Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hi gals.. me sick again and on mc today

jules: u really obsessed liao! must control~!!

charcos... this is the mini-c large hobo. the lowest quote i got from a yahoo seller was 350 SGD. wow... but this bag only costs 272SGD(ship charge 20USD) so cheap!

y everyone sick... not just coach virus is going around... flu virus also circulating like mad!

twish.. i not obsessed.. suddenly realised i have not bought my mum her bday present (her bday is TODAY) so panicked a little... then thought maybe buy her a coach bag lor.. quite a nice present since she always eye my coach bags and say nice nice... =)

i never see yet, i let you know again, show hb first..he's sharing..hahahha..so small pressie, still share hor? jielat

Jules, no dustbag, I mind! It's just about the same I get from J

Charcos, no lah,tell you more via email. You got gmail chat?

twish you not well ? flu again ah? i think you haven't recover fully.. and now weather so ba you better take care and rest more k

mongmong no prob, if you need anything then i can help u get also..

what small pressie mongmong?

and J doesnt have the duffle now liao... say prob can't find since old design, like my beaded tote.. so will resort to ebay instead. otw i will get from her instead ma.

juat found out my bet friend got an SIA steward bf.. maybe can get him to buy coach stuff with more discount liao... 30% for air crew right? and minus 5% GST still... wa cheap cheap leh

somehow don't feel quite comfortable if someone else is selling the same bag at a much cheaper price. haha...maybe me paranoid cos keep thinking there's must be some catch.

fuschia... think abt it this way... maybe everyone else is selling at a super markup price instead, and not that that person is selling at a much cheaper price..

cecilia/fuschia: xie xie.. i had flu 2 weeks ago leh.. why kena again? now stoning at home.

jules: lucky me don't like duffle/demi shapes.. else have to spend again :P

twish u must take care, sleep earlier, drink water and pop 1g of vit c a day! works!!

i also kena flu 2 wks ago... till now still not fully recovered. and i got the flu vaccine 1/2 yr ago somemore... and i am definitel still getting flu regularly!!

i'm just thinking over what everyone said.. maybe last time we not so into coach, that's why never noticed.. and now everyone is watching out for it. so suddenly seems like ALOT around?

haha...could be, twish.

i look at everyone's bag nowadays... yesterday saw someone carrying a gucci bag with white braided straps!! so pretty!! but dunno is it fake heh heh.am a sucker for braids on bags.. but not so much on my hair.. hehe..

jules
i also look at everyone's bag nowadays since i started to notice coach. last time don't usually bother what bag others carry. if i see pple carry coach, will keep looking. so rude like dat.

cecilia, does that mean he got to bring the bag with him out of singapore? Siao liao eh like this...how to clear custom the other side?

dun worry... i also stare at pp's bags esp if it's coach or got the signature Cs.. cos i wanna see if its real or fake haha!!!

am gonna fast! tonight going for buffet at pariss!! so must keep my tummy nice and empty!

jules, me too. i also stare at the 'C's to determine if real or fake. if i spotted is fake will tell hubby "see, that one is fake leh". haha..so wu2 liao2

cannot... i must eat breakfast... now eating plain biscuits to tide me over till dinner. =)

i also always spotting fake coach... then i will pronounce to my hubby as proudly as u do, that IT IS FAKE!! haha!!! he thinks i am nuts too!

yeah... it's so tough to fast for a whole day! i will be weak and wobbly if i miss one meal! and i put on weight very fast if i dun eat breakfast actually... maybe cos my metabolism goes down and then everything i eat for lunch or dinner is converted to fats.

but the braided part of the new hobos look a bit uncomfortable, cos they are thick and extend the whole lenth of the strap except a small bit at the top... might be painful when the braided part presses agst the shoulder the whole day hor?

but it looks very clean and pretty!

jules
quite true actually, if don't take breakfast, somehow body will be programmed to store food as fats when take lunch/dinner later. breakfast in fact is most impt meal of the day. but there are those who really have no appetite for breakfast and it's like a torture if ask them to eat.