Any Coach handbags fan here ???

twish.. i thinking of getting the stripe demi, poppy white lesther demi, pink cosmetic pouch... so if today striek 4d, i buy all haha!

cecilia: talking about 4D, my dad super pissed. he missed a 40K prize cos he forgot to buy the number yday after getting a call fr my auntie! came out 2nd prize ah! *heart pain*

ham ham: ok.. i let you know the answer by tomorrow ok? thankies gal!

cecilia: you really like the demi shape eh? i would go for the stripe one.. since you already have a poppy wristlet.

aiya, not sure if can get the white studded tote too... so i am not too hopeful. if got, good lor.. if dun have, nevermind lor... shall find another tote bag to buy hehe!

cecilia: that's the no. my dad forgot to buy!! tian ah...!!!!

eh you have poppy in sig.. why get the same shape and design again? heh, or sell the first one lah! i sold off my last gucci liao.. since it's so unloved these days.

jules: what's 1488?

1488 = studded tote!

hahaaha.. will keep my fingers crossed for ya!

btw i feel so zen.. no cravings for nothing! yay!!

sigh... i am still not in a state of peace, despite getting my hobo. am consumed by my desire for a white studded tote now. think i got OCD tendencies hahaha!!! btw, i emailed u twish!

twish.. i like the poppy range.. the two bags can use for diff ocassion and for diff dressing lor... unless i sick of one then i sell

woah...u all on buying spree for COACH again? very long never log on...coz bz wif work now that my maternity leave has ended. sian...

How does the rebate work? strange that there's rebate coz i ordered from US and there isn't such a thing lei.

saw the studded coach tote bag...very nice! but will the studs change colour???

hi cecilia,
woah your auntie so lucky...hehe...tat happens to be my bd...and i didn't even buy. my parents very dui when they saw it yesterday coz they were intending to buy this no. next wk...

ham, can i ask where ur friend staying in US? cos I thinking of going US next yr, to west coast and canada, and of cos, if that state ur friend is in allows tax rebates, i will find some way to work it into the itinerary!!!

haha!!! fuschia u very funny!!

394108.jpg

it looks MUCH better in the flesh than in pictures. thought it looked loud and gaudy.. so was taken aback when i first saw it. much much nicer and not TOO eyecatching as well.

jules
wow. next year gg US? then can go on COACH shopping spree. Later we all tompang you to buy something then cham loh. sob sob, i doubt i can go US for holiday in the near future. gotta wait till my kid older than bring her to disneyland.

i just saw my friends honeymoon pics from canada!!!! SOOOO PRETTY!!!!!! then was bugging and bugging my hubby to bring me there next trip!!! so since go so far, hope to go US too lor! and i wanna go disneyland as well!!!! argh!!! so many wants!!

cannot!! since fly all the way there might as well go 2 places ma! frankly i hate long flights lor. no leg space, then sleep also wake up with a neckache! so will wanna go as many places as i can in one trip. madness.

haha...cecilia, if i noe...i wld also bet a lot on it...then i wld buy all the stuff in coach stores....muahahaha

sometimes pix dun do justice to the bags...really must try it on...

yeah..the white one is nicer than the blue one...somehow more classic.

no la.. coach never lian... the tweed too sweet looking for me already...

the coach studded look like the studded LV bag that tai tai carry.. they always like such details..

the white is nicer.. but the blue looks unique also

aiya, sometimes it's their luck. so cannot compare one. i use to say why everyone strike 4d except me. then my mum will tell me, u never buy how to strike. hahahha...but hor, sometimes we see people strike very easy hor, they buy alot of numbers at 1 go one.that's y more or less will strike lor

jules
i agree. since travel so far might as well go more places if time and $ permit. i also went to both canada (vancouver only) and US (SF, LA, LV, CA) during one of my trips. it was many years ago and i was not into branded stuff then. wat a waste cos i went to a few factory outlets. only bought stuff from timberland and esprit (really v cheap)

hahahah!!!! rayna, i always cmplain to my hubby that i never strike toto since marrying him cos he took away all my luck and thats why he regularly strike $30 even with quickpick. he will shoot back at me that 1) upstairs see he so poor thing marry me, so decide to give him better luck. and 2) i never buy toto how to strike???

qi si wo le!!!