Any Coach handbags fan here ???

last time my hubby bought lego from ebay also... then when it arrived, discovered that it was not a complete set though it was described as complete. so emailed the fellow and insisted on a refund. very luckily he was given his refund almost immediately... but allowed to keep the set!! so weird! wouldn mind meeting this kinda seller either...hahahaha =P

Err.. my auntie send from US New York 2 new tag-intact Coach handbag for me.. But i can't seems the find the online designs on the Coach offical website.. Me wanna find out what's the cost cos thinkin of puttin on auction. Not nice to ask my aunt...

Any ladies can help?

ham, 1 too little, the little one will feel lonely.

2-4 years just nice, not too long, the gap is quite obvious, but easier on parents.

yo jules, u v cute leh eyeing more and more bags as u surf ebay! kekekeke! *control control*

i dun hv news yet leh....u r as kan cheong as me i know....i also wan to know anxiously if tis 'beaded' bao bei is available after all our marathon postings!! will definitely keep u updated....will pm u separately after this.....

o whos eyeing hobo huh? and theres queue no too?!? kekekek! hee me also hv been eyeing v long liao....but no luck....seems like ebay got quite alot hor i like e brown hobo with dark brown braided handle, the lilac one seems not bad also!

Ahhh, i miss 1 bidding on ebay as I am on my way to work......so sad

Morning all,

mong mong, yes, i'm horse. but didn't graduate from local uni.

aiya i talk about the hobo only lah...will stand in q..don't worry...hahhaha

this morning saw someone carrying a black coach tote (it was hubby who pointed out to me cos black so not so obvious). told hubby the design is nice leh, some more it's zip top closure. we followed the lady as we headed for the mrt cos I wanted to see if it's authentic. then realised it's a fake cos the 'C's are not symmetric at all (hubby also said so)!. felt so bad for 'following and staring' at the lady's bag. i just curious how come never see the design before and wanna test my skill of identifying fake coach loh.

sorry pai seh double posting!!

ham ham u want something from this seller meh? i got 2 things to get... the brown duffle(more or less confirmed) and the brown beaded tote(kiv)...

jules, the portion of the straps that are joined to the bag ..the stiching might not be able to take it?

but u know..i always use normal totes to carry my laptop around..so far , none of my bags gave way except for 1 bag which the lining tore. but my laptop is < 2 kg, so it's not that heavy.

it looks sturdier than the reversible tote at least =) the reversible tote straps are attched with like this metal button... at least this is stitched on? what tote u use to carry laptop?