Any Coach handbags fan here ???

i might bid for it, if it's going to end cheap!!! ahahhaa!! can sell at the market place after I got sian of it....if end at less than $300, i use then sell at $250, also don't lose much for a hobo bag hor?

I got my rating from her, so can bid now..yeah!!

this bag i can bring to travel....because it's just nice below the shoulder and black black, won't get dirty so easily......

twish , you see the bag before, it's the shoulder drop as the white hobo? If it is, i might consider.

one thing good, buying from yahoo auction, i sell then won't lose so much! imagine buy from boutique..aiya..heart pain!

Jules,
I show my hb, he said nice....can use for travel because black black.you think this is bigger than the hobo I had? kekekekeke, think i must remember to log in to bid....

mongmong... the drop should be the same right? same shape ma...

ham ham... u can bid i think. joyce revised her criteria last time, that's why kena buang by some evil person who bid buy-it-now but had zero ratings and subseq MIA. dunno if she changed back.

don't bid yet lah... wait till last min, if the price is within or below ur budget, then put in a last min bid. otw u will only be jacking up the price... not worth it. dunno why pp all start bidding so early

ic, me send out so many emails to ask for quotations for overseas pre wedding shooting. hope my rom photographer will give me a good rate

Jules, is it? then onz liao...hb endorosed liao! said nice for travel. Her auctions need ratings now.
Ya lor, she kena dua by some evil doer. Hb says can understand, if she always start special auction and undercut others, other seller sure to DL her! he himself will be pissed as well. understandable! ahahhahahah

I must remember to stay up late to bid next week.

Ham, check with her if you can bid.

jules: yeah, i'm already watching the auction.. dunno why so many people bidding now.. end auction still got EIGHT days away!

mongmong: I think the shoulder drop is abt the same as my white hobo.. but the material very stiff, you know right? as for the reversible, dunno how many she bringing in leh. she's getting one for herself too.

cecilia: i'm also abit undecided about the color.. but likely to go for orange.

went to the 2nd hand shop at raffles place mrt. saw the 7874 in gold trim. out of curiosity asked the owner how much she's selling. told me likely to be $500 plus. omg, it's even more costly than a brand new one :P

fuschia.. for pple who don't have lobang for DFS discount or dun know onlince selling $500 plus is cheap lor.. cos 7874 cost $755 in boutiques.. and its sold out already... so i think there are people who buy.. i'm sure the shop take in very low.. maybe $300.. they likely to earn more than double... poor thing who sold to them... should have posted online...

cecilia
ya, my hubby also commented that $500 plus is cheap compared to its retail price of $755. heng we all know SB forum and can buy/sell stuff here at a better rate. ;)

i rather spend $500+ to spend in the boutique than go o second hand shop... cos i can get a brand new one and confirm mine is authentic

agree. sometimes i really wonder if the 2nd hand shop owner can really tell fake items from authentic ones, especially when they deal with so many brands and models.

of cos... i came across a seller trying to pass off her fake to me.. i told her my sister (actually my sister friend) working in the boutique so i will take it to verify.. then she dissappear... then came back telling me she can't confirm cos it was a gift.. but she mentioned it was authentic in her auction... so i left her a bad rating... she somemore said she was overseas so couldn't reply my emails.. but i saw her posting in this forum... she still dare give me a bad rating so idiotic.. my rating all very nice and good one... *itch

u shld give bad ratiing cecilia... these pp try to cheat others who are more ignorant. shld rate them so when pp view their ratings they will be aware that this seller has history of selling fake bags!!!

ham ham
what style you like? low back? embroidery? crystal? lace? if you know the style you like, easier to narrow down the bridal shop.

my thoughts exactly charcos...

my impression of ritz is a bit more glam, drama and with lotsa embellishments!

ham ham... u sign package with DC already right? then why r u still hunting around and considering ritz?