Any Coach handbags fan here ???

my hubby also play US shares...so often stay up till 3-4am to monitor... then in the morning must reach work at 8am for a full day... aiyo, dunno how u guys manage with 3hrs of sleep a day only

ham, er, i think you don't know what happen to J, some pte details don't disclose too much on the public forum...

Jules, bu4 yao1! I don't want to be seller, my hb is interested, you want to buy from him? I then don't want to deal with guys seller! I need to take care of my kids, bu4 yao1 hai4 wo3 get into trouble with MIL! My hb even said I can consider selling under J's nick, if not people where got confidence! Pengzzzz! I think he's taking it too far!

yao4 la4!! sell sell sell!!! i dun mind buying from guys as long as they can tahan my haggling and let me bargain successfully!

btw, ur duffle is the large or small one? u got from J right? can Pm me the price of the duffle? thinking of getting a black duffle for my mum for bday pressie.

my lao gong will tell you can bargain one.....hahahah....

I got the big one lei! Is it the same one..

network siao one, suddenly lag!

Ham, i email you later and tell you what happen!

is it? haven read newspaper yet today...

actually slimming can become fatal if u go overboard.. just that most of the time, such fatalities dun end up being reported in newspaper.

jules, was in the news yesterday! Ham, accounting hard or not? My hb told me to take up, so I can be his accountant, don't need to hire!

mong mong,

accounting must see is full set or partial. i personally prefer partial although i used to work full set all the time

you mean you have worked as accountant for 8 years? aiya, i don't want to study again! I tot I am done and over with my dip liao

i like this brown duffle... from yestore too. cost 400SGD after inclduiing shipping and stuff.. ie if i combine orders of this bag and my beaded tote so shipping will be 20SGD per piece.

The guy underwent the gastric band surgery, which is only meant for very overweight ppl don't response to diet , medication etc, so it's almost a medical condition. Unfortunately, he was allergic to the band,so complications.

392384.jpg

oh my god, i like that too! Shit , you see la, make me regret never buy that from J, she has that when you first intro her in this forum!so total your beaded tote and this duffle how much?

sorry... omg was cos i sort of knew this guy... long story there. nvm.

anyway, it wasn't a allergic complication. he had his 1st lap band in march, then had to have it removed 3 days later cos the position of the band had slipped. then early july, he underwent the same procedure agian, this time, cos there was scarring from the last lap band, they had to do a a bigger cut to do the lap band. cos of the amt of scarring in the abdomen, surgery usually more difficult so cant do with laparascopic. think after the 2nd op, he had excessive bleeding and died of complications related to the bleeding. so sad....

see.. we shld all just be happy with the bodies we have. then again, his weight was really a threat to his health, so i guess he didn't have a choice but to do the lap band. all fate i guess.

full set of accounts (include balance sheet, profit and loss statement, etc), partial set of accounts (eg. just do either trial balance, accounts receivables, etc). don't know if my understanding is correct. return knowledge back to teacher liao...heehee

oh , i read that it was an allergic reaction...
but anyway.. yah...i think this is all fate...

jules, u really on a spree.... but u waiting till J confirms with you b4 u try ebay right?

jules
i tried on duffle before (sling across body). hubby said too big on me. not nice
but i must say the brown duffle you posted is pretty. can see that you 'zao1 si1 mu4 xiang4' your beaded tote.

it didn't look nice on me too.. but my mum bigger size than me so i think will look alright

think the brown duffle is niice... rarely see b4 le

there is a large black hobo on yestore, only US150...how come so cheap ah?

mong, u mean ask J to jus do our biz after she retires?