I bought the larger tote as I try it both size at Coach Taka, when carrying both, my freinds said the larger 1 look better on me. I bought the white color stripe. Look forawrd to my bag...
ino.. not ebuff to open shop yet.. maybe another year haha! coach i still not that willing to sell ye... but i getting sick of my other bags liao.. maybe time to sell
twish, I send you the wristlet tonight...but found something off the net first... mine is the chocolate one ( the 3rd one). Your blue is sweeter and eye catching...you can see the blue from afar! Nice colour ...brown is more serious..
mongmong... the wallet very auntie la... the dusted suede dun look very diff to handle... but i think the material will flake.. .maybe after few years... its very nice lor! i think i'm buying. cannot resist.
clarins i bot the sling.. small one.. selling $249, i bot it around $200.
ham ham.. hee.. see i dun even know its make up... goodness...
mongmong.. dun buy la.. dont buy becos its cheap and not becos you like it... that purse looks like what my grandma will take... so forget abt it ok.. save up for something better
ya, i sms her ..saying that her auctions now need rating, so I need a rating for her, I just bid....going to sms her to give me a rating...kekeke... i am tempted by the wallet...kekeke.... hand itchy!
hi lilacgal,
ya lor...tat's the only leather hobo which she cld get a slight discount...
such a waste if pple dun wan to get it...hee...coz it's a good px.