Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia
oh, cos i saw a lady carrying the 7874 during lunch. her built like yours (tall and slim). so was wondering if it's you loh..keke

fuschia i not tall keke. i work novena area.. i dun take my nag out for lunch.. if you see one long hair girl with a coach wrislet during lunch maybe its me keke

ham ham you got win soccer last night? wah buy draw win a lot leh... albirex draw with sengkang.. very surprise... i buy 6 goals for fun... lose $5

cecilia
that lady abt your height i think (wore a 3 inch high heel). long curly hair. i kept looking at her 7874 and was telling hubby scully she's from SB forum. keke

hahhah fuschia u like me like that. remember yesterday i was telling u all i saw a lady with the blue reversible tote, i look at her then she look at me. then we walk away. i think she caught me staring at her bag. told my FH, scully it's one of the gals from the forum. my FH still can say maybe lor cos u see she turn back and look at you. hahahhahaha..we all now so crazy, see any1 on the street with coach bags always think might be one of you. :p

Greetings all, so many postings. I got LS again , so staying indoors for today.

Lilacgal,I still have not found a shop that sells SATC. Will continue looking.I bought a cheongsam!

Ham, you really became a seller? How come you suddenly realise you got a friend in US? Thought you were asking me about J bags only a month ago. Such a coincidence that you wanted to sell after Jules posted about ebay and then you have a friend! Sorry for my straight talking,hope you are not offended, but this is what I gathered reading the posts. Of course, I don't mind so long it's authentic and cheap cheap!

mong,

all along i know she is in US, but never asked her to buy things for me. beco paiseh and i buy not mcuh mah. so that time asked j to help me source. but some of the items she cant find, so in the end i asked my friend for help. then she help me source the purple wristlet that i been eyeing very long.

i saw the ebay u all posted then realised a lot of items in spore i never see before. then finally i went to ask the coach SA, they said some items dun come in spore. so since this is the way, i might as well asked my friend to buy lor.

now u all wan to buy, at least not so paiseh to ask her just to source and send over. if i asked her to buy 1 item only and source everywhere for me, not so good mah.

wow ham,..ur friend must be a super good pal...very jiang yi qi. actually go back and forth the outlets/boutiques as and when you have orders to check if got stock for u. and can reply with respect to availability so fast somemore, within few hours!! pei fu. j's sis also cannot get back to us so fast lor.. since it takes more than an hour(one way) to get from city to outlet which is located in the rural area, so she can only go during weekends.. think u got potential to be the next big seller on yahoo with the cheap prices and fast supply of bags!! =)

cecilia.. ur bag here already? ham said already shipped here right? shipping from us very fast... will take only 3-5 business days i think... so u should be able to see it next week liao!!!! u must be dying of curiosity and excitement lor!!! like i was when waiting for j to bring my bag back! hahahaha!!!

Hello gals, just back from my hol in SF! wont be buying coach for awhile now cos got a huge load of coach to last me hehehe.....

woah now ham ham also selling coach ah - your poor friend must really travel hours to different factory outlets to help source for you! hope you let her earn a bit of money for her gas/time...did u know that you have to travel to specific factory outlets for specific items - cos certain outlets carry signature items whilst others either carry leather or fabric only!!!

so, good luck in your coach business ham....! like mong suggests, if you're buying from ebay, just be honest about it....its no big deal right?

jules... i buy too much until i dun feel excited already

just wait for it to be here lor...

ms dutti... i was calculating the price that ham ham give us for certain items.. if she is buying from ebay dun think she can afford to go so low.. are you selling coach also? since you went SF, should buy back more to start a small business... benefit us also

aiyo LS again mongmong....guess ur stomach quite sensitive too huh...me didnt meet up j to collect my bags today cos was down with gastric and bloated stomach last 2 days....so intend to stay indoor too....is ok juz look for the discs when u r out and hv chance....wow u bought a GZ cheongsam hehe shd be nice! got new dress can wear for dinner lor

ham, though i hv not requested u to source anything 4 me at e moment, but is gd to hear feedback fr e gals saying tat ur bags r cheap & authentic too...i tik u will become one of our alternatives to get our coach bags besides dfs discount and j!

fuschia, did u collect ur bag?

ms dutti, i guess u frequent US often? do u used to sell coach?

mong mong
hope your stomach ok liao. poor gal, what did you eat?

lilacgal
yup, collected my bag today. had a hard time deciding which to get :P poor thing, she gotta spend like 45mins with me waiting for me to decide. i salute her patience! i siao liao, collected and used my bag immediately :P

so when you gg to collect ur bag?

ms dutti
you travel to US frequently or have been to many factory outlets during your SF trip?

lilacgal
get both ah? cannot lah, wait pocket burn big big hole. hubby says if tmr strike toto then i can get as many coach bags as i want lo...hahaha.. ok, will pm you shortly.

cecilia,

how come can buy coach until not excited abt new bag? maybe i still in the "honeymoon" stages of my love affair with coach..dreaming abt it night and day!!! and collected my bag the same day as it touched down in singapore!!! haha!!

hello again, ms dutti!! u are back again!! u're right... diff outlets have diff bags/ranges, so that's why i have the GREATEST admiration for ham's friend in US who takes the trouble to go back and forth different outlets just to get our bags!! and so efficient somemore!

it's VERY possible to get things at ham's price on ebay... sometimes even cheaper.. take the white poppy demi for eg. i just saw an auction that closed with a price of abt 198SGD after shipping. and i saw my white large hobo going for only 79USD buy-it-now. with shipping thrown in, total was less than 200SGD!! of cos not everyone will have the time and patience to bid on ebay for their bags so they turn to local yahoo sellers/other sources to get their coach fix at a higher price. its quite true that the 10-20SGD saved is not worth the trouble. but i wld think savings of 60-70SGD would be worth it.

fuschia u got ur 7874?

ham ham: something impt.. can your friend help me check out what the outlets have for signature range? i need to buy a present for bf's sis but have limited budget. lemme know can?

btw, can my scribble wristlet (with pocket) arrive next week? kinda excited :P

ebay i check not so cheap ley. unless combined shipment la. if i buy from ebay and sell u all that price, i think i will loss a lot. haha.

twish, later i pm u

Morning all,
got my bag yesterday! so happy like fuschia, buy liao then use liao. can't wait.

Ham, u got my wristlet already? I keep forgetting to find the iora card for you. will put in my calendar. tonite go and find for u.

twish,

i got a brother too... i intro to u??? wanna be related to u so i can get a coach bag as a pressie too!!!! =P

rayna,

which bag u got in the end? the 8626 hah?

ham,

ebay can get very cheap.. i posted links b4 and a detailed explanation too remember? just before u started ur coach business ma.. just realised that combined shipment from big stores on ebay will not save much. its the items u must bid for that end up really cheap lor.

morning gals!
hope u gals have a good break yesterday!

i dropped by DFS yesterday, they have the stocks for reversibles. quite nice leh.. and so my heart is itchy again....but bobian, must control.
saw the chelsea range at the boutiques too, somehow i don't really like the optic range , doesn't look as nice as it does in the pixs.

ms dutti,
u r back again! errr..i think u are kind of a silent reader here right? feel free to join us leh..cos kind of funny that u appear, people ask qtns, but u never reply loh...

hamham,
mind telling us the factory outlets yr friend go to and which ones carry what kind of stuff? i think this is good info for us to keep, in case we go US or if friends go, so we know where to zoom in for the outlets cos US is so big!
knowing us..if we go US, i think some of us are obsessed to plan our itinery according to location of outlets..hehe...

mongmong,
poor thing, u have a weak stomach. better drink more water, don't get dehydrated from all the LSing.

hi charcos!

talk abt reversibles... i saw 2 pp carrying the same small reversible tote in crimson on tues. wa... very nice! didn't know got crimson- it's kinda a deep rich red! seems like the nicest colour so far! i also see already heart itchy =) luckily no money to buy anymore...

mongmong... u v poor thing. how come will LS? got take all the precautions or not? maybe if ur stomach v weak, u must try to avoid drinking even the tea in china, and only take drinks in cans/bottles. cos the tea and soup etc all made with their tap water which u may not be able to tahan.. nvm a few more days then u can come back liao !

Jules, i think so lei. aiya can't remember the model number. hahahaha..

Mong, u better take care of yourself. drink their mineral water. don't even boil their water and drink. think the minerals too strong

hi jules!
yah..at DFS, they left with the white , bright red(or orange rather), and brown (or is this considered mohogany?). the SA told me the red and blue are popular, sold out leow.
all along i thought the orangy/bright red one is red, then i realised there is crimson! but i never seen the real thing in flesh.

rayna, is it the longish version of the 7874 tote? that's 8626.. j told me u reserved that bag when i viewed it on sunday night. or did u end up taking the blue duffle instead?

charcos, ya!!! got crimson!!! i thought only got 4 colours, till i saw it on ebay- then, i actually thought it was a fake bag!!! then proceeedded to see 2 pp carrying the same crimson bag in the same day! it's very very nice... much nicer than the other colours i think. double checked with j, she say got total of 5 colours for reversible... but her only crimson one was snapped up by her friend.

hmmm.... just found out only small reversible tote (aka the cai lan one) comes in crimson.. the large one dun have this colour- only got the 4 colours. no wonder lah...

jules,so reversible tote in crimson in yr radar now? hehe.. u didn't manage to get a tote yet right? i stil want to get a bigger tote eventually.. :-)
that's why I abit gian abt this reversible now after trying it...

Jules, yes yes, then it's the 8626. didn't get the duffle. too small..

wow the reversible become very common. yesterday i also saw 1 lady carrying the orange one. bf says don't understand shop sell so expensive still got so many ppl want to take such a common coach bag. but i think the reversible got it's own beauty. before i see the 8626, i also like the reversible mah.