Any Coach handbags fan here ???

if this person is affecting you adversely, then there really is no point in keeping him as a friend. of cos, u shld clarify things with him, maybe he thinks he just trying to HELP with the advice given... and meant well. then u can tell him sorry but the so called advice is making u feel like sh*t and if he wants to be ur friend he shld be more supportive and less judgemental.

jules,

for a gal, wedding is the most important day rite of cos wan to be the most pretty. i find that since i and hubby been saving so hard, of cos wan a nice wedding rite. i will grow old one day, and by that time i see my wedding pic, at least i wont feel regret as i got my happiest and prettiest moment before

ham ham tell that friend of yours in the meanest way you can.

' you are not married yet how will you know so much. i did all my research and i dun wanna regret choosing some one stop BS with lousy gowns. I chose the right person to marry so i wan to choose the nicest gown i can afford. '

i been waiting for my AD to come but he like ruining everything. none of the things i did is good, looked like all are bad

ham ham did you tell him all these things that you tell us? you got to... if not no point whining here then you keep quiet and silent when he tells you all those shit. best is block him from your msn

i copy and paste wat u all said, bad rite but no choice. if he my friend, i think he should support my decision rite. or at least tell me that since u r looking for PG, VG mabbe i can help.

ham ham if he gets offended by what you said, i think you are better off without him as a friend. cos he offended you too much without being sensitive to your feelings

oh ham, u really copied what we all said and gave it to him via MSN ah???

well, good for u!!!

ham ham.. have u went to take a look at simon video yet?

ask them to show u works of a few photographers and videographers... but then again, think simon is the best VG in simonvideo.. quite a few pp said so when i was sourcing for VG last yr from SB forum

he did my wedding video and photos ma...

last time when i was sourcing, quite a few pp recommended me simonvideo, and said must insist only simon do my wedding. so i went to see where their shop was, then found they were located in my BS itself!!! so shocked.. so quite convenient for me to pop by during one of my fittings.

ham ham
me too irritated by that 'fren' of you. better be firm with him. ya, block him from msn, delete his sms without reading and don't ans his call. if i have a fren like dat, sure ignore him long long time ago liao. hope after what you have cut and paste for him to read, he wake up his ideas.

mong mong
read mail liao. scary.

he said he give up to persuade me to forgo my wedding. as a friend, he said he had done wat suppose to be done, if i dun listen i will regret in future

rayna, last time simonvideo was located within wedding news on tj pagar road. but now i think wedding news shifted, and i dunno if simonvideo is still within wedding news... u mihgt wanna give them a call to find out.

wow really extreme. if i were u ham, i'll tell him. if i listen to u, i'll regret even more

thanks Jules, shall leave that to FH. he will call and find out where and when we can go and view

agree with u ham! at least if really waste it's wasting our own $$

Hehehe..paiseh paiseh..after lunch...sleepy not reading properly. i saw the large tote not the travel one. but hor. the large tote also not very big lei.

was just talking to jules.. don't think the travel tote will be THAT big. hmmm.. anyone knows if coach boutiques at RC and taka bring in the travel tote?

you all no need eat lunch one ah? or i came back very late? kekeke

ham ham your friend talk as if he like saviour.. haha! he mean anyhow take a one stop BS won't regret? later come out like shit then he know. next time when his turn remember to tell him ALL the things that he told you. sibeh childish thinking leh he...

taka also don't have. didn't see it.

aiya, sometimes when it comes to obsession, no need to match one lah...that way will make a statement. hahaha