Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia, i got everything leh. can't remember how many seasons there are in all... is it 6 or 7?? forgot liao. but it's the complete set i think. from start to the finale

twish,
the scribble one hard to maintain cos cotton.
i have the light brown scribble skinny, got dirty within 1 week... i tried to clean it, it becomes abit furry. then now it picks up black lint from the cloth lining of my bag. need to write this off from my Coach inventory leow..keke.

it's at my parent's place... must dig it out first. u want which season? the whole set is very heavy though.. how to pass to u? heehee.. we do exchange la... i lend u SATC u lend me ur 7874 tote kekeke!!!

haha ya i am mad =) where u stay? can either pick it up from my parent's place (around bartley area) tomorrow night from 7-8.30pm, or from my place at rumah tinggi, near ikea after tomorrow night. up to u..

it's near to st gabriel's / serangoon mrt. from toa payoh only abt 10 min drive if no jam. go down braddell road,which joins onto bartley road. i can give u the address if nec.

keke, i go bartley road collect. you will be there? you PM me your mobile number then i reply you

ham ham.. really ah? woodlands good?

play EPL better.last time i tot SAF or home united is good...

jules see u tmr

yup cecilia... u can take ur time with the discs.. no hurry. got other things to watch now! like desperate housewives!! =) my new haul from China =P

twish, another wkend hobo? kekeke although different size but i thought u could get another range or tote unless u really like tat colorful scribble lor...tis scribble matl is cotton with suede ya may get 'mor mor'....your tat small hobo matl is satin so smooth surface nicer to touch....i notice my scribble tote got abit 'mor mor' and the suede part got some rain droplets stain leh *sian* may need to send for cleaning!

we're on a roll today gals!

ok, noted everyone's comments.. seems like scribble tote really quite hard to take care. ok, struck off my wanted-list!

jules: i'm trying to focus! reversible tote comes first! maybe a large hobo fr another range :P but i can't get the tie dye outta my mind.. saw the colleague today and wanna bug her :P

btw is it easy to buy SATC and desp housewives from china? or can burn from your set? maybe can tompang mongmong since she's going next week.. hehe.

u really like the tie dye ah? i think it looks oldish.. bit antique like... but to each his/her own! but control control lah!! maybe the new range of coach bags will be even nicer and this tie dye will go on offer at DFS soon leh?