Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hi clarins! which color stripe u bought? i saw someone carrying e smaller size...thot it didnt look tat nice...bigger size shd look better...

hamham o $180 ah? dun rem i spent so much there cos it was quite long ago already :p

ino ur cousin only mention abt tis hobo? wat other bags shes able to get?

Hi lilacgal,

I bought the larger tote as I try it both size at Coach Taka, when carrying both, my freinds said the larger 1 look better on me. I bought the white color stripe. Look forawrd to my bag...

mongmong: you have PM! i'm really curious how the brown looks like.. is it like the retrol camel one?

the blue one i have.. not that vibrant actually. more pastel or sky blue. i love it ALOT.. and so do colleagues and friends!

hii twish! u got it from 'her'? can say how much else pm me?

ic clarins....u ask ur coll who drop by US to get for u issit? so everytime he goes there u will get a coach? kekeke :P

Hi Lilac,

Not really always get a Coach when he is in states. Sometime I ask him to get A&F clothes for me or Ralph Lauren Polo tees.

ino.. not ebuff to open shop yet.. maybe another year haha! coach i still not that willing to sell ye... but i getting sick of my other bags liao.. maybe time to sell

twish, I send you the wristlet tonight...but found something off the net first... mine is the chocolate one ( the 3rd one). Your blue is sweeter and eye catching...you can see the blue from afar! Nice colour ...brown is more serious..

http://www.rakuten.co.jp/sumireya-bag/620292/621674/690613/

eeeekks, not the light brown one, that one looks very old le

Ham,

Wa, you kept buying clothes lei? Ya, what's missha? tonight, home united is away or home? so I buy +1.5 goal using the 0.5 goal form? TIA

Clarins,
Cecilia bought a sling bag from DFS. how much did you pay for the stripe tote? I thikn the larger tote is nicer and can carry more.

Cecilia.

Dusted suede hobo is like hard to tke care? Will flake over time?

mongmong... the wallet very auntie la... the dusted suede dun look very diff to handle... but i think the material will flake.. .maybe after few years... its very nice lor! i think i'm buying. cannot resist.

clarins i bot the sling.. small one.. selling $249, i bot it around $200.

ham ham.. hee.. see i dun even know its make up... goodness...

morning!!

mongmong ya tis brown nicer....camel color very 'old'! the wallet dun wan lah...not very nice though is cheap....kekke

mongmong.. dun buy la.. dont buy becos its cheap and not becos you like it... that purse looks like what my grandma will take... so forget abt it ok.. save up for something better

ya, i sms her ..saying that her auctions now need rating, so I need a rating for her, I just bid....going to sms her to give me a rating...kekeke... i am tempted by the wallet...kekeke.... hand itchy!

ALBRX NGATA vs URAWA REDS
KASHIMA ANTLERS vs KSAKI FRONTALE
JEF UTD CHIBA vs GAMBA OSAKA
SENGKANG vs SPORT AFRIQUE

ham ham... tips?? kekeke