Any Coach handbags fan here ???

saw someone carrying e stripe tote yest...not very nice...maybe cos she looks very auntie and was casually dressed with loose tank top and 3/4....

is it possible to bring a coach bag which I have bought from online auction to the coach boutique and ask them to verify whether it's authentic? Will the coach staff be unhappy or charge a cost for checking authenticty?

i did. i bought from someone online and brought it. bluff them say its a gift so no receipt only got package.but i just wanna verify.
they a bit like look down on me lar, but still brought in the bag to check.
then told me its was real. but cant tell me how they see it.

saw these two in DFS yesterday .. the wrislet selling for $175, framed wrislet $325... so nice

387726.jpg

387727.jpg

Hi ham,

so lucky, yesterday didn't go and buy as my boi was running a fever.

Hi Cecilia,

I likw the kim kim look, but what material are these? Easy to take care?

ham,

it's okay, but you overall still win ma...today, I am going to learn how to play scocer bets..my hb was laughing at me that i am so mountain tortise!
twish,
I just collected my wristlet yesterday..hm...i think blue is more striking and vibrant...

Charcos,
You know what, got the black bag for my MIL, but in the end, she like the patchwork hobo that my hb got for his sister. Alamak, that patchwork is too young for her, but she kept saying it's nice. hmmm, I don't know what to say.

mong mong
where you get the black bag from? i went to RC boutique on sat but didn't see any.

today won't be in during the day cos on leave.

lilacgal, surprisingly the material do not seem as diff to take care as compared to suede... i was holding it in my hands and the material is ok... i think suede more diff to take care...

morning!!

o is dusted suede or something? is gd for bringing out for dinner lor...

mongmong which wristlet u bought? isit e duffle one how much ah?

I bought the duffle one...twish your request very hard to fulfil...because I stil can't find my usb cable...i try to find pictures and show you.

fuschia, I got a black bag 8k07 from her friend.
I didn't see the zip top satchel that sagi bought in RC as well.

Ham, my hb don't know how to bet scocer from singapore pools...still laugh at me!

hamham i thot is apply on the spot one? so is $120 combined receipts also can?

cecilia the cream color nicer not so 'old' looking....

hi...can't rem whether it's jules or mong who wans a black hobo?
my cousin can get this large black leather hobo...model no. 8A03WSV/BK at a slight discount. After including tax, the leather hobo will cost SGD$450. can go to this website to have a look at the pix...
http://item.rakuten.co.jp/jm21/10001621/

tink it's a quite an attractive px
let me know if interested by this friday hor...

oh cecilia...u trying to amass a large collection of coach bags ah? can open a shop already. i went to Raffles xchange...and saw this shop selling branded bags...not sure whether it's 2nd hand anot...mabbe next time...u can consider (if u get bored in your current job)...kekeke