Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ham ham
i really salute you. can make so much from bettings every month.

ino
personally i prefer white. yup, saw this bag posted by her but was taken off very fast.

ino tis tote is more sturdy looking than 7874....but like wat cecilia mentioned earlier is boxy so not so comfortable when shoulder carry....more suitable for hand carry.....

ham ham u buy bettings always win v lucky gal already....dun worry too much abt ur job...things will turn smooth as time goes....

hi ham ham,
hv u tried guess for your totes? i tot their latest range of straw totes are quite nice...

congrats on your passing of your exams...so can buy coach bag to celebrate. hiak hiak hiak.

cecilia...machiam 4-D very easy to strike...hahhaa...my hubby bet a lot on s-league...dare not say how much...but it's quite sizable...until i told him to stop...coz bo hua...

u mean the bag is on sale at coach? i only saw the taller version...they have the smaller version?

congrats, hamham! u r a lucky gal, i am sure yr job will turn out well!

Ino,
bag looks good in the link u posted! If the price is good, shd get it!!

Mong mong is here, yes, the gallery tote was posted at her website , but her mum wanted it. I tried on, but very stiff, didn't really like it! Her shuai ge handsome buyer also wanted this bag,( mong mong kaypoh , so evasdrop on her conservation with that buyer, we overrun our time with her) say how come never reserve for him. Apparently, initially, he reserved it and the agreed price was $520, but she has to pulled out because her mum wants it or something like...

Ino, $800 very expensive lei. She told me it cost US$328 and she pass back the discount to buyers, that is why she list so cheap, because I counted US$328 with tax is very expensive, but she say don't have liao.

aiyo mong, i dunnoe the px lar...i'm just saying the retail px in s'pore could be ard $800 (coz 7874 already cost $755 liao)...mabbe check wif dfs to see how much she's selling...$520 is realli cheap....how she earn huh? she earned close to nothing lei...even with US$328 plus tax...it's close to $570 liao.

mongmong,
shuai ge buyer buying coach bags for his gf/wife (shuai and sweet..how nice). or buying for himself?!? =p

u got to make another early morning trip on sunday? might as well collect on weekday loh...
i quite amazied that "she" actually wakes up so early even on weekends. but I think she really has a lot of energy and passion juggling her main job and this coach business.

Ino, think "she" gets discounts for the bags in US.so that's why she can pass the savings to her buyers.

woah lao...shuai ge buy for himself? gay ah?! if realli hor...wat a pity...hehe...but he's realli sweet if he buys for his gf or wifey...so nice...my hubby wouldn't surprise me wif a gift...he rather i go buy together wif him coz he scared he will buy something that i dun like.

discounts? i c....no wonder she can sell her bags so cheap...

hamham,
if got to fly 20+ hours so often for work.. can be tiring also leh...
yah.. me a fan of big totes..cos sometimes i have to carry quite some stuff around (laptop,A4 paper , files)

Ino,
i think coach in US issues discount cards (this one i am not 100% sure though). But mongmong also mentioned macy in her previous post, think they do give 10+% discount or something like that (check out the link she post) so i guess for US 300 bucks, 10% is substantial loh. see if yr cousin onz enough to check it out for you, then u can get yr bag cheaper! :-)

aiyo...i ask my cousin lei...but she says dun have...she also got US Macy's card...but not entitled lei...she's been there for quite some time but she neber heard of such a deal.

my colleague also buys things frequently fr US...she says that if buy a lot (in bulk fr Macy's...mabbe have)...

aiya...i only buy a few bags...so dun realli bother lar...as long as cheaper than buy in s'pore... can already.

yep..i am quite a casual dresser, so big casual totes are ok..
but i guess for those who needs to wear suits to work.. smaller bags more suitable..

hee...i wanted to bag which can put my breast pump and a smaller cooler bag when i go to work...

mong...u saw the bag? u tink can put a dual breast pump and a cooler bag?

Ino,
oh.. the one for Macy is a visitor savings pass, only at selected macy stores and valid for a period of time. maybe cos yr cousin there for some time already...so not appliable? not sure also..haha..

did u all see the latest advert by KFC on the chicken chop? looks good. hee...

my cousin ah...i tink she can't qualify for visitor pass liao...
btw, my hubby also support the white one...say it looks nicer...and he ask me to buy a scarf to go with it...(surprise by my hubby's recommendation...hehehe)

charcos: you're like me.. quite dressed down for work (push limits abit liao) so i like big casual totes too!

mongmong: you never see color then chope the brown one? lol.. powerrrr.

just see doc.. *cough cough*

twish
you not feeling well? must take care

ino
my hubby also won't buy things to surprise me. he prefers to bring me along and let me choose myself cos the first time he gave me a present i told him i don't like and wanna change! hahah.. after that incident he scared liao :P

fuschia: your hubby's like my bf!! our first christmas together, he bought me tiffany earrings.. hahaha, i brought them back to exchange. after that, he said he'll never buy ex pressies without bringing me along :P

Just met up with her.. and got the zip top satchel bag... er.. pardon for my ignorance.. I can just bring the bag to any coach store and have it verified FOC issit?

aiyo...i ask my cousin lei...but she says dun have...she also got US Macy's card...but not entitled lei...she's been there for quite some time but she neber heard of such a deal.

my colleague also buys things frequently fr US...she says that if buy a lot (in bulk fr Macy's...mabbe have)...

aiya...i only buy a few bags...so dun realli bother lar...as long as cheaper than buy in s'pore... can already.

btw, abt this verification thingy...the staff are so helpful to verify? isn't it farnie for so pple to go into the store to ask for verification? will they smell something fishy? i noe gucci doesn't do verification.

sagittarus
so you really bought the black satchel bag u posted yday ah? wow, that one nice leh, got zip top some more. how much u paid?

Twish,
I miss my brown duffle, so buy the wristlet lor!

Charcos,
he bought 3 tote bags from her, i don't know if for wife and gf or girlfriends. kekekkkekeke!
I think she got no more energy soon, so need to retire.

sagittarus,

I very thick skinned, just walk in and ask if it is authentic, because got it as present. What did you buy? You got the one that I bio for my MIL?

Ino,

She sent the link to macy website, I reattach again, you can send to your cousin. Now I don't care how she earns, if I can cheap authentic bag, I buy liao since she's gg to retire for her wedding soon.
http://www1.macys.com/store/about/visitor/travel.jsp?bhcp=1

Got discount for domestic vistor also as stated on the website.....not the macy gift card ( her sis help her bring the bag down and showed us the macy gift card- red red card with a star if i still remember correctly. Because my friend ask how does macy logo look like, don't want to go there and malu herself

Ham,
gucci don't verify.

yeah... I bought the one that I posted yesterday... I paid 490 for it...aiyo... quite painful on my wallet.. think I need to rest it for a long while before I can buy another bag again...

mongmong, okay.. I will try the same method.. I will try to pop by a coach store later...

Wow , $490??!??!?!? That's cheap lor! I saw it at $900+ She gave you almost 50% off liao! Ahhh, I should have reserved first to take a look, thought no one want, then I can see on sun when I collect my bag

mong: maybe tomorrow..

sagittaruus: can post pic of yr bag again?

ham ham: was this one of those wristlets u eyeing?
386793.jpg