Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules
she's very nice. ask me to take a look at the bag first when it arrives before deciding if i really want to buy tho i actually place an order with her.

oh ham ham... i know which one u mean liao =P the seller got the poppy wristlet as a gift and was trying to sell right?? i was quite shocked by the price.. abit on the high side.

mongmong.. uob ladies platinum and uob platinum offer free spa(use of jacuzzi, sauna and gym) once a month at st gregories and amore respectively i think. but i only go for the free massage kind. dun like sauna... feel suffocated! =)

me too...i asked for the orange reversible tote...but want to see the brown one then decide.

cecilia, don't buy poppy ...you must ren too

cecilia, i saw the poppy demi selling on agoh site but not sure if sold already? but was going for 300 or so...

charcos.. think her sis just went last sat... dunno when she will be back tho. u can msg or email her to see if can still order.

fuschia... ya, that's her style. i also ordered my hobo like that! when there is no pressure to buy, u tend to be more willing to spend once u ahve viewed!

cecilia... saw that seller selling for 200 quite a while back liao. maybe a month or more ago! she kept reposting... so finally i emailed her in good will to tell her maybe her price a bit high that's why can't sell since pp can get it online for a price of 150-160. then she reply me say she selling at that price cos it's lower than the retail price. i was like... ok lor. whatever u say...

cecilia, the poppy demi cute hor? i wanted the duffle initially, but hb said another duffle not practical. so I now on reversible tote.

i also think demi cuter than duffle... the flower looks way too big on the duffle! so luckily u REN and now can spend the money on a reversible tote!!

my hb did ever ask her no obligation viewing,like very waste time, she said her bf think so, but she only extend to her regulars/ those frm sb forum coz she's also a bride herself.

act,my hb quite like her as a seller,kept asking me if she carry things for guys

jules, not i ren, that duffle was gone in seconds...

maybe she knows she will eventually stop selling, so she can afford to do all these...very shiong on her.

jules, you mean she carry all the bags to office to show you? or you meet her at her place?

then it's time to get a poppy cecilia! my goal : to make sure i get one bag from each range i like! =)

mongmong... nvm... it was a blessing in disguise that u missed the bag! now got more spare cash mah! that time she carry 2 or 3 bags to TB mrt to show me... i bought one. then another time she brought a few wristlets to show me at raffles place mrt.

jules, you are the devil, kept telling people to buy!

wa sia, i paiseh to ask her carry so far, though she offered to come to my place once as her bf stays somewhere close to me

not all the bags, that time, i got 3 friends along , she brought down about 10, with the help of her mum and sis because she meeting another buyer as well.

i am an angel not devil!!! =)

actually both times i didn't ask her to bring so many! cos i knew which item i was most likely to get, but asked a bit abt some other items. so she offered to bring the few i asked abt as well so i can compare and see which i liked better. keep telling her no need but she just brought anyway. felt it was very sweet of her to do so, cos it's really inconvenient to lug so many coach bags/wristlets to office or out.

charcos, just target the ones u like best which suit ur budget. not v nice to ask her to bring too many also. in the end, i always end up buyng a bag on the spot, so dun feel so bad after all.

kekekek, jules, in the end, i know you will buy your black hobo...wager?

reverse pyschology..kekekkeke...so that I can have the bag...

mongmong sure their design repeat?? i dun think so la... limited editions no repeat.. they repeat the major range... like sig patchwork, scribble or straw...

my SIL says every year also got patchwork and poppy, but different poppy. she got the older poppy.

Who are you buying from? Next time, we can ride on your loyalty discount

cecilia ya who u buying from? give us the link? kpo kpo hehe.

mongmong... ya i also think i will most likely buy the bag. really need a big black bag where i can anyhow dump and not have to worry abt it getting obviously dirty!

cecilia,

u finally understand how i feel about my reversible orange tote, have beent hinking about it for 3 weeks lei!!! temptations, desires then cravings..hahah

mongmong, as long as ur temptations/desires and cravings are limited to coach bags then its ok la! =P

wasted!!! shld have wager with u b4 stating that i will prob buy!!!

cecilia.. did u try bargaining? what's the lowest price u got?