Any Coach handbags fan here ???

cecilia,

when u see the fake one, u r able to tell some, the colour of the leather is really very fake looking. 8 yrs ago i bought a LV wallet used until now, still very good. then recently saw auction selling fake one, u r able to tell from pic, is really jia lat.

do u mean the LV logo must be symmetrical and mirror image if u draw a imaginary line down the middle of the bag?

ya cecilia... its sad to see pp selling fakes getting good ratings that say- good quality, nice bag. value for money. aiyo!! then more pp will buy from these evil sellers cos got positive ratings.

heres a pic of a wristlet with 2 pockets..
385060.jpg

wa ham ham.. u wanna change ur mind AGAIN??? kekeke.. dun really like this colour.. DFS selling something similar to this in gold satin.. also got 2 pockets, and white trim. got 30% discount. go see!!

jules,

now not worth to buy LV, the price is so damn exp. last time i bought my wallet is only 300++ now increased to 600++. so better buy other brands

thanks jules for posting....

ham, i got signature c one.....tis wristlet can put slightly more...

like wat the gals suggested, u shd really go down to see for urself, try and feel the bag...u will hv a better idea...

jules,

no lah, wont change my mind, the one that i like i think quite nice too. 30% i see how much first, too exp also wont buy. gold satin unless got function or else normal day take, a bit weird ley.

jules no need to learn la... coach enuff already haha! cos once i started to buy coach.. other brands dun interest me that much..

agree with u.. gold a bit hard to match hehe. that's why i didn't buy. but it's pretty!! =)

the wristlet with a stripe quite small and flat.. may be even smaller than my poppy wristlet which can fit my hp(samsung e630), cards and cash, keys, pack of tissue and that's it!! so prob cant squeeze much. the double pocket one tt lilac suggested and the duffle can stuff the most things!

heehee.. ya la cecilia. true enough. i already dun have money to buy all the coach bags i like.. where got money to spare for the other brands?? coach comes first!!! hahahaha!!!!

whoa.. i didn't know the satin double pocket wristlet so ex! that's $100 more than the usual wristlet that u can get for 220-249 right?

ham ham... i posted previously.. not a lot.. enuff... but i aiming more.. but too ex liao.... the one you like is not duffle... hp cash and tissue should be ok...

u mean the stripe wristlet? not duffle.. duffle is the one with a base and 2 buckles at the side (the blue one i posted b4). the stripe wristlet shld fit hp, cash and tissue..of cos if ur hp like walkie talkie then cannot la!! kekeke. aiyo.. siaojie, just go DFS and try out all the wristlets la!!

ya tis 2 pockets design sgd325 lor....so after all the disc i still got it at ard sgd193....quite exp for a wristlet but is ok lah i like the fact tat i can in my stuff w/o making it look 'bloated'!!

lilacgal.. i bought a purple suede limited edition retailing for $325 at $193 also.. my ombre costs the most ... $249 only 15% discount

jules, i tot u ask ham ham to go dfs/coach boutique? if go down, sure tempted to buy mah...hee...

i tink for fake gucci, the bag doesn't hold its shape...

o tat purple suede i know...i was reluctant to get tat one cos im sure i will spoli e suede part!

o cos u bought ombre one tat time no 30% hor....hmmm > sgd200 wristlet tik i wont buy lah....even if i like it v much also wait until big disc then get...kekeke :P

my poppy wristlet cost me 110.. and i thought its a fair bit to spend liao. so 300+ for a wristlet is a bit much lor. but the 2 pockets are really handy!

jules tats y always must give urself a budget how much u wanna pay for an item....for wristlet i set target <sgd200 lor....

so far the most exp coach bag i hv paid for was like sgd550....

think the beaded one nicer too=) get the beaded one!! saw a few gold beaded ones going for less than 150 on yahoo..

lilacgal.. so far the most exp coach bag i have paid for only 290.. but it's not a signature bag lah. the hobo i am eyeing will set me back by at least 400 though. my appetite growing heh heh=P

wow cecilia!! i can't imagine myself paying so much for a bag!!! v bu4 she3 de2... if i did i will try to compensate by eating only bread! haha...

i got the white hamptons weekend large hobo..

sgd550 was after discount...cos years back coach still not as expensive as now....

wooo cecilia sgd1005 ah im sure i will wait for sale then buy one kekeke make sure is almost half price then worthwhile!

cecilia, can't remember liao but which bag was for 1k? vaguely remember reading ur posting b4(as a lurker heh heh) and thinking the bag is NICE!!

Jules,

Nice bag!!! i also like!!!
But u not scared white easily dirty?
cos i thinking of the goldish colour one .. waiting for DFS to put that on sale (if ever....)

wah.. then u must have a lot of barang to carry man!!that IS LARGE!!! haha!! my hobo is the biggest bag i have liao.. and its roomy enough for days when i have too many things to carry =)

charcos, boh bian leh, i like white bags.. its super difficult to maintain though. but lucky cos its satin, stains are easily cleaned off with damp cloth and mild soap. had 3 ugly dirt smudges on it but after cleaning, it's as good as new now. phew!!

the goldish colour one is more bronze.. u want the big one or small one? DFS will put it on sale eventually la, dun worry!! it's not like the signature series that rarely got sale..

jules,
I also like white bags.. esp big white bags..
but can't bear to spend too much on expensive white bags leh....

yaya..bronze is the color..I saw at DFS..i think only 1 size there? that's big right? the size looks good to me.
if u or anyone see that one on sale at DFS, remember to tell me so i can cheong down and buy!!!!!

hmm.. when i went DFS on sunday i didn't see this bag around at all(correct me if i'm wrong pls)!! the SA said my bag is nice, not as round as it looks on display but that it was sold out long ago.when did u see it at DFS? only saw it at taka and raffles city a month ago.. that time they only have the small one. mine is the big one that was not available at both outlets.