Any Coach handbags fan here ???

oh ok. if u eat ok, then i will try too!!

mongmong/sagi... joyce suggest national day to meet. how? mong u still in GZ is it? which day will u come back then?

iora... pants cost 40-50 right.. skirt also around there. tops, 20-30 only ma. difficult to hit 200. coach then no problem . heehee =)

hi gals, im back fr my drool session *starry eyed*

jules: i need more tisu~!

mongmong: u toot.. why go holiday? else we can all go together!

ok who wanna meet joyce during that week? i'm probably gonna collect my reversible tote. sag, jules, me.. who else? but sorry, no transport provided - cannot fit everyone :P

lilacgal: which duffle wristlet she got for you?

twish... u mean u went to sleep AGAIN??? during work?? wa lao u ah!

she will confirm with me next week again, when the bags are here in singapore. likely to be meeting her around ikea/abc market area... where u stay?

head count so far... me, sagi, mongmong (??)

think she must bring a table to set up stall..oooh... actually her bf driving.. so we will be buying things out of her car boot! haha!!! so funny... like some illegal gatherng!

haha, jules so funny. ya, maybe if passengerbys see you, sagi, mongmong and her gathering at the car boot, will wonder what you gals are up to. :P

sometimes i'll be thinking if all gals here come out for gathering and carry coach bags. must be quite a scene.

jules: no lah.. wasn't sleeping.. half dreaming, half having discussion with colleague.

count me in for national day meetup.

hahaha!!!! i just imagined the scene!!! so funny!! we must park in some quiet corner of the carpark then!! =)

hmmm... joyce was just telling me shouldn have too many pp meet her at a time... later won't be able to give much personal attention to each buyer! tat's true too.. cool man... like the true blue dedicated seller she is!

no la, she didn't scold me, she told me don't bring so many people at a go, she can't manage the bags. a few at a go is good...she also ask me to discuss about bags

mongmong... was thinking of buying my mummy a mini signature large hobo... but no braided handle. 350.. do u think it's a good deal?

she ask u to discuss what bags?

a few is how many? by head count its already me, sagi, twish, u(kiv) and maybe rayna...that's 5! plus ur 2 friends also ah?? so scary... maybe shld set up 2 separate meetings and split this group into 2! otw she can't handle also...

ham ham... try and sell online. sell very very cheap.. like 1-2 dollars. can get some money back!

erm, when we go and meet her, she will usually bring the bags we asked to see/ordered only, not her whole stock le! unles u ask her beforehand what she has, and if she got anything u like, then ask to view lor.

jules,

sell online here or yahoo. i got a lot of bag and clothes, some very new, some never wear before ley. but yahoo need to give credit card number issit safe

u mean we shld PM each other abt meeting is it? ya i agree too...

the mini sig not from joyce... from another seller. 350 best price... is it worth it? my mum needs a big bag lah... always carry so much barang!

yahoo quite safe. u just need to give them credit card no for verification purposes. no charges.but yahoo harder to sell stuff i feel...

sell on marketplace here easier. sold most of my stuff here and not on yahoo...

wat wat wat? u gals going to meet at National Day at ABC? haha.. i bet joyce going hongliang for her electrical goods! keep me in the loop, in case i wanna join!!

i think joyce scared stampede and catfight over the coach bags..hahaha..

jules.. u referring to the hobo from SYL?

ha ha charcos... think we need to form 2-3 groups la! otw, she stressed we also get neglected in a way! think she will end up collecting more orders for the next round cos we will see each others bags and like them and place another order!!

ya...referring to the hobo from syl... worth or not ah? i still think the large hobo with the braided handle nicer!

i dun remember discussing her prices here very much leh, at least recently haven't done so.

dun have any pm from u.

can email me also?

jules,yah, i think braided handle one is nicer, but if this one is cheaper than the braided handle one..it's kind of a trade off loh.

how leh how leh... the braided handle one i am getting for myself... or maybe i shld buy for my mum and borrow from her to use!!! kekeke!!!

yah..no point to have 2 large black hobos.
buy yr mum the reversible tote. then u can share share with her too. so u get to use hobo and reversible tote. clever? hehe..