Any Coach handbags fan here ???

fuschia,

Morning again, you are early today.you leave her with your mum? Do you work flexi hours? Go in early ..what time do you leave?

ham ham
the SA really so rude ah. maybe their mood was ok when i went last sat. quite friendly. me wearing t-shirt and jeans too. some more my t-shirt is those cheapo type. that's why i very scared to go to all these branded boutiques, afraid of being snare at. somehow got the feeling that they will gou yan kan ren di.

aiyo, how come now box whatsoever when racherlle got one? maybe they really wanna bluff their way and keep the box for themselves. next time if i ever buy from DFS, will say it's meant as a gift and insist for a box. keke.

mong mong
how's your boi? he fell from where?

the black tote she uses is very nice leh.

morning mong mong
yup, leave with my mum loh. wanted her to stay with me but she doesn't want. prefers that i bring my gal to stay with her.

yup, my coy has flexi hours, i knock off at 530pm. prefers to come early go home early.

fuschia,

Running after ger in school , then kick over a chair and fell flat, or bi good! Told him not to run around , got scratches on his knees and elbows. Anyway, the granny sayang sayng him, so he went to orr orr early. my ger saw the brother orr orr, she said she felt sleepy as well. It was heavenly last night.

Your ger stay overnight or you bring back during night?

I like the white one better, black is very serious looking.

mongmong
you so cute, say or bi good. heehee. my ger stays overnite with my mum so i'll try to knock off on the dot and go straight to my mum's place to spend time with my ger.

true, lighter colour not so 'intimidating'. just that black is a safe colour and no need afraid that it'll get dirty. me lazy bum, don't really take care of my bag and i like to carry the same bag to work. :P

hopefully la, you never know how they turn out. Constant worry esp when they come to teenage years, about who they mix with, how they will behave. Nowadays got so much peer influence...not that it was much lesser those days.

yup, i bring her home on fri and send her there on mon. she also stick to my mum like glue. when i go out with my mum, very sin nang cos no need carry her..keke :P

fuschia,
tat's why, my 2 little ones sticks to my MIL. Sometimes dont' even want to sleep in their room, want to sleep with granny and granddaddy.Should bring her home more often...better.. now my ger everything also tell daddy and granny. She only know how to parade my bags around the house.

Ham,

What do buy tonight? Beside scocer, do you buy 4d etc etc?

Cecilia,
You bought on ham's prediction, got win or not?

mongmong,
maybe plan for 1 1-2 years later.
u sure u wanna stop at 2 already? can still have 1 more lah. :-)

fuschia, you come to work so early! pei fu pei fu!

hamham , u really lucky! maybe i should listen to yr tips and buy abit abit.. win 200 per mth i happy leow, can add to my coach fund.. :-)

hehehe... i just check the result... woodlands win 4-1... my col buy draw draw for sengkang win $96!!! tian ah! and he strike tot also..$50!

ham ham today buy what huh?

mong mong
ya, i slowly trying to bring her home more often. thinking of bringing her home on wed.
your ger so cute, parade ur bag. potential to be model next time.

charcos
i siao one. like to wake up early and come to work early though my official time is 8. think i like the peacefulness in the morning. don't like the feeling of coming in to office when everyone is already in. will have those very stress and gotta start work asap kind of feeling.

I just went to bio "her" yahoo. got some new items. then i saw this large tote bag... within 5min , taken off leow! ma chiam i see gui like that!

fuschia,
yah...get wat you mean. me opp of you , me more of night person while you morning person.i always work better in the office in the evenings when most has gone home and office is quieter. somehow can concentrate better..

cecilia, no wonder la, or else cant be winning so much. tonite ur friend predict which team will win. tampinese or home united

morning ladies!! hippie is friday!!

fuschia u so cute one....im the kind whos always the last to reach office type :P cant bring myself to wake up early lah!

morning all..

wah ham.. you so zhun one... haha, must follow and buy some today...

mongmong : dunno leh.. both are the structured kind... but the bag I bot is slight lightly "heavier"... I think as compared to the others.. size-wise.. think the bag that u posted looks bigger? I dunno ...

charcos
huh, so fast her bag kenna taken off. i haven't even seen

yah, it's either early in the morning or late in the evening where can work in quietness.

morning ladies!

fuschia: don't be overwhelmed by those sales assistants in boutiques.. end of the day, they are just salaried workers who are there to HELP you.

of cos, that doesn't mean we don't treat them with basic courtesy too

hamham tik u got luck in soccer tats y....

eh 'her' big tote u all refering to....i just saw it leh...e 490 one rite?? tats a classic which i like but then again dun hv so much stuff to put leh....

lilacgal,

mabbe my luck is in betting soccer. yup $490 one, appeared again ar? me afraid not enuff for me. haha.

my friend bought an non authentic gucci scarf bag for $68 inclusive of postage.

cecilia, ya lor, she bot liao, she like the size and been finding very long lor. then decide to buy and change the scarf. i think gucci is a bit tough to see which is real which is fake

cecilia, i think gucci a bit tough to see fake or real. some real one also dun aligned one ley. scarf is also $200++, i think the scarf pattern other brands should have similar one if i not wrong