Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules,

yup, red and dark brown very rare, my hand i have 1 kaki duffle wristlet. i pm u the price liao. actually got a lot of nice bag but i afraid will on hold on hand. so a bit to bring in so much at 1 time

why dun u put up a list of the bags u thinking of bringing in, and the selling price? then depending on the response, bring in selective bags. that way u won't be stuck with the bags and can bring in as and when pp order.

that's what some yahoo sellers do ma, put up pictures of bags they can bring in, and price, and when pp bid, then bring the bag in. lower risk for u. u getting married liao, cannot afford to make such losses lor. profit per bag maybe $50, but if u stuck with a bag u can't sell, that's a loss of few hundred dollars!

jules,
oh, the studed tote in white must be a beauty (to make all the other bags your fancy earlier to kao4 bian1 zhan4) since the blue one is already so gorgeous. she sourcing for you huh? base on measurement on website, already very roomy leh. real thing even more roomy ah? *don't tempt myself*.

do you have any link/pic for the duffle wristlet in dark brown? the entire wristlet is in dark brown? showed my hubby the duffle wristlet on website last nite. he said nice.

it's as roomy as the beaded tote i think. but hard to get, unfortunately. all the bags i like are becoming extinct. have u seen the blue tote? that one chop by lilacgal already! u all so fast hand fast leg!!!

dark brown duffle WRISTLET ah? here...
394018.jpg

saw a lady with the blue reversible tote last sat. the blue quite nice lei. but i think singapore don't have blue lei. didn't see it in the boutique.

jules
the dark brown one nice. ya, most of your wants are hard to find. but that means that yours will not be so common in the street and you'll treasure the bag even more if you finally find it in the end. i eyeing for the black one (i'm in btw black and kaki but hubby finds black one nicer).

ya, i first time dealing with her so a bit of kc spider. hope she won't take offence. i felt reassured after she told me will reserved for me. :P

ham ham
can send me the list too? TIA.

Rayna
there was blue when the first batch of reversible tote came in (saw at DFS). for the second batch, they only brought in cream/orange/brown (told by SA in boutique).

rayna, i think i saw blue in boutique b4... not sure if i remember wrongly! but not disply...SA brought out to show someone b4. it's nice! but i feel a bit hard to match blue lor...

ham, i can't remember where i d/l from. u can google the model no... a lot of links to jap websites with nice pictures will come up!

fuschia, u like the black duffle wristlet? this one?
394023.jpg

i like it too! black one is available on ebay still... but brown and red can't find liao...=(

ham, i dun understand. if u buy in US, whether it's boutique or outlet, confirmed will have taxes ma...how ur friend rebate all the taxes?

ya, agree with u. blue is a nice striking blue... but nott too much. think cream and blue nicest. but blue doesn't look that proper if mtch with corporate attire... the most can bring out for weekends... same goes for the blue studded tote.

jules
yup. that's the black wristlet i'm eyeing. didn't know got brown until you mention. me think since will be using wristlet when gg for lunch, get a black one so that won't be dirty so easily.

morning gals!

jules: i soooo agree with you on the blue studded.. i like it but too trendy for me liao. any progress on your searching?

rayna: your 8626 is in what color?

me think me really have enough of coach now.. unless a good buy (reasonably priced + sthg i really love) comes along! you all must help me ok!

u saw it twish? it's ok actually ma... in photo look a bit too much, but when carried, it's actually quite alright i thought? asked j liao... since she wants a white one also.

i think j has 8626 in both white and gold.

will try my best to rein u in!!!! hahahah!!!!

oh didn't know US has such a system...u mean once a seller in US ships out the item, all tax he/she has paid will be fully refunded? what a good deal!

hii gals! now at home...mc today...had bad bloated stomach must be all the bbq food i had on sat nite....

jules, u saw e studded tote last nite?! haha nice huh? j also msg me last nite to tell me it is v nice...hee so both of u will source for the white one? gd leh if can find white
tis turquiose color makes e bag v striking cos is v bright rite?

o ya i forgot to ask her is e bag a new piece...

twish, u saw liao also like tat studded? since all who hv seen it also say is nice...im 100% certain im getting it! j told me no obligations can view lst then decide....nice seller

fuschia, i dun hv e price of my duffle wristlet yet...after i checked wif j then i let u know...

ham ham: you have mail!

rayna: when you collecting? hehe, if its me, i sure rush rush to pick it up wan! supposed to meet jules last night but timing buay gam. poor j had to lug stuff down 2x for us!

cecilia: i can see, read, beo.. but cannot buy! must save money!

jules: the gold studs remind me abit of LV.. dunno why. the size is nice (bigger than 7874) but i thought smaller than beaded tote leh.

what i have now - 1 blardy ex leather tote + 1 reversible tote + 2 small hobos + 1 wristlet + 1 sling bag + 1 unused keyfob. OD on coach!

lilacgal
okie. let me know when you have the price. tks. wow. that studed bag made everyone drool over it leh. suddenly start another craze for the studed bag leh.

jules
thanks. if you see it, let me know then decide whether black or brown. the base of the brown wristlet is in suede? i apprehensive of suede after hearing that it's quite difficult to maintain.

ham ham
maybe you can see if you can find the studed tote in white. jules sure get from you. keke

lilacgal: yes yes yes.. the studded tote is a must-get! jules was gushing about it after she went home and i was with J.. somemore she do ironing halfway sms to ask if i saw it *faint*

the duffle skinny also v pretty.. much more worth it than the usu skinny. i'm very tempted not to pass to my friend :P

twish,
meeting up with her on wed. cos she not free. so wait for her lor. hahaha..me no rush. so can wait for her. she also going to bring down like 3 items for me. wanted a duffle wristlet. but she sold it liao. so nvm lor. that wristlet going to be paid by FH. so must work with in his budget. hahahhaha

twish haha!! ok ... we TRY to help huh... but at the rate we keep seeing so many nice bags... one of these days you gonna succumb haha!!

ham ham, when i bot mine from mums_h she included the tags.. but i dun remember seeing the price tag... cos i cut and throw away after buying..

fuschia, ok....heeh tik after tis studded i will stop for a while....my mission for hunting a tote seems accomplished liao :P only thing tat i like but still do not own is a hobo! kekeke....

jules, i nvr get to c ur hobo!

twish, e duffle skinny is v nice i know! all along i like it! i bought one black leather skinny at dfs after i missed e gold duffle skinny agoh was selling, thot it will kill my cravings for skinny but doesnt work kekekek....keep lah keep for urself since it matches ur wristlet too!

rayna: guess me, jules and mong are the ks ones :P

ham ham: J usu don't cut away the tags. i replied you liao.. sorry i sound lor sor, but i just wanna be sure it's authentic b4 i commit. hope you understand.

cecilia: now shld be ok (i hope!).. cos nothing to crave for 'cept maybe something small in scribble range (ham ham helping me source) :P what's your latest craving?

lilacgal: cannot lah.. now i regret telling my friend to buy the skinny! she had wanted to get the black skinny fr J at first! *shoot myself*