Any Coach handbags fan here ???

is ok twish jus let u know dfs got sale only.....but skinny tik i will pay max $60 kekekke unless it is not available in sg like the duffle skinny which i like!!

jules yup! go find the lobang must confirm cheap gd and authentic then we buy

the duffle skinny is very cute! i like too! but it's terribly impractical!! haha!

wa, i kena arrow to find cheap and good lobang again!!! actually i feel quite confident la... only gonna shortlist those stores with more than 10000 ratings!! tomorrow i come up with a list for u guys!

aiyo jules u resourceful mah! yahoo ebay all to u is easy job nia.....
sian tmr not in office cannot yak....will read ur updates during lunch.....

yeap... but they said full refund if turn out to be a fraud!! hm... a bit dubious huh? but really cheap! i never see free international shipping b4! thats why smelled a fish!

piang.. u all really out in full force this afternoon..all the excitement, this time over ebay and beaded tote..haha..

jules, think yr analysis abt how our local sellers get their stocks do make sense.. though I wonder as well how the ebay sellers get their supplies. but if confirmed authentic, does look like promising avenue to get our bags!
however, for the yestore, i noticed they don't provide dustbags for most bags ...

hi charcos! that's true! i didn;t notice the fact that yestore doesn't provide dustbags... but the bags look very real with a money back guarantee too! so i feel it is still safe to buy from them!

not bad huh? and the prices will become cheaper than local online prices if more than 2 pp combine cos can save on shipping! u eyeing something?

most of the totes and bigger purses/bags all have a shipping charge of USD35.wristlets are cheaper at abt 20+ USD. but if u notice on the yestore website, they say "each additional item USD4". cheap huh??

haha... prob 35USD plus 4USD... they will prob use the shipping charges of the largest item and add from there... doesn't make sense to charge u shipping charge of a wristlet (ie smaller box) and try to stuff in the big bag in the smaller box right?

u got anything in mind? if got i email the seller for quote... i want the beaded tote .

i already emailed the yestore to see how much shipping for the reversible and thebeaded tote will cost... let u know soon! the 6234 very smart looking, but quite stiff. so unless u are looking for something structured, shld look around a bit more.

no la... i only anyhow ask! hehe...

they didn't mention got dust bag... just coach tissue paper and registration card... apparently dust bags sold separately!!!

i have my 7874 which looks abit like 6234, size also the same. abit waste money like that for similar-looking bag?

jules, this one yr backup plan right? U still waiting for J to confirm if can get for u yr beaded tote is it?

most items don't seem to have dustbags like that..though a few items they did mention dustbags...

jules, when they get back to u, maybe u can shun bian ask..

i not optimistic abt J getting the beaded tote for me... think only have the most one. that's for lilacgal...

am watching another beaded tote on ebay...
might bid if it's less than 200 tomorrow b4 the auction ends..

7874 quite similar to 6234 leh... same pattern. i thinking quite waste money. shld save it for another bag in a different range. u like the reversible? actually think the small reversible tote is quite nice! saw someone carrying today... quite cute!

i thinking if i get a tote, shd be something sturdy enough to dump my laptop in loh...

u have alot of fate with reversible totes ah..keep seeing ppl carrying them!

ya lor...everywhere i turn i see pp with reversible totes!! too much liao!

have u seen the soho signature patchwork tote? its real sturdy! but so ex!

oh.. no wonder it's cheaper. quite risky to buy like that leh..cos u don't get to see the real thing until u pay for it.

seen the patchwork tote, yah, expensive! i find the patchwork abit too complicated though.

think this is really getting abit of an obsession. I feel like i need to buy something soon , if not feel kind of empty... horrible ah? hope J has something for me , even a wristlet i be happy..hahaha..

i also feel a bit obsessed and jsut feel like buying something... u wanted the black hobo also is it? or the brown one with braided handle?

very pretty i thought! rarely see liao... so tempted to get this instead, but J already got black for me.. and i think i am safer with black since i am v chor lor!

haha..i also very char lor!
see if J manages to extra hobos.. if not, then this yestore is an alternative! the only thing i don't like is that they don't provide dustbags. how am i going to keep my bao beis?