Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia u hv e salon no.? wanna call them first...

hah didnt know tat so many of us here also do rebonding...usually i hv to do twice a year cos once my new hair grow it is slight wavy...

the number is 62910183. i only need to di it after i cut my hair.. if i dun cut, the weight of my hair pulls it down so its remain stright...

haha ya i only trim once in a while like 3-4 mths once....cannot chop too much off cos wait the hair no weight cannot be straight...i tik my hair grow quite fast lor...

hello, i have just started building up a coach collection...so far have got a demi and a wristlet. Thinking of getting a pair of shoes...do you know if the coach stores here sell pumps like this one?
388429.jpg

lilacgal... mine also grow quite fast.. normally i trim when i go for dyeing or rebonding... think i need to book appt liao.. hair getting messy

hi yellowdaffodil!! welcome!

dun tik i hv seen such pumps in the stores....they r very nice but dun tik local stores carry.....see wat the others say...

did u buy your coach locally here or from states?

Thanks...maybe I'll try Taka...didn't see at the Raffles City store last week.
I got my demi from US but the wristlet was from Yahoo auctions. Seems like all of you have quite a large collection.

o taka got these pumps ahh...hee i saw e loafer on coach.com very nice leh.....

i jus went for treatment to prepare my hair for rebonding kekeke...alot of damage i put my hair into...all these chemical...must do treatment regularly....i bought a treatment thing for home use but so lazy...only use once or twice then dump one side liao....waste money...

hi mong,
confirm there's no st michaels near papillo...tink u got it wrong liao. it's actually at jln besar...but dunnoe how to describe coz there's no landmark bldg lei...

cecilia...did u go for their hair treatment? is it good har? does your hair feel silky soft after the treatment?

don't think mongmong meant 'st michael' the store but the estate..

mongmong: it's actually right smack in little india - veerasamy road, to be exact. you can't miss it. it's nestled among the only hdb flats in that area (rowell).

aiyo...twish...no lar...i noe she doesn't mean the store. in any case, st michael's is now known as marks and spencers...hee...

mong...when u r ard that area...u wld see a big cluster of ugly looking orange flats with coned roofs (i do not noe how to appreciate such architecture...it's really awful)...can't miss it...

hello gals!

havn't been here for some time..no chance due to work.

few of u want to do rebonding ah..i also need! i usually rebond every 9 mths or so. but the last time i rebonded, the ends of my hair got kind of fried (cos hair was in quite a bad condition to start with due to frequent colouring ), so now abit phobia cos hair still quite dry...

mong, sounds like u got quite a few bags over weekend?i saw a few new bags posted on the web over last weekend , but just checked, they are all gone now! now my latest want is a shoulder tote. feel like getting a demi too. :-)

hamham, u never cut yr hair for 4 years!?!? shd have trimmed abit right? if not, yr hair should reach backside leow lah.. haha.

hi charcos! hee u also another one who do rebonding! me ard 6mths...longest also 9mths then cannot tahan liao...kekeke

nothing new on web now lor but shoulder tote i saw quite a few....hee pretty quiet the thread tik everybody waiting for new designs to come out....went dfs tat day...quite sian the current range...

hi lilacgal!
yah...my hair grow quite fast and i also have abit of natural wave..so ideally, shd rebond again abt 6mths onwards..but I want to save money loh, plus scared hair spoil..so tong tong tong until 9 mths..then bei tahan leow...keke.
All the colouring, rebonding, cutting, treatment add up to quite alot per year, so me also on lookout for cheaper/affordable salons.

yah...the current coach range not very nice .. i also dun like. hope the new range will be nice!