Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ham... I just now lunch went to the spools outlet... wah, then realised that there are so many different types of forms... er... dunno which one to use and how to fill in leh..

fuschia,

ya lor, normally i buy bega top, i quite like their design. but dunno bega got membership card or not? anyone know

ehh wats JP huh?

hamham tat time i bought 2 skirts and tops so tik enuff to apply member....but recently v long nvr buy anything fr there alr....

cecilia, yup is jurong point. later go and shopping and hope can buy some tops as well as 1 tote bag if possible, then go bank to deposit my saving. tomolo go bugis to pray

browsing the website now for instructions lor... hey, so 1.5 to united... is mark home or away?? sorrie I asked so many qns... cos this is first time buying ...

hamham u go check with them later whether can combine receipts or not....shd be able to ba....

hah ic jur pt...im not west person so cant make out wat was it.....

hehe... no lah.. was checking out the spools website... they have instructions mah... =P

ham... noted.. I dunno.. minimally must be $5 rite? saw that on the website... mebbie I will bet $5 or $10 lor... but the odds quite low rite? hmmm, see how later...

hehe cecilia....west side furthest i go also imm only....jur pt tik only been once or twice...

my new place is at sk...but i frequent amk everyday kekekek....

hee small small accumulate big big ah? :P

i follow coll one...so lunch time they always go sgpool then sometimes i will try my luck buy toto only lor....hee soccer i hv no idea how to play!

ham, i didn't buy again.My boi suddenly got fever, so rush home. Can teach me how to fill in the slip? What's the prediction tonight?

What kind of slips I need tonight? Can email me [email protected] your lobangs? Thanks in advance