Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mongmong
i come to office quite early. prefer come early go home early.

yup, one of the hbs even said "see lah, i cannot call Nellie already" (the girl name they have thought of for their daughter), then pulled long face when they went see gynae. hee...so funny.

Oh, that's a tote bag. why wait next week? got new stock/someone buying on your behalf/got lobang from 'her'? I like bag that's big enough to contain all my barang barang...keke

I am also in the office liao, comes in with hb and to beat erp. later got to meet some clients. Ha, why the hb so direct one? Never mind, the 2nd one can be a ger lor. Anyway, whether ger or guy, it's his own doing..this is what I tell my hb..Don't blame me if you don't get what you want, it's your fault, not mine!

I am into white now...if I can get the white duffle cheaper in DFS. hahha...fuschia, you are right,I am keeping my fingers crossed for next week.

Hamham,
You decided what you want? saw you changing target very fast! LIke twish suggested, you can see what you want and see if yahoo has it. Just go for those reputable sellers because I don't believe they won't sell fake,they won't want to see their reputation go down in shambles.

morning ladies!

fuschia, i always tot parents dote on the youngest one the most.. cos my house 3 girls... the youngest one very spoilt.. haha... but not becos parents spoil her... the elder sisters give in too much (inc me la haha!)

My coach collection still not that extensive until i can print a catalogue haha!

mongmong, esterlla manage to get my that tote? u buying the bigger one or exactly mine? i prefer white also.. easier to match..

mongmong
yup, absolutely agree it's the hubby 'fault' if he doesn't get what he wants. hahaha

re online sellers, so far i trust 'her' since you gals had dealt with her before and she seems to be a real nice and considerate seller. as for others who guarantee authencity, willing to verify at boutiques, etc, i don't dare try them even with the full refund promised. cos i don't know if all SA in the boutiques are able to tell a super AAAAAAA grade fake from an authentic one. just my personal opinion and being paranoid lah...no offense to anyone.

cecilia
i used to think parents dote on youngest one too leh. but hoh, i think i'll dote on the eldest one.

oh, your tote got a bigger version ah? didn't know that.

wow.. so much action so early in the morning!!

To join in the "poll", i am the eldest daughter.. and my mother believes my dad dote on me more than my brother haha.. maybe cos girls more fillial and more expressive? i also hope to have girls leh.. but boy also dun mind. hehe. how come the hbs u gals know all want little girls.. my hb prefers boys.. then can inherit his lego haha!

Mongmong.. are u talking abt the 7874 tote with the big Cs and white trim? i think that one's nice!! how abt the duffle leh? u dun say ham ham.. u also change targets quite fast!! haha!!

hamham.. so u decided to get that wristlet already? wont change ur mind anymore? =P

haha fuschia.. i think the one in the middle will suffer the most!! =P so just have 2 and stop.. then u can dote on the eldest and ur hb can dote on the youngest!

Jules,

yup, decide to get that wristlet, now saw auction got nice wallet.

385020.jpg

i also prefer girls... so i can doll them up.. boys dun have the closeness to parents.. tend to be 'apart'

mu mum also say my dad dotes on me the most.. although he scolds me most.. haha!!

fuschia, ya... my bag has a taller version one..

ham ham.. DFS always have wallets at 30% off... they are off season colours.. the last one i saw wah baby blue one.. nearly bot but they have no new piece...

that's why we all say that u shld go down to coach boutique and DFS.. there is only so much we can tell u here and in words. a lot of the time, u must see the bags urself and get a feel of the pricing, material, and designs.

anyway, from the link u posted, the wallet looks better cos got a few views.. but the seller is completely unrated. so be careful.

haha cecilia.. i want a girl for the same reason as u do!! feel that clothes for little girls are so much nicer than for boys. and next time can shop together somemore! so fun!when my mum sees jewellery that she likes, she always rationalise to herself- can buy la.. next time can pass to ju. haha. excuses excuses.

at first i thought the inside of the wallet looked weird. cos i saw some fake coach wallets in china with similar embossing and same kinda fabric in the coin compartment. but the link got more pictures.. can see better. looks real after viewing the link. but really la. must be careful of buying from pp without ratings.. esp since u are not buying $5 $10 things..

true, and further more the price also not really very low. after seeing so many wristlet, finally decide wat i wan, hope got the colour. hehe

ham ham
i not expert in detecting fake products but i think the 'Cs' in one of the pictures (3rd row, 1st pic) looks a bit off centered?

my hubby also prefers gals lei coz he comes from an all guy's family. every nite, when he comes back from work, he will spend some quality time alone with my gal...tot it's realli veri nice of him. he says he wun discipline her...will leave it to me...so now i end up being the "bad" person lor...

for me, any gender is fine as long as she/he is healthy.

but gals hor, burn big big hole...coz i spend a lot of $$ buying clothes for her.hee hee.

woah jules...trying to psycho ham ham into parting more $$ ah?

omg cecilia...bot another wristlet again?

going to lunch always have to bring a small pouch, then hp, tissue, so thought of buying a wristlet. been searching for very long, but cant find 1 that i like. then saw coach and find that the price not very exp

eh ino, where got psycho ham ham into partng with more money?? i tell her not to buy leh!!!

good point fuschia and cecilia!! didn't notice that the C on the right border of the wallet is higher than the C on the left side!! it's a pretty good fake then! wa.. ur eyes v sharp. looks like i better stick to the one seller i trust.

ham ham.. if they put $15 of cos u will assume its fake ma. whereas if they are out to cheat ur money with a good fake, they will price it like a real coach wallet, in the hope that pp will believe its real just cos it's in the same price range as the genuine products sold online.

heehee.. i am going china next week.. shall see the quality of their fake goods then! looks like their fake goods looking more and more real.. unless u really scrutinize, v diff to tell

u mean the LV must be aligned is it ? never buy LV things b4..

how abt gucci? anyone know how to tell a real from fake gucci? are the Gs supposed to be aligned or something?

ham, the small wristlet u can't put wallet lah...jus put in notes or card holder lor...slim hp

my wristlet not too bad cos got the 2 pocket in front so i can put in tissue and keys even....keke...is one of e roomier designs...