Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hee cecilia... but i married liao, dunno why still hanging around here bu4 zou3. haha!

ya... have a bit of a obsessive compulsive trait...how u know leh??? =P

jules i also married liao ma.. house also done up liao.. haha! but i still haven't do PG, traditional and AD yet... taking my own sweet time

oh... my AD photography and videography cost 1200.. inclusive of a slide show of the morning's activities that they play during the dinner (quick edit or dunno what term they use). if i didn't opt for the quick edit thing, then will be 1k for photos, a short edited video and longer edited video.

hee but i already done EVERYTHING... house, AD,banquet,ROM... still lai4 zhe4 bu4 zou3... u still got reason to be here mah. but then again, pp like lilacgal, mongmong are also here... they even got kid/s liao!!!

yeah... me too fuschia...! i poked around SB forum when preparing for wedding.. then left and came back only when i googled coach forum and it led me to SB again!! =)

my videographer is quite good...simon video.

www.simonvideo.com.sg

i actually viewed his work at WN and found it v good. the express highlights he did for my wedding was wonderful.. and a lot of my guests were impressed with it. some of my friends ended up using him too.

hehehe...no lah he say got a wristlet quite worth buying...more for formal one...so maybe get that one.

heh...nothing to do so peep here.

hi all! had a long tiring day at work! finally managed to sit down comfortably at home!

aiyo jules me not with kids lah....me rom and got hse liao but no AD yet lah...still hanging ard here cos sgforum is such a fun place and it kills time during boring office hours!

o mongmong after reading all your 'promotion' on amex plat i also wat!! can get free watch ahh...kekekek! did u say ur hub receive letter fr singtel one? cos dun tik by applying on ur own will get a fee waiver...but im existing amex cust dunno they will offer me or not....must try go call them up liao...:P

btw dfs mail me e vip card liao...i nvr call to chase them ...guess they take ard 2 -3 mths to send hahah!

aqua,

that's nice,but white leather's easy to take care?

lilacgal,
he got it through the singtel-amex leaflet- they were trying to get customer to put their singtel bills on Amex cards. my hb put it on uob card.
can call them to try.

Ham,
that's very mean of your friend. You don't have change your choice because of that. Usually, one stop bridal studio tend to be more pushy and get you to take more photos, so you are not sure if you don't top up enough, what kind of services you get later? But don't worry, if they give shit services, just come to sb forum and complain! hahahahhaha!
Tell your friend that all top designers don't have photography included...only those mid tier ones have....so wake up!So mean of me!

Jules, not lilacgal la, fuschia , me and ino have kids. You really got the MMCC virus from me lei!

twish,
You like orange too? let's hope she got more than 1 because I told her orange ( preferred),but want to see brown.

You mean the material is stiff? Usually the monogram material is quite stiff? Stiff is good for travel, don't want neng gou gou ( soft) one for travel. Now it's at $165 liao, so fast...i think i will bid for it. I saw another 2 sellers a while ago selling this bag before and was sold for $350-$390.

Ya, she did mention to me she's getting one herself too because she said it's so cute. Another new bag to her collection.

mong mong
i told her i want brown leh. what size u wanna get? she also undecided btw brown and white but no problem for her cos she can choose when she gets to see all the colours :P

fuschia,

the large one, afterall it's only US$30 more than the small one! I want something for A4. Ya, she can choose when she see the bags....

Thanks Mongmong.
I saw the actual thing before and like it but that time I find it too expensive to buy...if got discount then ok. White leather should be easier than white fabric I think. Hope hubby still can get the discount when he is back. If only 15% then I won't want lor...if 30% + another 15 or 25% then worth buying.

you can get the mtv style and analogue, they tend to snap away..digital snap away also never mind. My time, digital not popular yet.

aqua: nice.. i have the same wristlet but in baby blue calf leather. sweet sweet~ and the size allows me to put in coin pouch, tissue, my v3, lippie, flat mirror. can put neatly if all your stuff are flat-ish.

mong: i also hope she brings in more orange :P yeah, the material is stiff but for something under the arm, i prefer something softer. what's your ceiling price? if you like it, should have asked joyce earlier. i think she was prepared to let it go quite cheap.. at one pt, i was quite keen on it so she asked me to name a price. but told her a few days back i want a large one. next day, she put up the auction for this!

Mongmong, think is the sales time and if use diners dfs card then will get the further 15 or 25%.

Twish, yep I like it too...that time wanted to get the signature C range but in the end never. I saw the size...quite roomy.

remember i was beohing the new small flap bag? went to check it out at DFS yesterday.. only left the black one! the brown and beige ones sold out already!

cecilia,
excited yah? tonight got new bag! yr first online buy right?

ham ham.. lose a bit.. cos i buy young lions win.. but J league i win..

charcos, i do but other stuff online.... but i looking forawrd to see this bag..

ok mongmong will call them and see wat they say thanxx...

aqua wheres ur hubby getting tat fr? dfs at airport? white will be nicer than black....im getting e signature one...agree tat tis is small yet roomy enuff....hv asked her to source for me liao...hopefully theres gd news...

charcos wahh tat flap bag so fast no more....u mean signature ones or leather ones sold out?

twish,

It's ok, i will just bid.I asked, she got 2 , so she said she put 1 for sale. I don't want to offer her, what if the price lower than what I paid for, then I will feel heart pain.

I asked her how many orange, she said limited,but can't put a number to it, told her I am 99% firm on orange, don't show to people till I don't have one!Better chop chop first....the brown one didn't interest me that much, very common.

don't mind if i just pop in. have always been looking at Coach bags and reading this thread. but also don't have the heart to buy it.feels too expensive as i like changing bags often =) and really regret did not buy it when i was in US last year. just want to check, if we buy from online sellers, who do u all recommend? i see there are 3 sellers that some of u had bought from. am i right to say if i buy from any of them, then i don't have to worry about authenticity?
sorry to disturb =)