Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules the 7874 looks nice when carried by me also kekeke!

i didn't go down DFS this week.. was working thru the weekene.. yesterday spend whole day in office... i lazy to go also... 99% authentic la.. unless it is such a good imitation that i can't differentiate...

this bag also quite nice...

391356.jpg

i also think the braided hobo in that colour my friend wanna buy looks mature...

jules....no price cos not confirmed yet...her sis will be checking out outlets to source for it...cos all my items no longer in stores liao must try to find in outlets...*waiting anxiously* we all very funny leh...wkday toking abt coach...wkend also busy catching up on coach kkekeke :P

clarins i dunno how much leh...u see previous postings mongmong and twish r getting e reversible...they mentioned <500 lor...

twish i hope outlet can still get e duffle wristlet!

charcos u also wan tis duffle wristlet? then must tell her fast wat color cos she told me the boutique is selling the signature with black/camel/blue leather...and the full leather one is hving sale...

lilacgal,yah, i told her a couple of items(hobos, duffle wristlet etc) that i am interested in , and asked her to let me know if she has them when her sis is back loh..
her reaction was like i going to burn a hole in my pocket..haha... but i doubt she will have all that i want..

ah jules, ah jules, joyce gave me the link to the website la, you think I found it myself...no la, i ask her where she take all her pic from, she then sent me the links lor

wah, today, everyone so active? I think the coach virus has infected all. That includes me, I am also here after my dinner.

charcos,

You mean if she can get you all your stuff, you will buy all? You also fa cai like jules? Then must share some wealth with me hor!kekeke

J never give you 101 excuses not to buy? Yesterday she was advising me to pace myself liao. I told her after the reversible, will stop. kekekek, as if! hahahah! But I didn't see anything nice, don't like the optic range, ruan4 qi4 ba1 zao1.

Jules,

You venture to ebay liao? I still don't dare lei, maybe after J stops selling. Once you have dealt with SYL, let me know. My friend ( the one who collected the optic signature bag from J) had the same sentiments as you about another seller we were discussing on Friday.

Eh, I have not written essay since Sec 4 la! This is not essay la, just morning commentary! hahaha

Cecilia,
You another one work so hard! Relax and enjoy weekends....let us know when you got verdict.

Lilacgal,

The gold beaded tote is very nice! Brown will not be as outstanding.

charcos,

now you know why i say her pictures not nice...but the bags I see are always nicer in life, so concluded her photography skills not as polished as other sellers....

ic charcos...if it is those current colors...then boutique shd still hv stock....those colors tat i want r past seasons! :P haha she was asking me how come all the stuff i asked her all not current season one! hee she v nice lah say no obligations to buy cos after all of us make our selections those she has left will be posted on auctions...

mongmong tat gold is dusted suede...e rest of color she say r suede...so suede if abrasion tik matl wont come off as obvious as dusted suede bah...

boo hoo hoo...after i decided on the 7874 and the hobo, i found out that there may not be space for the 7874 in J's sister's luggage!!!! boo hoo hoo... now trying my luck with the other sellers on yahoo to see if they can bring it in... sigh..

lilacgal... i also keep asking J to buy the things from the past seasons only. hehe... i only treasure things when they are no longer available...oops!!

actually i gave J something like 5 items , and i couldn't prioritize!so she just told me she will let me know if she has those items when her sis comes back loh.
don't think she will have all lah, but if she does..hmmm..then I going to have a hard time deciding, or well, I can canvas for sponsorship from my lao gong loh...wahahahaha..

stat=asap... sorry my lingo! keke..

clarify already... think she meant no space for 8626... oops! i think it's a sign for me to get 7874.. hehe.

wa, canvas for sponsorship, like me! kekekkeeke,my reversible tote is sponsored as well, because I kept pestering him if I should buy.

I still got some si1 fang2 qian2 for the next season. But I think she's quite busy with her work and wedding, so sometimes, she's a bit MMCC..so must remind remind her, but I scared also like very fan, she find me irritiating.....

i msg her to chop it liao... keke...

erm... u watch ER/scrubs/grays anatomy, or any medical show? the term stat means NOW/immediately/urgent..

fuschia... if u are around, is ur initials LK??

aiyo jules?? What initials?? You and fuschia got secret code? Ylike stats?

i got watch ER, but didn't catch on that term lei.

I think I am getting hooked on this, I am now coming in even at night..which I don't used to....left my kids to hb...he's teaching spelling..kekeke

i saw the picture of the 7874 already u dun hai me anymore!!!!!! i like the fact that the rakuten website got model holding the bag! can see the proportions! but the 6279 hobo, when they hold it, looks weird, cos its stuffed to the brim! so looks fat and awkward!

no i checking to confirm something with fuschia... now with weird pp around i dun dare to spell things out too clearly... scali got stalker... he he... think only mongmong and twish will understand what i am saying. everyone else will think i am siao!

hahahhah, my friend has the 6279 in white leather trims, she carry , not like this lei...maybe they stuffed the bag...

I feel like asking J why her pictures not like rakuten ( so bad hor).

jules..wow..so u got 2 confirmed bags and monmong has her reversible tote.
me so envious..i got nothing yet.. got to wait for her to get back to me..
yah..mongmong, i also feel quite pai say to fan J.. especially when i have so many wants, but can't make up my mind..hehe..then have this phobia if i reserve something leow but like something else better when i see it...urgggh..

oh, then you better PM, don't ask her in public forum after the incident.

I can't stand it, did you see me suan that person?hahahhah

i saw!!!! so funny!!! very subtle and nicely phrased! wonder when that person is gonna make her next appearance to recommend another seller. like ghost like that... shen2 chu1 gui3 mo4!

aiyo rakuten got professional photographer mah!! of cos looks nicer with good lighting and such!

charcos... not so fast. only got 1 confirmed bag... my 7874 is still not really confirmed..

Jules,
you are right, the 6279 so stuffed , so oversized on the model....now i can be as well versed as her on the #, just stare at the ratuken website everyday...hahahah

wat wat wat happened? what incident? kaypoh charcos want to know leh.. keke..

mong, the rakuten website pixs professionally taken mah.. but it's really quite funny.. the snake trim demi flap looks really diff on the rakuten website and J's pix..hehe..

she say no time... ikea sale nothing much that interested me. i went to kpo too , hoping to spend off my vouchers! wasted... at 1st she wanted to show me th 7874 tote.. in the end didnt get to see.

so you knew she going ikea or she zi dong bring out the bag to show you?

charcos, no lah, just that don't disclose too much pte details on public forum, you don't know who's reading the forum...

i didn't know. only when i msg her to ask abt 7874, then she say actually wanted to go ikea, so shun bian brought out the bag planning to show me... then in the end didnt go cos no time..

charcos... oh is it?? hee... blur.thought v cheap. keke...

aiyo... where got fa chai... will be very poor once i get my bags! j will be the one fa chai-ing! keke =P

so sad... tomorrow must work AGAIN!! well, shall look forward to next weekend! hehe!

lilacgal: me and mongmong was only calculating reversible tote's pricing based on the website's prices lah.. J can only quote us when her sis is back. hope won't be too ex!

think after the tote, will really stop for a while unless got very good deal or design

jules
me here. yup. that's my initial. anything you wanna check with me? can PM me if you prefer so. btw, will be on course at 9am. so can only check the thread/email during lunch.