

Cecilia, must be sweet having your revenge. hehehehe...

aiya me also looking for duffle wristlet. should ask J if she can get for me this round. but have also asked Ham to look for me. worried will end up having to buy both. so better wait for ham to reply me 1st...

any1 heard from Ham recently? Like never see her around like that

cecilia: tell leh! then we can find out more! btw any news on your demi?

jules: checked ebay liao.. mostly the older designs (with buttons).

rayna: suggest you just ask J or other sellers like agoh, mums_haven..

i was also waiting for ham to get back to me wrt the scribble wristlet but she has ignored all my emails. not surprised liao.

haha aqua also kpo.... now still waiting for reply.. when i can piece everything together i will update you all keke

twish no leh... she only say will receive this week... still waiting

morning all!!

ya cecilia, tell us lehh....now u make all of us so 'gian' liao....so must tell! :P

twish, tat organiser is nice but exp leh....like wat jules said can buy 2 wristlet and 1 bag! btw u prefer to write things down in organiser instead of storing digitally issit?

cecilia
you made all of us so curious so pls pls tell us when you piece everything together.

twish
other than the sellers you mention, how about syl?

cecilia... since we have proven to u our mystery solving abilities... we can help u piece everything together!!!! (heehee so kpo)

wa lilacgal, i think i am the most "low-tech" one here... i store things not on paper, not digitally, but in my brain only... which means i always forget something...=)

twish.. she never reply ur emails anymore?

haha jules ur memory must b full liao....u sure u can still store any more coach model no and price? :P

i write some notes...some i store in hp...some in brain if it doesnt fail me :P

oh ya my hp is another v impt place to store info... heehee i can store a lot more coach model no and price.. but my memory sucks when it comes to work and meetings!! hahaha!!!

Jules, i also use my brain to store things. only work things then i'll use the outlook calendar or my HP calendar...hahahha. so like u i will forget easily.
ya i think better source from others. actually SYL have the blue wristlet. maybe i'll get that from her. But don't really like the blue after J showed me the duffle bag in blue. maybe will ask J to source for me.

Cecilia, tell us lei. we are always interested to know dishonest/unethical sellers. this way we will be aware and alert should we buy from online sellers...me KPO also. heheheh

rayna, actually a lot of dishonest sellers around.. so really gotta beware...

and i really hate those that keep bringing down your prices leh.. cos i sell some stuff at yahoo... if i can sell lower of cos i will sell off right? i also wanna get rid of things i dun wan ma... really think they can buy some expensive stuff with paper money ... chey

hahaha..Cecilia don't angry...some people got the concept that since you are selling on-line, then u will definitely mark up the price. so they start negotiating. and some can slash the price by half of what you quoted. i've some friends who have this mindset. but then they will only try their luck. if cannot, then they will come to an agree price with the seller. but i've heard, some are very stubborn, they just want u to bring it down to the price they want. and u as a seller can't even negotiate with them. these are the really chey type of buyers. hahahaha..might as well don't sell to them. hahahah

ya lor... if i can sell at a price i will sure sell what.. anyway my price not high price to start with so how can compare... still compare those that sell cheaper... maybe they bought cheaper ma... i buy full price of cos dun wan to make much loss... even so.. selling at 60% of orginal side still say my price on high end.. i bet she can't get that kind of price in 2nd hand boutique...

saw ham ham on msn... but she nt replying my messages...

lilacgal: i'm an odd mix of tech and old-school.. love my ipod mini but prefer to ink my appointments, dates, plans and sometimes my thoughts. we can never have enough bags but think its time to invest in a nice organiser

you like this hobo? find it very.. err, no offense but not classy enough.

rayna: i also don't like that wristlet in all blue.. can't see the contrast of the Cs.

jules: forgot to tell you - i saw a gal carrying a gold beaded tote at the hp shop last week! much smaller than i thought! lol, was so distracted by it i totally didn't hear what the sales lady was talking :P