Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia
another concern regarding the 7874, the snake trim loh. so scare will peel off since i gg to use everyday. if really peel off then i v hard pain leh...

hmmm... ya lor charcos... i was worried abt the white part... later dirty i sim tia again!! black safer... at least can fling it around without worry! =)

mongmong u dun anyhow go and add to J's confusion la!! u will be the next in Q if i decide agst the hobo.. which is prob not gonna be the case

jules, maybe she use till giam chai, then can giap easily..hahha...first time, i hear your cute criteria

twish, she's super blur these day! Must remember to remind her about our totes.

fuschia,
though i subject my white snake trim to india's air, but i think the reversible tote looks more sturdy for everyday use. I don't use my snake trim for than 2 times a week.

cecilia/mongmong: the item was already off when i sms her yday to ask if she has anything in scribble.. hahaaha, think she didn't even realise someone bidded on it. prob assumed that no one will bid cos we usu email her :P

jules, alamak..i only just received the PM u sent yesterday.. think my mail conked out.

cos i thinking if normal white leather strap..can still clean. but the braids, orh lu lu in between..must use toothpick and cloth to polish..wahahaha....

find it quite odd that pp will just bid on the auctions without contacting her first, or even trying to bargain!! ha ha... but then again, i also did that the 1st time i bought from her... no bargaining at all!!! =)

mongmong, i DO use the giap-ability index to judge if i shld get the bag... 6234 was immediately eliminated cos it was too stiff! reversible was too fat at the base, 7874 just nice. beaded tote better... ya maybe she giap very often, giap until soft soft liao haha!!

charcos... dun worry the PM thing sometimes v slow la! frankly i think even if dirty i also won't go to the extent of cleaning the gaps with a toothpick!!! aiyo!!!

jules
the large reversible tote ok to giap cos it's longer so the base not that 'zhor teng'. somemore can hold on to the side of the bag since it's longer than the small one. agree that the beaded tote is perfect. if only there's this size in classic design.

haha..cai lan as in basket pple used for marketing :P that time he also says one of LV new bags look like cai lan.

yup, me got a almost 1.5yrs daughter. hehe..tks for ur compliments *happy* ;)

mong mong
ya, she didn't tie me to the bag. told me to decide when her list of bags are out. i also told hubby maybe i must have both bags around to make a real comparison before deciding. he commented 'can ah? not a nice thing to do.' okie. shall ask for her opinion then since she's so frank.

oic...cai4 lan2 = vegetable basket!!!

thought the small reversible can giap quite well leh... so envious, ur daughter so big liao!!! what animal are u?

now my gold beaded tote is at 120USD.. one hour more to go b4 auction ends... my hands itching to bid though my mind tells me not to!!!! someone stop me!!!

fuschia.. i use my bag nearly everyday for work for past few months liao... still like new.. whote not that easily flake off.. the gold will

jules
no need envious me cos me not young liao. mong mong is young and has 2 kids already! think i'm the oldest here *sob sob*. that's why so happy when you said i look young. think of the fiercest animal..

cecilia
you must be very gentle with you bag and take great care of it.

oh, think that bag is used one, dat's why we asking her not to buy loh...

cos i thought so cheap... will be less than 300SGD.. and even if i bought a brand new one, i will prob dirty it within 1-2 uses given my track record.. then so heart pain esp if i bought it at 500+..

i won't feel justified spending $300 to buy a soiled bag. if i buy at $500 and i dirtied it, i feel better... somemore the owner don't sound like someone who takes care of her bags... at least take the trouble to take it to laundry right?

Cecilia,

heard from my friend, she says that US have a 30 day return policy. so some people just buy the bag, then use a few times, don't like, they will return to the store. i believe this is the same case lei.

think that's where all these coach bags are coming from... store returns, that's why selling for cheaper and not in pristine condition anymore.

SOMEONE just told me maybe a dead person used the bag... i was like?????? now my interest has been really and truly killed... i can handle a slightly soiled bag(after all, can take it for cleaning at far east there).. but a haunted bag??? no thanks...

if only my job allows me to travel to US once a month, and gimme business class some more!!!

fuschia.. u dragon ah?? fiercest?? tiger??

cool it... now already nearly 11am... time will pass v fast and b4 u know it, u can go home to ur nice bed and catch up on ur sleep!!