Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Jules, duffles wristlet we ask also, she got, we ask if $110 is possible, she said that's below her cost.

She said all her duffles wristlet are reserved at the moment. I was like har? but you didn't put up, she said yes, didn't put up, but got people reserved liao!

mong mong, my hubby said is only cloth with Cs so exp, might as well buy leather one.

386002.jpg

oooo... mongmong... so lucky!! now got FOC bag liao!! =) ur hubby so nice... i think i must try to make my hubby lose temper at me so that he will feel bad and buy me my hobo too kekeke.will msg her to chop the hobo la. after so long still nobody managed to get for me.. shld resort to reliable source liao. now which bag u bio-ing ah?

lilacgal.. no i didn't try it on. just saw it being sold on yahoo, and tried to gauge the size based on the measurements provided lor. but now it's gone liao... can't find on yahoo anymroe.

Jules,

Bring in is 1 thing, whether willing to sell you at "the" price is another story! hahahahha! Like my friend was telling us, she asked about this bag from a*** to compare prices with her, in the end,"she" still came in cheaper. my friend didn't bargain with a*** for this bag, for another bag, she did,but a*** said that's the lowest, but for this particular one, e******'s 1st quote was alreadi much cheaper! So must quote Aqua big name ....aqua, remember to PM your name to me so we can use

ham ham
this is the black duffle wristlet i was referring to:
386005.jpg

jules
yup, saw the black wristlet at DFS.

mong mong
i also told her i a bit kan chiong cos heard she's retiring liao. then she said not really retiring, just taking a break woh.

ya, your hubby so sweet leh. btw, what's 'bcc'?

oh it's below cost ah? hmm.. maybe dep on where they get their stock from. cos if pp can sell online for 110 then.. maybe old stock.

Face black black! Kekekke

She's har? When we asked her on Sunday, she said taking a break, but whether will resume after wedding not too sure because her sister is looking for another job. She said she might not sell again, see how.

mongmong: leather will never be passe lah.. it'll always be around. some call it 'classic'.. but of cos depends on the design too!

and err.. don't shoot me but i reserved the duffle wristlet.. now waiting to see when i can view/collect :P

i think the hobo is used... saw the auction also. but ham ham ah, better be careful leh!! it's a bit too cheap. ask for more views of the bag!

ham ham,

i think sugarbean got 1 smiliar hobo from "her", can't remember how much. She listed the price in the previous posting. i think.

mongmong: yeah.. i asked her last week after i made up my mind about the wristlet mah.. think it was thur/fri. she said must check her new stock on sat but got back to me only yesterday. yeah, she also quoted me above $110.

fuschia: yup.. cecilia and mongmong have the same model.

ham ham: it looks big but personally i find small after trying it on - less than 12inches in length. but must say it's very nice.. just not suitable for me.

Ham ham , you have PM? i PM you. How much you got stripe wristlet for ? My friend has cleaned out the striped wristlets she has last morning

mong mong
very nice bag. is it the same size of one of the reversible tote that can be found at DFS? can PM me the price of the tote also? tks.

she got 3 --->2 for 2 other friends...ahhahhahha....

4 of us were just crowding at the drop off area near her house trying on various bags. Wish there was a mirror.

oh.. i know where you were. me and my bf chatted with her for over an hour while standing there.. nuts liao.

so your friend bought 3? lucky duffle wristlet reserved liao...else your friend sure chope!

Yes, my friend wanted the duffle wristlet, we made her run up to get the striped wristlet, because she said she only 2 types of wristlet, all duffles are reserved.

You been to her house drop off area, we didn't stand la... We sat down at the seats there...i had to keep shift my car in the end just park in the CP..since it's free on sunday.

there were 2 wristlet designs.. one is the longish one (story wristlet or sthg).. the other is abit squarish. which one did 'she' bring in?

the smaller and cheaper one! not the bigger one!

Black sig hobo? the braided one? Or the other one? Rounded one? we saw that one... one of my friend still thinking, not bad the price...it's about the medium size, bigger than my small one and just a bit more expensive. I saw other seller selling it for $390, i think.