Any Coach handbags fan here ???

morning everyone!!!

no i am NOT DOING DRUGS!!!! hehehe!!!

and cecilia.. i still think T1/2 safer leh... maybe more traffic? budget terminal only occupied by tiger airways, and often ur flight is the only flight that just touched down, unlike at T1/2.

lilacgal, can u let me know when u are meeting J via PM? wanna come along to collect my hobo and check out ur beaded tote if she has...i like gold, but everyone keeps telling me gold hard to maintain!! (but i like!!!) so wanna check out brown, if it's ok, will go and buy on ebay..

actually the brown hobo i posted earlier is 6279.. supposed to be really roomy! definitely will be roomier than my large weekends hobo cos of the 'U' shape.

Rayna, u are referring to the new hobo in shops now right? it's quite small... the old hobo with the braided strap is bigger for sure... and unless u are planning to lug 5 balls of wool with u, fitting ur knitting into the large hobo(old model) shldn't be a problem!

ham, i thought for hobos, the Cs at the bottom maynot be aligned esp along the seams? that's the case for the large braided brown hobo leh...

so many pp on the streets carrying coach now... last time rarely see... now it's like everywhere i turn, i see the Cs looking back at me... ESPECIALLY for the reversible totes!!

wool soft soft mah... shldn be a problem fitting in! u very xian2 qi1 liang2 mu3! knit this knit that.. even ur dress also u knit urself!!! pei4 fu2 pei4 fu2!

ya u shld check out the large hobos as in the 6279 series... definitely bigger than the current large hobos in the store. A4 file may not be able to fit in the large hobo though, more because ofthe shape. not sure how many large hobos J bringing in.. but i think someone mentioned forming a queue for the large hobo..haha!!! me, then mongmong, then twish, then dunno who...!!

rayna,

got to take queue #! I am also eyeing a large hobo for my mum. But my SIL was telling me paying $400 plus for a large hobo, might as well get a tote, but my mum carry reversible tote or the 7874?!??!? er, like not very in tune...

Jules, you sure you are not doing drugs?

Ham, ya, more common now, but the designs are nicer, as it become more common, i think Coach will raise prices like gucci did last 2 years. At least 10% increase each year.
My small hobo also not very aligned at the bottom, it's their new trademark. The 7874 also not aligned.

When my hb saw the reversible tote,he was telling that the reversible tote will be popular because of its un*que design, not like the usual one, so boring, he said he look at my bags, all the same pattern one. Plain wash brown monogram! Eh, boy, guys are guys, ignorant! :{

oooi mongmong!!! stop ruining my reputation!! i dun do drugs... i only do coach hahahaha!!! so corny!

actually i only have a wristlet in khaki monogram... thats why wanna get a tote in khaki monogram too, and the black hobo..

hobo for 400plus is ok right? a tote may not be able to hold that much more stuff compared to a large hobo leh... somemore hobo can confirm giap comfortably under the arm. me and my giap-ability index again!! haha!!

aiyo... yahoo even harder to sell. trust me... since i started selling in June, abt 70% of the stuff i sold were sold on marketplace... and 30% on yahoo lor...

hahah, jules, isn't Coach like drugs to us? We are ADDICITED! Need to go cold turkey to kick the habit.

I think by then, you would have completed your coach design collection. I am almost there, short of a wallet and wristlet. kekekekke...

I thought the reversible tote is lots bigger than hobo ( I mean the large one), not the cai lan

so conclusion, only Coach can sell?

Jules, told you that hb had the brillant idea. He said he will sponsor the capital!!!?? I think he siao liao. And J actually said it's a good idea and she will be my first buyer!!! This is getting out of hand.

mong,

i already lower the price liao. i buy new clothes beco the one that i sell cant wear liao. i slim down quite a bit.

mong mong
yup, me in office 7am or 710am if i missed the train. no, me not trader. if trader, cannot chat with you gals liao..hee hee. it's just my habit of coming to office early. i actually start work later.

jules/ham ham
i seldom see coach on the streets leh. at least around my workplace area. if in luck, probably can see one a day. see more of gucci, next is LV.

but need lots of capital pumped it...and the personalised serivce. A lot of energy needed....no la, i still need to take care of kids.

ham, you don't need to study har?

fuschia,

last time i used to be same as u, came to office very early. as i doing treasury and need to monitor the exchange rate and shares of US.

morning gals! it's mid week already!

hey hey hey.. i already in the Q for large hobo leow, after Jules, mongmong! haha..
but me only want the brown one.

rayna, i think HK prices abt 15% cheaper than spore. but how come the price of the reversible seems low? thot it's retailing for abt $755 here in spore.

hamham, how come u don't wear those clothes anymore? i took a look at what you selling, some togas are nice leh...but i won't be able to fit in those..

yeap mongmong... coach is rapidly becoming an addiction!! do u know i dreamt about the gold beaded tote last night, and that J had listed it on her auctions but when i called her to check, she insisted she dun have and refused to sell to me! I was furious!!! omg... am seriously going nuts...

Think it's quite dangerous to set up a business and buy the bags first cos u really dunnno what bags will sell and what wont. what u can do, is follow one of the sellers on yahoo, put up the items for auction first, but state that it will take xx time to bring the items in. so only when someone bid, then u bring in the item. otw may lugi a lot.

I got one pocket flap, one hobo, one wristlet. short of wallet and tote. hehe... oooh and a sling bag too! hehe!

fuschia... come to think of it, i think i seeing more coach than LV these days!! frequency is gucci highest, then coach, then LV!

hi charcos... oh u must be the other person in the Q i left out! knew i forgot someone! u want the brown hobo wih white handle ah? i thought u were saying it's dirtied easily? or u want the brown hobo with dark brown braided handle?

ham... wow. those working hours are really really xiong!! weren't u tired??

mongmong... u go and sell!! i also will become ur customer... but u must zi4 dong4 dun charge me too much ok??

Hamham, like that only sleep 3 hrs!

mong, me wat? want the hobo? yep yep..i told J last week leow , don't know if she remembers though..
i also want weekend hobo, the bronze one....

i also see more and more coach ..but hor..don't know why... i tend to see more aunties carrying them...but more aunty designs also , not the classics...

jules, i can tell u really really want yr beaded tote! even dreamt of it!
just now i was also thinking.. needs quite a lot of capital for thic coach biz if u need to get bags upfront. 10 totes is easily S$5k+ ...

this is quite cute! slightly larger than A4 size.

392344.jpg

whatever brand of the bag, be it LV, gucci, coach, etc. bound to have aunties carry one loh. most impt is that when we carry, we don't look like aunty :P