Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ham ham.. yup ... scarf is off white...logo in gold... thats what i saw la... the fake ones easily spotted.. the shape is funny and the scarflooks cheapo... i saw someone carrying it shopping in town... there are fakes in auctions also... and in this forum one lady wanted to pass off the fake as real... but we didn't know whether we manage to stop her cos she posted that it was sold be4 someone recognised its a fake...

gals...which colour is nicer? gold or white? comments?
386677.jpg
386678.jpg

she was selling for $1 K plus... cos she said its brand new authentic piece... that her hb bot as present... together with 2 other gucci bags...

i like it becoz this got zipper...hee...more secure than clasp...i like the structured look too. she's considering whether to buy more and bring it in for sale...hee as for the px, tink shld be about $800? mabbe can check wif dfs... It's a spring/summer item...prefer this to 7874...coz i was surfing a jap website (thru' vpost japan) and came across this bag...

hmm... yah, I am suppose to meet her later ( around lunch) to check out the bag... but aiya, long story... I may not be able to get it... anyway, I will update all later.. =)

but I din know that she has taken that off the listing...

tis tote has structured shape while the 7874 is soft....

hee ino if convenient can tombang ur cousin get something for me? if not convenient is ok....

hmmm... 7874 also structure leh.... i think its the two leather stripe across the bag that makes it more firm.... 7874 not soft.... unlike hobo which is really soft...

hi lilacgal...which one? coz i tink my cousin ordering via phone...so incur shipping charges...not sure whether can combine shipping anot...coz it cost US$8.50

ham ham.. dun bet so much la.... can your betting contribute to your income? or its expenditure? i only bet world cup... too much a bit compulsive already...

ino icic shes ordering via phone not buy at stores....tik is ok then, thanks anyway!

im thinking of the duffle keycase in gold actually

ham ham that all be around $500? you so lucky!!! just by betting soccer can win $500 every month! teach me leh.. then i also can earn more...

the bag Ino posted was what "she" had it on her yahoo over the weekend, and the posted price was S$550.
mongmong was saying this bag is the same size as 7874 , but this one is more structured, right?
but i think this one seems more sturdy (can hold heavier things) , cos of the metal rings.
I think both gold and white are nice leh.. cos this gold colour blend with the brown canvas quite nicely..so it has more classy look. While the white one makes it outstanding.
i saw the similar design one at DFS(but only white trimmings), but i think that's bigger and it's longer vertically. That one has a listed price of S$1k.

Jules , umbrellah smaller the better and more expensive mah.. so that's why "upgrade"..heehee...
yah..the small umbrella can fit into the smallest hobo... and still has space for wallet, key pouch and tissue. of course yr wallet cannot be too big...

charcos.. the more structured the bag, the least comfortable it is when carrying, espcially when u wanna carry over your shoulders... you know what i mean? cos its bulky and uncomfy when u sling over... structure bag has a more 'corporate' look... hand carry ones are nicer...

cecilia,
yah..now that u say it.. u r right.. i think the more structured or boxy the bag..nicer to hand carry rather than sling on shoulders... think loewe amazona...that really looks good when hand carried..

loewe bags too ex man.... diff class of bags liao.. i always wanted to have something from loewe and hermes... but they can costs easily 2K for a simple one...

haha charcos.. i only hop i dun lose a wrislet... never hoped enuff to buy loewe... anyway its too mature for me... maybe when older then will be more suitable...

ham ham... means take jubilo iwata + 1 1/2 goal huh? kekeke, normalyy u buy how much? then you must update us everyday what u buy leh.. then all followu haha!

cecilia: i rem that seller in marketplace.. gave a whole load of crap about not wanting to go with buyer to authenticate somemore.

hamham: the gucci scarf bag alot of imitations.. outside hawker centre also have! but really ugly. the authentic scarf is more classy.. machiam like silk, not cheapo-looking cloth!

mongmong: heh.. my dad never take pig trotters n stuff like that.. but def need to improve his lifestyle. you got pics of your brown wristlet? show show!

i never see fake one before ley, my side dun have anyone selling. the real one so exp. i think i looked for other brands

hi charcos, u r quite rite...looks like can hold heavier things. can see the pix here
http://www.rakuten.co.jp/rapporto/672271/754424/#864349

aiyo...u gals can hi-five wif my hubby...he always bet on s-league one...more predictable than world cup...hee...but hor, now he wind down a lot coz after betting so much, his winnings almost equal his loss...he's the type who always do a lot of research also...hee

ya twish... she said very disgraceful somemore... the gucci staff will snide at her... wonder who bot her bag... poor thing kena cheated...

congrats ham ham!

ino i quite like that bag also... but was thinking 7874 more causal... so can take it out for more occassion... maybe i strike 4d today i buy that one... haha!