wah this fashion skirt hard to find... must search through so much garbage to find a half decent skirt! and it's not that cheap anymore lor.. at least last time still worth the trouble
how come u only have so few clothes to wear?? is it cos u lost weight?? well, u can have 25 outfits liao... just from the 5 tops and bottoms, provided all can match each other. heehee
not fun leh... at my thinnest time, even XS pants also a bit loose. butt there no flesh also... so wear pants no curve, not nice! well.. now i got a bit too much flesh everywhere liao!!! haha!!!
ebay got lots of nice coach bags. but i dare not venture into ebay. last time come across a website that states who are the blacklisted online sellers but can't remember which website liao. should have bookmarked it then at least can make reference and check if the sellers have been blacklisted.
jules
i hid my fats well so you can't see loh. keke.. think i need to get new clothings also. recently clothes like getting tighter. maybe i should start exercising more and don't gorge too much during buffet.
ya aqua... i heard stories abt that too.. but some provide money back guarantee.. so if they sell u a bag that they claimed to be real, but local stall verify that its fake, can claim refund. not sure if its true thogu.