rayna
i also say so. those who always strike usually buy lots of number at one go. if can cover the cost, good. if not, than strike 'deng3 yu2' no strike.
hahahaha Jules, don't qi...tell him to treat u to sometimes nice every time he strikes. then it's like u strike also mah. hahhahaha...
ya lor, i have a colleague who can buy lots of numbers at 1 go. & if she's lucky she can strike 3 days 1 week one lor.but sometimes u will hear her say strike already also not enough to cover. so silly rite.sometimes don't understand them also. hahahha...no offence to any1 ok
oh cecilia...dun u get the pattern? u betta ask her what no. to buy for this week. will sure strike first prize! hiak hiak hiak
hi jules,
yeah...my gal is 3 mths old liao...time really flies. but somehow i have the guilty feeling when i start work...like i'm not spending enuff time wif her. i scared she doesn't recognise me as her mummy. ;-(
oh no... poor ino! don't feel guilty!! u dun have a choice too! ya lor, cecilia is right. as long as u go home, then go bao her, bathe her, etc she will still know u are her mummy!! don't worry ok??
ino
don't feel guilty. you have been spending 3 months with your baby so the bond is there already. my only concern when I went back to work previously after my ML: my ger more attached to my mum (the main caretaker) than me and hubby. this can't be avoided for working parents. but i'm happy as long as i know my ger is under good care.
i dun think we should talk about buying from ham ham over the forum.. cos there are some 'jealous' ppl sending and posting questions on her auctions saying that she is cheating ppl.... why dun we do all these on MSN or PM each other? this person is so childish.. saying she is trying to cheat ppl.. is not interested then dun buy lor from ham ham lor... still purposely go and create a new nickname to scold her... i bet that person selling coach stuff herself and being petty that ham ham selling so cheap to us...
ham ham you must tell everyone your stuff confirm authentic straight from US or $$ back guaranteed.. keep those pple mouths chut
rayna.. was at the poppy auction but deleted... there are always ugly characters lurking around in this forum... i've met enough.. they take the time to bug you all over the place...
fuschia.. nvm la... not your fault, unless you are the person hehe
cos i being dragged into it and i dun like that.. like questioning my integrity also...
ham ham like i said dun take it to heart... one person must buy to confirm .. so i be the one... and i dun even feel the risk...
ham ham no worries la... you dun have to care so much abt such senseless and petty acts... as long as you know and can stand by your principles then that person would be hit back naturally
i tried to give u all the most reasonable price i can offer. but some of the items is really hard to source then i will advise u all either buy from other seller or find other source
ya lor, i also don't understand. sure got ppl who will want to get red eyes over something...not tired one meh??? hahahaha aiya, don't talk about them liao, spoil every1s mood..
tomolo PH liao. now holiday mood...