Any Coach handbags fan here ???

me outta office today so missed out on all the msgs! your parents really into luxury good eh?

charcos: yay.. another big hobo fan! my sling bag, wristlet and soon-to-be-mine reversible tote all are in classic Cs.. but i don't want something as plain as the small white hobo. so i thought the tie dye is best way to go. shall REN REN REN for now and see the new range how.

agree with you - shoulder tote is quite oldish in shape so need funkier canvas to freshen up!

jules: she brought the white hamptons and black sig hobos for me to try.. my bf and fren's wifey both jumped at the white one.. haha. then i liked the shape so much i almost got the black one too :P what's sinyeelai's full userid? i can't find in yahoo leh..

mc
don't recall seeing the hobo bag purse in DFS or boutique leh.

twish
me too gg to get a reversible tote. what colour and size u getting? think most of the parents here are pampered by their daughters/hubbies. so many into luxury goods.

mong mong
not bad leh, AMEX offer waiver of annual fee for the plat card to your hubby. me also gotta wait for such good lobang. if you happen to know of any roadshow, can let me know too? but i doubt i can spend that $5k to get the free watch unless i got big ticket item to purchase.

fuschia,

morning, i tot i am early one. Today I came in office early as my hb has to meet someone at 9am and I need to prepare some slides. You are in at 7:10am?????? God, save me!! hahhahah'

Okie dokie,I am also waiting for roadshow.He got a pre filled up application form from singtel, saying 1st year free waiver. at first, he didn't it, but i see got 1-1 spa, i told him apply lor, no harm. we got hooked on the feed at raffles. You can choose free wine or cake on your birthday AND wedding aniversary when you dine in. Cake can bring home, but wine must consumed there. I made use of the hotel vouchers for the room rates. lunch time, sometimes we pop by merchant court for buffet and it's 50% off. The best part is when you renew your Amex card, the feed at raffles card comes free with the vouchers.I am thinking of booking a room at swissotel during national day....kekekkekekek....don't know still can get or not....Spa is good as well. * heavenly look* - renewal no spa vouchers :<

$5K....hahahah...we went down with MIL to travel agency to sign her travel packages and we offer to sign for the things meant for the house....then we get back cash!hahaha..cheapo me just to get the longines watch for free. they got double points, then my hb buy golf stuff at golf house, got 10x the points and the points does not expire, now we are looking to redeem something...kekekeke...their is $1.60 per 2 points..unlike the rest is $5 per 1 point.

I machiam like Amex promoter like this,must call Amex and ask for commission liao! Or find a job with Amex as roadshow promoter.This plat card got good value..much better than the rest of the cards in the markets. I saw now they tie up with lee hwa and apple computer to offer free plat card. but I got nothing to buy from lee hwa.

twish,

you conf reversible tote?..look ..this is the orange one..how i love it..

http://www.rakuten.co.jp/imp/659426/906628/#893835

What are you getting from sinyeelai? if you are getting something, my friend want to view something, but not confirmed buying. Our pai kuan! Want to view with no obligations!

buy 2 hobo same shape?Don't get - REN!!!! Pyscho each other to REN REN REN!

Mc,
I never see this in Singapore before..So colourful, won't give it a miss. Maybe must ask cecilia- our Coach queen!

mong mong
wow, the plat card benefits really sound good leh. the feed at raffles card is complimentary with the amex plat card? me singtel mobile customer but my usage very low so not likely will be invited by them to sign up for the free card.

re the $5k, smart move...kekeke..

it's complimentary with amex plat card...i don't know lei, maybe those who use singtel uob card pai. I remember seeing that lucas chow's face or signature on the application form, so vaguely remember it's singtel.

kekeke..cheapo lo....I like their points for life thingy. don't have to scramble to redeem points....

morning everyone!

ham ham lucky never tell you what i buy haha! cos lose... i actually did draw balestier win 3-1 cos i draw wrongly, hen i found out the mistake and change it... alas.. if not i win $325

mongmong actually i've seen that design somewhere.. but i just can't remember where i seen it. maybe its not coach.. if its coach maybe be some long time ago design.. it just look familiar

ham ham, i was drawing the betting slip in office then tally.. i found out i shade wrongly.. next time should just leave it... maybe it god telling me thats the score... the odds was 65! tian ah!

ham ham i buy yoing lions win...

morning ladies!!

twish.. sinyeelai's userid is... sinyeelai lor! just type in the search box. will come up one. which one u eyeing? think she didn't have the reversible tote last time i bio her site leh.

i echo mongmong... don't buy 2 bags of the same shape/type!!! so wasted leh! REN REN REN REN!!!!

mongmong... wow. amex card quite good hor.. maybe shld apply too keke. hubby scolding me cos i have way too many cards.. but i think quite good to have more cards ma... 1stly got the free spa goodies with diff cards, and also, with more cards, the no of stores/restaurants u have discounts at will also proportionately increase mah! so good deal!!!

charcos... the subscription fees all fake one lah. that time i apply for uob ladies platinum, it was stated subscription fee was dunno how many hundred dollars, but they wrote to tell me it will be waived when i sent in my application. then when the 1 yr was up, and they tried to charge me, i call and say dun want liao. then they said ok ok waive subscription again. very chao kuan! hehe

aiyo cecilia... so gek! my uncle always goondu goondu colour wrong box on soccer betting slips/toto/4d... in the end ALWAYS strike!!! its called fate. next time dun check ur betting slip anymore!!! =)

jules
sometimes when my hubby made mistake in betting slips, end up strike also. i always tell him don't need buy too many nos. if fated for him to strike, buy wrong no. also will strike. ur uncle is a classic case.

cecilia, u dun check ar, so u pass to the counter and asked them to scan into the machine and see whether it strike or not ar?

fuschia: thanks for the link.. for some strange reason, i couldn't search her userid last time but it worked yday!

mong/jules: yup yup.. i more or less confirmed the reversible tote liao (in my mind since the time i tried it in dfs). now waiting for 'her' to bring in.

ya lor... it's murphys law. my hubby only buy $1 quickpick for toto cos he believe if u are meant to strike, u will. and true enough, he strikes like 30 dollars every now and then, much more than my PIL who aim for numbers. haha...!

huh ham ham.. no la.. after the results out then tally lor... after you buy liao you will know whether you bot the wrong bets or not ma...

jules your hb buy $1 everytime can strike $30? then he very lucky lor

mongmong, actually quite a few of the cards got spa.. but of cos not on regular basis. tangs citibank card had promo for the spa above lido there... not sure the name of the spa. diners card also have right- i got an email for that. but i very cheapskate, cos i only wanna go for cheap or better still, free spas... so i never pay attention to those "promotions" where still have to fork out a significant amt.

heehee no lah cecilia... he will buy toto abt once a week... strike of cos not that often... maybe once in 1-2 months... wa if everytime strike i will straight away quit my job!!! heehee! i believe i can live on just $60 a week!

after you buy liao if found out bot the wrong thing just ignore lor i mean.. i knew my mistake cos i was tallying the drawing betting slip with the odds on my computer.. so i threw that away and draw a new one...

spa/mani/pedi so shiok!!! love the feeling of being pampered and fussed over!!

looks like quite a few of us have "placed orders" thru her... haha! cecilia.. u can ask her to see if can bring in the poppy wristlet. if got u can get it for cheaper than 160! good deal leh!