Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ladies,

U know mow much is this selling in S'pore?
388729.jpg

clarins i never check the price of this? tempted huh? dun buy too many of the same range... maybe the designs coming out later will be nicer... i always tell myself that.. sekali buy liao the design after this nicer then heart pain

i took a risk and bought a white hobo last week.. can only fit in my wallet, coin purse, ipod, handphone (with pouch), slim organiser, tissue and small make-up pouch.. really minimum liao. cannot lug magazine and stuff.

quite like it actually.. ok, i confess.. i like it a lot. abit tempted to buy a 2nd hobo =P bf think i'll OD on coach very soon.. yesterday went DFS.. jalan other brands also didn't see anything i like. what i like.. 2K+.. too ex

been bz recently.. not able to login so often... cecilia, you bought the stripe sling? hehehe, I was keen on the stripe tote... the more I see.. the more I like it... =P

ham... got any tips for today? =)

cecilia: an LV tote in damier canvas.. but don't think i bear to part with that money..

ham ham: why don't you just email the seller to negotiate?

ham ham.. ya bot liao...

sagi, yup the sling in cream colour stripe...

aiyo twish you like that? i saw a lot of fakes! kekeke, my friend went china saw a lot of fakes that look so real! my goodness.. that day at coach saw one lady taking... machiam filipino...

you haven't take the test yet? what do you mean take your driving license again? yours revoked be4 ah?

tmr Gombak and home united matches how?

cecilia, failed once then too busy with work and all the time not in spore. so now have to take again lor. theory passed liao, now practical

actually why take manual driving test if u r going to drive auto anyway? nowadays...seldom pple wanna take manual cars unless u wan a powerful, performing car lor...like my guy frens...

i'm driving an auto car even tho i took a manual car test (at that time, the auto car driving test wasn't available)...if u ask me to drive a manual car, i might not remember...can't imagine driving up a slope with clutches...hee

ham ham, u bot another coach hobo?

ino,

no $$ for coach now, bought it at bata, but now bata brand, saw it quite nice and more important big and got base. so bought it. my left hand no strength so taking auto now. manual failed twice liao.

lilacgal: ok lah.. i tried it in the boutique last week.. like the shape and size. anyway, 2k+ abit hard to spend.. will heartpain for LONG time!

ino: i admit auto is easy to drive but i miss the engine brake in manual cars. only way to slow down auto car is step brake (which i hate - v disruptive to other drivers behind). manual cars cheaper also :P and i do like some extra power..