Any Coach handbags fan here ???

alot of beaded in ebay as in all diff colors but u like gold color one rite?

hv u tried 7874 b4 already? if u not getting anything fr ebay then maybe consider getting tat gold one fr her?

besides tat turquoise, there is a white one for tat studded tote...nice! i find tis studded design quite similar to 7874...but of cos more roomy...

morning all!

My hb scolded me for being obsessed with this chat, saying I still need to post before I leave for GZ.

lilacgal, you taking the stud tote? I didn't have chance to show my SIl as i was busy with kids and packing. she was looking for something blue. It's nice lei! That bag is quite large, i took measuring tape and arga arga..it's so much better than 7874 and it has a base i think from the picture and looks more sturdy. I think this one can put lap top.

You are right, sometimes, the old design nicer than the new ones.

U got the pink wristlet? How pink is pink? I only saw the purpleo one.

I try my best to cart back the SATC hor!

Jules,
YOu change mind again? From reversible to beaded to 7874? I really feel like doing what I told you in the email! * Evil Mong*

Twish,

can pair with your wristlet! That blue you have is really sweet. I put up our request liao, see if she agree to it.

Charcos,
Which bag are you getting?

morning!!

lilacgal.. u saw the white studded tote or j told u abt it? i think white will be nicer, easier to match. too bad she dun have (actually even if j have, she will have snapped it up herself so won';t be available for sale anyway haha!!)

i tried the gold 7874 before , and didnt really like it leh. like the white 7874 better... hope can see it this time.

mongmong, i never really wanted reversible lah... that was just ONE day only heehee.. was swinging back and forth between beaded and 7874..so confused!

aqua... it's pretty! but so definitely will get dirty!! yikes! sure veyr heart pain if u dirty a 1k bag!!!

Jules, ya lor...that's what's holding me back on buying. Then the midnight colour also dunno how it looks like. But white should be nicer I think.

actually i like white/cream bags best! think they look the most classy! =) but after being horribly traumatised by my white hobo(all the fuss abt not dirtying it, including wrapping it with cardi when i eat, not putting it on ANY seat/table outside, hugging it with my arm in crowds), think it's the last expensive white bag i am gonna buy lor!!

Jules, true lor...will get so protective when carrying the bag cos it's expensive. Me also like that. Btw, I just checked with J...she also likes that bag...she will ask her sister. shall wait for her reply.

mongmong, xie xie ni in advance for taking ur time to source e discs for me....if u can read tis there, pls buy only if u r comfortable wif the weight and price is not too exp (i dunno wats e standard there for real and fake discs) but i trust u

hee the pink duffle is tis pink, tis is same season with gold, baby blue, camel....

http://www.rakuten.co.jp/imp/659426/881968/

i saw e studded fr some website and find it stunning! so immedicately msg j to 'book' it...i also mentioned to her u did say of showing it to ur sil....but she say so far no one has booked fr her....so i guess i was fast bah! if anybody is to be faster than me then it gonna be she herself liao...cos her sis was saying something like she would love tis bag if she sees it in her email....

cant be sure how sturdy e straps would be but tik i wouldnt test e tote by putting in laptop....guess it will sit pretty at home until wkends when i go shoppin...since it is quite roomy it would be too spacious for my work use...

jules, im sure u would love tis white too!
http://www.coachfan.com/coach/1488.html

aqua, tat is v small yet so exp! tian ah! u like it ah v girly looking kekeke....tik i will be v conscious when carrying it ard...cos so precioussss.....

wristlet is gd but ya $325 is too much...must wait 4 sale :P does dfs has this? tik they tat midnite blue color...

lilacgal, mongmong ask me to tell u she will try her best to bring back the discs... so just sit back and wait lor!

u got the same bag as in the 1st link u posted is it? or just trying to show the shade of pink?

the white studded tote is very eye catching!! but too bad not available!

ok noted

oo is to show the color only...mine is wristlet and skinny in duffle...

ya when i first saw e pic, i also thot white is eye catching! turquoise is harder to match compare to white...but shd be able to go wif white/black/beige clothes.

morning ham ham

jules
she brought in only 1 piece of white 7874 ah? paiseh paiseh.

same as you, i also confused over what bags pple are getting.

lilacgal
how much did you pay for the duffle wristlet? can PM me? tks.

mong mong
did you post at the airport before you depart? when i was gg for holiday some time back, i surfed the net at departure hall to check out forum and did some postings before i departed.

lilacgal, the blue studded tote is very nice. confirm u will buy when u see it!!!! GORGEOUS!!!

Fuschia, dun be paiseh! cos i have change target anyway hahaha!!! =P u so cute, dun need to panic and collect early cos when j say she reserve for u, she will definitely keep until u say dun want then let go to others!!

jules
haha. she told you that huh? so malu. keke. i scared i don't even have a chance to see it before deciding if i wanna get.

you managed to meet her last nite? if only there's white for the studed tote. it's quite a big tote, rite? what will you be getting now?

fuschia, won't one la. she will definitely keep for u!!maybe ur 1st time dealing with j so u not confident ba? u will be more reassured next time, trust me!!

i met her last night to get my hobo! the size and shape of the studded tote is similar to the beaded tote. that's why i like it. and less difficult to maintain lor! also saw ur 7874 (dun worry, i was very careful with it =) and saw the longer version of 7874, ie 8626, which unfortunately made me look short. looking for the studded tote now... it has killed my cravings for 7874/8626/beaded tote/what not! =)

Jules,

i've asked her to reserved the 8626 for me. hehehe...now deciding between 8626 n the blue duffle sling bag. told her will decide when i meet up with her.

yeah lor! cheap huh? too bad ended liao...hoped u would see it yesterday... imagine the profit margins of sellers here...

and the seller of the bag u like is reputable. so can buy from him. wasted!!!

heehee rayna, yeah i know.she told me its reserved for u! i just wanted to take a look at it, hope u didn't mind. was extra careful with it too! it's very roomy! u confirm can stuff in ur knitting things.

fuschia, i think she has listed all the currently available things. the rest have been reserved by pp... she will only post those if the pp who reserved the bag changed their mind.

haha!!! are u getting the bug like the rest of us?? but then u will have 2 poppies leh... have to admit, the white demi poppy is nice!!

Jules, ya lor..i'm fine with u taking a look. no issue at all. but that bag is alittle more expensive then the rest lor. but shld be ok.
will meet up with her on wed.

i guess it's more ex cos it's sooo much more roomy!! bigger than i expected from the measurements provided on coach website.

ham ham, u tempted also ah? =) u only have ONE wristlet so far ! can buy ur next coach thing without feeling guilty ma!

wa cecilia, then now u can print ur own coach catalogue of what u have liao ma!!! heeheehee!!

i just come here and whine and whine that i want this and that... hopefully i will not succumb to all my cravings for coach.. last bought my wristlet in may, then just got the hobo yesterday. that's 3 months apart!! ok lah hor... *self-consoling*

jules,

ur red duffle very hard to find ley, ur 3574 dark brown still finding, other colours have. ur 1488 i not yet msn her

ya i know my red duffle hard to get.. that's why see if ur friend in US can help...dark brown one also veery rare. sigh. always like the rare things.

u mean the black large hobo with the snaketrim handle? can PM me ur selling price? my friend may be keen!