Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ham, ur friend buy from designer luxury or eluxury ah? maybe that's why will be cheaper? even in china, LV is like sooo much more costly than here in singapore.

ham, jus to let u know...tat cute scribble key ring is really retailing at ard $300 here leh...u selling at $60 only? do u know how much it cost in US?

cecilia: you and me same.. as in we both not attracted to the duffle shape! i just find it unflattering on me + seems abit hard to put things.

ham ham: LV is not cheap in US! eluxury (LV official site links to this) also abt the same price as SG. no point. and please, don't ever buy fr designerluxury!

lol, why everyone keep saying LV very common so buy coach better.. sooner or later, coach will become like gucci and LV also leh! but one thing good abt LV - its designs are classic and won't be outdated as fast as coach + can retain its value better.

hey! i tried on the small duffle at a second hand shop... its 520 leh!!! but size is just nice on me and it looks cute..but it's sooooo ex!!

Zao An1
yes her bags are out. i was looking at the same one Mong, but decided to take another one instead. hopefully she can let me have what i want. hehehee

rayna, which u getting?

mongmong the blue tote is nice, but blue with gold studs, and khaki monogram. i confirm cannot carry off... hehe

twish.. i prob getting the white 7874...i saw someone carrying the 7874 in orange trim, and it looked so nice already! maybe th gold 7874 not as nice as white/orange. since pp all say the beaded tote hard to care for... maybe its a sign to get 7874 hehe

charcos... then which bag are u getting if not the hobo? which bag she reserve for U?

hi gals! so sad...no beaded! only managed to get my duffle wristlet and skinny...

tat blue stud tote is nice, juz tat is quite loud but v trendy looking loh....will make heads turn kekeke....

charcos, when i saw e white hobo i also thinking aiya y white! u getting e reversible?

jules, u getting 7874 instead? at lst i thot of getting tat hampton carryall, then realise is the smaller one not e big carryall...

yah jules.. u back to 7874 now again?
I PM u..

lilacgal, u took the one and only duffle wristlet, lucky gal! which skinny u getting?
though me tempted, don't think i will get reversible. it's sold out in the DFS and boutiques right? so i can't try either..

charcos: what you getting?? hehe..

jules: yeah, saw someone carrying the orange trim 7874 a couple of days ago too.. nice. you better confirm with her fast fast cos alot of people looking at it! sun nite to be cfm. will let you know.

lilacgal: are your initials MN? heh, your wristlet what color? im getting the blue duffle skinny for my friend also. you got the pink right?

charcos, ya cos i told her long time ago i wanted duffle lor...getting e the duffle skinny also...

ok ic u hv not tried reversible b4....dunno now still in stores or not maybe dfs still hv stock....aiya if not u ask her bring out let u try the bag lor....wat other bag u tik of getting?

hehe twish yup is me...i pm u b4 rite? keke got e pink duffle wristlet and skinny! no gold but is ok cos i like e pink also

charcos: if you are gettin other stuff from j, why don't you ask her to bring the reversible along so you can try it on the spot?

think me and lilacgal took the same duffle skinny - hers is pink and mine is blue. it's for a friend

yeah.. i wanted to get it for myself but it'll be too similar to the blue duffle wristlet i have now! so sacrifice it for my friend.

you got both in pink?!

charcos: huccome not cfm? what size you lookin for?

me also looking around for large hobo.. but def dowan white!

ya lor got both in pink! keke! betw blue and pink, i chose the pink one....most likely i using them separately so is ok bah...

charcos, initially i did ask her abt hobo medium size in brown lor....but she told me cannot find so i already gave up liao....wat color u wan?

goodness... i so luan by which bags pp are getting... maybe we can post pictures, then we know what we are referring to?

charcos.. got ur PM, not sure which med/large hobo u mean leh.. gimme pic!

lilacgal... u still keen on beaded tote? or getting the gallery tote from ebay yestore?

hii jules! me now interested in tat studded tote leh....hehe mind switch v fast hor!

u getting anything fr ebay or confirm getting 7874 already?

ya MNG, u hv lobang fr US to share with us?

sob sob... the white 7874 snapped up by fuschia liao... so sad!!

i am still debating whether to buy from ebay... prob the dark brown duffle and kiv the beaded tote if i can't get the 7874... after all, the price for the beaded tote is only a bit more than 7874, and beaded tote can put a lot more things!! of cos.. beaded tote hard to maintain lor...

are u gonna view the studded tote? prob will have a lot of pp interested in it, if u want u better let j know early leh!

o e white one gone....e duffle is for ur mum rite? e beaded seems hard to find but ebay has alot...i also like e size cos gd for days when u need to dump lotsa things....7874 is gd for daily use...compact also

wow tat white carryall so exp! but indeed is smart looking...quite matured also...

ya i sort of tell her most probably im getting tat studded liao....but need to view and 'feel' it lst...

duffle for my mummy... heehee... ebay doesnt have many beaded totes leh...see how, hope i can get to view and feel the 7874 b4 it is sold too! =)