Any Coach handbags fan here ???

twish, i am eyeing these

386796.jpg

ham ham: no.. the one i just posted has been reserved.. i did ask her about it cos i thought it was something you wanted.

anyway u bought the stripe one liao rite?

twish, i tot she said it's reserved...you mean it's not..then my friend will want.

Ham, private deal means not at the price she listed.

sagittarus, i am going to ask her if she got another one. Just told my hb the price you got for, he blamed me for not getting on last Sun.

mong: its reserved.. but i asked if buyer is confirmed cos someone in this forum is keen too. she said she'll get back to me.. i let you know k? not nice to pressure her lah..

which bag did sagit buy??? i wanna seeeee!!

sagittarus, if you are thinking of selling your bag brand new at $490, let me know. I thought i saw another seller selling the same bag on yahoo as $580, can't remember who.

sagittarus
that's a good price leh. she gave you quite a good discount. sigh, i like the bag too. next time must be fast when she post new bags.

mong mong
her stuff get taken up so fast rite. don't really hv time to think, must quickly reserve if really like. i went thru her past auctions. saw one bag which i quite like too.

mongmong, really good price arh? actually I have mailed her (last week I think) her on 2 bags - shoulder tote and this ziptop satchel... cos me wanted a big bag.. anyway, then I smsed her again yesterday and met up today... anyway, a lot of her bags are going fast I think... I wanted to get a wristlet orignally but could not get any... cos all reserved liao...

oopss.. hope that I din do her any harm by posting my buying price in here...

twish here is a pic of the bag that I bought ->
386803.jpg

mong mong
i also wanna sob sob

ham ham
paiseh can't help you cos i collecting the stamp too. my colleague giving me hers cos she's not collecting.

sagittarus,
i think that's a nice bag and very good buy!!well done!!

if any of u happen to know that "she" has extra duffle wristlets..tell me ah! i oso want!

mongmong,
wa seh, shuai ge buy 3 totes!! now..shuai ge not only shuai and nice, but rich siah! *charcos drooling*

hamham,
u havn't got yr own place yet right? so fast collecting plates and bowls?

hi gals!!!

am back!!! after a gruelling day at work where i didn't even have time to open any windows that were 'unofficial'! and it is only 345pm.. sigh more than 2 hours to go.

ham ham.. u shld tell her which bag u are keen on.. otw by the time u know (prob from this forum) tat she got new stock in, it will all be gone b4 u know it!or let her know which bag u are eyeing so she can bring in for u if her sis happen to see it while in US.

charcos... why dun u just "order" in advance from her?? target one that u like and tell her la!!

heehee mongmong.. maybe the shuai ge buy 3 bags.. one for wife, one for ... and another for... kekeke... (i am so mean!!)

sagi, it's really really good price! Almost 50% off, you don't even get that at the boutique sales. Moreover, boutique classics never go on sale...it's ok, I already let her know I need a bag for my MIL. If you have 2nd thoughts, do let me know. My email is [email protected]

fuschia,
I think partly because she give good prices.

yah..and i think there might be some silent readers here...
"she" did mention she has been having quite some queries from ppl having heard abt her from this forum...

charos.. thanks.. hehehe can I "piggy back" on your msg also?

yah.. me looking out for a duffle wristlet too.. if happen to know that she has extra.. do let me know also.. =P

charcos, hahah, I was whispering to Jules about this buyer! I tried to kaypoh the other bags her sis help her to bring down. In the end, all snake trim totes. Jules, could be for mother, MIL and GMIL ...ohohohohoh...i am worse than you!

Ok la, I can't be so ba gua anymore, if she see this, she must think I am damn ba gua!

mongmongcharchar!!! so cuteeeee!
r u really so MMCC ??

jules..yah , maybe i send her a mail. but u know ah...i like to buy things as and when i see it..dun like to wait one.. wait too long, no more excitement...hahaha..

hamham,
i c i c...thot yr wedding next year oni..so assume u havn't moved out yet..

charcos, sagi, why don't you tell her instead? Everytime i tell her and have to remind her again, then she will come back. She must think I am very fan!

sagi,
u just say heartpain over the money on your new bag, now u already thinking of duffle wristlet! hahaha..u jiak lat leow..confirmed kena coach virus already.. hahahaha..

mongmong.. i see "she" like so busy and stressed loh, that's why scared i fan her. so since u fan-ning her.. shun bian loh..hahahaha...

which hotel? heee hee, if i tell her charcos, does she know who? She don't know my nick is mong mong. Yes, I think I m very fan, but she's quite patient..hahah

mongmong,
thanks! but on hindsight, I think i better email her cos i feel like asking her to check out for big tote bags also..u normally just send her the pix of the bag u looking for? u know when her next batch of bags coming in?

I don't know lei, remember my pledge to lay low for a while...the black bag is for my MIL, but if it's nice, I might just keep..oppss!hahahah