Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules,

don't buy don't buy! *bind you to the poles*
I also want that kind of job, travel to US monthly and on business class. U got recommendations?

ignore lor... he can't be so dense as to not get that u are ignoring him after a while of silence! is he trying to chase u?? guys can be very silly in that way! think that ma4 shi4 teng2, da3 shi4 ai4!

hamham,
u have so many pets, esp hamsters, no wonder yr nick is hamham right? :-)

what the guy fan-ing u abt? yr choice of BS again? just tell him u very busy.. say get back to him when u free !

ham,

tell him to do the research on your behalf then present the case for your consideration.

Fuschia,

Aiyo, i done my duty liao! no more kids liao!

charcos, mong

ya lor, a lot of hamsters so i called myself ham ham. he said that my BS how come so lousy, doesnt include car, PG, VG

why does he keep on focusing on that ONE issue?? wa i also getting irked... can he just STOP it. just msn him : stop it. and then ignore him from then on. he shld get the msg.

ah? i think jules is right! Just tell your friend to stop it, it's your wedding, not his. I am also getting irritated. Sorry,ham!

is okie, that y i so irritated. tell him liao, he doesnt seem to understand. he said time is money, i wasted so much time just for wedding stuff

last week, he asked me whether wan to become accountant or else since i graduate soon. then i told him i never think of it. my only wish now is to hold my customary next yr then set up a family and take care of family. career wise, just had a job and i happy working with will do

aiyo... ham, u talk somuch to him he also dun get it. don't waste breath. just say : stop it/go away/some short phrase along that line!

ham ham, why don;t you call him, and tell him to stop it? you already made your choice so no point he keep pertering you on such issues. you have courced for the best choices available to you. TELL HIM STRAIGHT IN THE FACE THAT HE IS BEING IRRITATING.

aiyo ham, y ur friend like that. he do accounting is it? time is money, ask him go fly kite lah. if time is money then every one very rich liao loh. still need to slog to make $$ meh..

hehehehe..me also mean mean already. ask him don't fan u lah. what u do is ur problem. as long as u happy can liao. ask him don't make u unhappy

ham ham he is not married yet? tell him when his turn, he will spend time on such things also. how can he tell you to forgo your wedding??? did youtell your hb? why dun youtell your hb to speak to that guy to tell him to SHUT UP ONCE AND FOR ALL.. this making me irritated also. \

he sounds like som wimpy fellow to nag at some things over and over again. he is gay right?

mong mong,

accountant is not bad, but i just wan a simple life, be happy and have a happy family. he said waste money to study then now dun wan to be accountant. then spend so much time sourcing for PG, VG, car, y cant i do my research properly and source 1 BS that have everything then i no need to source one by one.

haha gals... looks like we are ALL getting irritated and pissed off with this super luo1 suo1 man!!!

ham ham... we are all behind u!!! oooo... u can forward this page to him on msn... HAHAHAHA!!!! rayna... i am meaner... hehe

ham, sorry to say this, but this guy can't be tat good a friend at all if he can't even respect your wishes, and does not even know your priorities in life/what makes you happy even after knowing you for so long and apparently being a "good friend".

cecilia,

he dun have a gf, same age as me. he said to my hubby, how can let wife decide what BS she wan and preparation let her do. my hubby should decide all and find 1 stop BS and not let me waste my hubby time n money

Ham,
tell him, i like what...i'm not wasting ur $$ why u worry??
last time people also say me waste $$ study biz ad, then do training. i tell ppl, i spend my own $$ and my degree is to be framed up and place at home only. when i get married, i'll be a graduate tai tai cannot meh. this stop ppl from making so much noise.

jules,

he said i changed a lot lor after married, always family, hubby and wedding. dun even have more time for friends like last time.

wow liao!!!!! who is he to tell your hubby off..

cannot stand lei!!!!

tell ur hubby tell him, i love her too much to make the decision for her.

ham ham: even though you all very very good friends, still must draw a line! esp when he becomes pushy and makes you unhappy with his opinions and comments.

gal, you have to be more firm!!!

WHAT??????? stupid SOB/MCP/%&#$*&()%) !!!! thought these kinda men are EXTINCT liao!!! he actually survived so long ah??? little wonder no gf...

ham, tell him : yah, I don't make a very good friend, only have time for hubby, wedding and family. u better don't be my friend anymore...hehehe..

rayna,

i study not beco i wan to be a accountant or wat. i just wan to learn more things, have a degree is safer lor. i just cant understand, i using my saving for my wedding of cos i choose something that i like. if that BS dun include PG, VG and car, i can source my own, is not a big issue. wat matter is i like my gown, once a lifetime i dun wan to regret lor

well unfortunately for most pp, family/hubby will come first before everything else.. that's the sad but true fact! he just has to GROW UP and accept it!!

serious... forward the link to this page to him... then u dun need to talk so much to him abt how troubled he is making u. he can read for himself.

i dun deny that when gal are unmarried, we tends to go out more with friends. when got bf, i still bring them along to meet my friend, but of cos not as often as compared as unmarried. after married, my time mostly is family, in laws and hubby. 1 week will spend 0.5 days with friend like drinking coffee or eat dinner. like this fri, i meet my gal friends for dinner

he sure is MCP. i believe he will get what he deserve. its his attitude towards women that resulted in him no gf... he need self reflection.

mongmong, i'm known to be quite a *itch when scolding people... hehe but i'm still a gentle lady *innocent face*

am 100% in agreement wiht u ham... i am also like that.

b4 marriage of cos cannot compare with after marriage ma... one has more responsibilities once u get married ma... after all, u have just acquired another set of parents to be fillial to...

aiya ham, i also like u mah. study becos want to learn new things. but not every1 understand. ask him don't come and disturb u lah. what u do is none of his business. if he still treat u as a friend, he shldn't be doing things that upset u.

or simply tell him go away.

last time he not like that one lor. dunno y now getting worse. time is precious, but to me family is more precious. i got a lot of time but with care and concern of family also no use rite. i will find time for friends but definitely not as much as last time.

sigh, i think he haven't grow up yet. still think u single. want so much of ur time. don't care about him lah. block him out from ur msn. sms don't reply him. he call, don't pick up the phone. hehehehee....chiam teach u bad thing

i tell him off but he doesnt seem to understand at all. said hotel is so exp, as a wife how come i cant think for my hubby and wan him to spend so much. then BS spend so much, even i like it so much, can also ask other BS to mtm the same one as DC, how come so stubborn wan that BS

jules,

i wonder y a guy will change so much lor. i got a guy that chase me for 5 yrs, now still single, but he also dun react like this. he still treat me as normal friend and asked me wan any help in wedding or not.