Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mong mong
what stalker? can PM about it? wonder what happened leh then next time can take precaution/be more mindful of what we say in the thread.

me also waiting anxiously for an answer from J. hopefully she can get something for me too.

Jules, will not be going with you all for the meetup. so you can strike off my name from ur list. will meet up with her separately. =)

oh haven't, wasn't at home last weekend. tonite i go back and found. should be in my other wallet.
once find i PM u. then u see if u want to meet up or u want me to send to u.

did u buy anything at the sales last weekend?

rayna,

went on sat, the top not very nice ley. so didnt buy anything. marketplace i posted my sales of new clothes, see whether u all interested or not?

ya i saw. let u know if there's any that i'm interested. but hor, on 2nd tots u very small size lei. wonder can fit in or not.

iora i find that they got season one. sometimes very nice, sometimes look very cheapo. so if lucky hor, can find lots of nice top at reasonable pricing.

Morning gals!

fuschia.. if managed to arrange later i tell u abt the interesting incident... hehe.. thou has vowed not to gossip online anymore! =P

Sure rayna.. noted! u ask her abt which bag? refresh my memory leh!

Ham ham.. went to see ur stuff =) u like toga tops ah? too bad i have fleshy shoulders, sure cant pull it off! and u so small size.. so confirm plus guarantee cannot fit!

jules,

last time i like to shop a lot, then some buy liao, didnt wear, so now take out and sell lor. yup, i love toga top

Jules,

I asked her about the revisible tote. and also the duffle wristlet if she have...
i have a friend who's currently in HK. so she finding for me also.

if u don't mind sharing, i also want to know the interesting incident lei.

fuschia, jules,

you gers meeting later ? jules you can share share with fuschia later

Rayna,
Not interesting incident la, just some bo liao people at work. Also good, reminded me that this is a public forum and lots of people reading it, so don't disclose too much details. We can PM each other!

morning mongmong!

Ya, trying to arrange lor. i ask agoh if can bring in bags, she said yes!! but of cos the price has to be negotiated lah.... now waiting for syl reply!

wow cecilia, now then i read the post abt u buying the stripe wristlet for 100! hmmm... think i remember liao. u bought from AG on marketplace right?? good deal man!!

yo morning ladies!

mongmong, tik i can roughly guess who u 'suaned'...ehh wat other incidents happened? can PM me??

twish, ya i dunno abt any price for my items yet also cos she can only confirm after she get the list fr her sis....

jules, hee i see all e past seasons bags in auctions...see see see then fall in love with them mahh...:P

i think we must be driving her mad.... hehe... feel a bit bad leh! pp so busy preparing for wedding we still keep fan-ing her..

ya lor... lilacgal, i also very slow to react/man4 ban4 pai1... hehe... when sold out in boutique then i decide that i want...aiyo!

i just ask abt 7874 only... trying to find hou4 lu4! if she can bring in, then next time, when our regular dealer (haha... ) retire we still can have a continuous source of coach bags ma!

twish... dig into ur memory base!!! gimme a name! is it a yahoo seller?? let me rattle off as many as i can... syl,mums_haven,terelyn77,smartbuy08,agoh,esterlla,neliyanti,...dun have liao leh..

charcos.. we must all speak in codes... heh heh. then no evil stalker will understand us. i dunno how they get their supplies leh....

that's 6234!!! i was bio-ing it too! there is a bigger version of it in DFS now... 6244 or something.. it's very smart, structured. but material quite stiff, more so than the reversible tote. i think 6234 def cannot stuff in lap top, but the bigger one in DFS can. only thing is, the straps are a bit short, and the bag kinda fat and stiff, so was quite uncomfortable when i sling on my shoulder.

charcos tis is nice also...somebody got tat bag i tik....if u say for laptop i tik tis is more sturdy so is better....reversible i mentioned b4 i found it abit thin and the straps dun tik can within laptop better dun risk....

hey have u all seen the new range? i saw 1 at taka outlet. very nice lei...esp the white series.
chiam, have to control...ahahhahaha

jules, can't find Mums_haven's link lei. do u have it.

charcos: that was the one cecilia was beo-ing but gave up cos looks like her 7874 anyway..

jules: i really can't rem.. it's not any of those we are familiar with. i go home and check my pc history :P as for agoh, i asked her before.. she said she orders and have the bags shipped over. think pple usu make use of overseas contacts and friends.. maybe slightly higher prices can be attributed to shipping costs?

yaya... i saw the bigger one at DFS, that one around for some time leow.. even during the last DFS sale. it's longer vertically, quite big. it retails for abt 1k.
but i think this smaller size one nicer right? but yah loh..it also looks like my 7874.

saw the maroon one at raffles city... quite classy, but kinda formal/mature looking... a bit scared of suede now that part of my poppy flower on my wristlet dunno how got dirtied/smudged! so sad!

jules, u referring to separate incident from the Ms YZF(can break this code? haha) right?

anyway..i think i general, we need to use our judgement and use PM when necessary loh (eg. for prices of stuff we getting from J), not that we selfish lah..but it's wont be fair to the sellers if silent readers bombard them and ask for specific prices that we are getting as "regulars"...

charcos, agree with you, in the meantime, joyce is selling, then we continue to buy cheaper...save some ammun to buy from the more exp seller later.

Charcos,

Yup they have both at the Taka Boutique.

Ham,
i like the maroon 1 also. but FH says the white one nicer.

Jules,

Actually ok lah. not very mature looking. i only scare the suede will look very used at the back. cos that's where the bag will rub against our clothing and it will like become bare already. if u get what i meant. and if it rains, then i think we have to cover it with plastic. hehehe..that's what i do for my suede boots. when it rains, i'll change shoes in office. so that will not spoil. hehehehe