Any Coach handbags fan here ???

even have sales also not this new range...

lilacgal.. i dun dare calculate man... dun make my heart break haha! if i list out the stuff i have you will faint...

sales items some are nice.. DFS always changes their sales items.. think theirs always good buys.. coach boutique sales only those diplay piece... or super out of season designs... go DFS.. the SA are friendly too

maybe u shld take pics of all ur bags and make into a catalogue.. so nice!! will have great sense of satisfaction! then u can dump ur bags into cartons without worrying that u will forget what u buy!

hamham: aiyo.. you asking the same questions again.

1. hard to tell you what's 'nice' cos everyone has different taste.

2. dfs sale is over but still got pieces with discount.. limited range but you can go see see look look

hoho u buy coach until qi siao liao! lost count...lol...u see everything also buy...although wristlet small amt hor...but everything add up also become big big $$$....i also wan win WC leh like tat then can buy buy buy wont feel heartache....;p

wah, i go off for a while, 2nd page of listing liao! Jules, don't know lei, I see $300, so never follow....

Cecilia, you must list your buys monthly...ur hubby never grumble?

mongmong yes he gambles also.. haha.. but losing.. both losing... nvm... since my bday coming.. i will drag him into coach to buy my pressie...

cecilia,

grumbles at your pressie lei? all my new buys i hide from my hb when I bring it home. when i bring out, i always insist i bought the bag with him..hahahah

just an overall...

Stuff from COACH
number of bags from = 5
number of wrislets = 4
keyfob and key rings = 2
handphone strap = 1
wallet = 1
PDA pouch = 1
cosmetic pouch = 1

this is all i can remember for now... i haven't count those i have from gucci and burberrys... i have only one card case from LV... think i really spend ALOT SIAH!

cecilia, sure or not?? is that ur entire Coach collection? not too bad ah.. take photo quite good wat.. can u imagine- a nice album, with all the pics of ur bags.. (just dun put price tag la!!).. hahaha pp will think i am mad!! i also told my hubby/mother/father/inlaws to buy coach for my bday!! i dun want anything else liao!! so in total they all owe me 4 items from coach!! shiok ah =P

mongmong.. haha.. my hb will take my new buys and parade it around the house to show my in-laws.. then ask them to guess how much their precious daughter in law just spent on the bag!!! so evil right?? i so paiseh lor.. even though it's my own money!

hhaha, then i can gang up with my SIL and say we share share! good idea. Everytime I said that, he will say next time he's going to take a photo and track the bags I buy with him

Ah?? How come he do that? My IL will faint if he does that..

it's my daughter who will parade my new bags around the house in front of my hb and tell her daddy, mummy got a new bag today. Argh!! She's daddy fav girl

jules, your hb does that???? aiyo dun look nice la... i dun always take my expensive stuff to in laws place... wait SIL and MIL see liao think i keep spending $$ hehe

not enuff those stuff??? i take coach until cols ask i am coach 'spokesperson' is it.. think enuff liao.. no more buying....

heehee.. my hubby a bit mad. lucky my IL teng wo.. so they will always smile and say nice leh!! and say not ex somemore!! but i think they dun mean the not ex part. =P

oh so ur daughter lets the cat out of the bag ah?? haha so cute!!!

i stay with my in-laws ma. lucky my ILs are nice easygoing pp.. and have their own extravagances too!! so they understand why i will wanna buy. my hubby collects lego from young.. and to date, he and his parents have prob spent more than 10K(at least!) on lego.. so my puny coach collection(if u can call it that) is nothing!!

then I will say, my daughter can't recognise the bags as old, probably she was at her granny's ( my mum) place when we bought the bag, so she think it's new...aiya..kids..you know..how much she knows..

hmmm... so cecilia is not buying anymore coach ah? then the key fob u not getting liao la? sorry la, any of us say no more coach i already cannot believe.. not to mention u la =)

hi jules/mong,
bad news...can't find your bags! so i guess...u may wanna bio other bags liao.

btw, a lot of pple seems to be carrying coach bags nowadays...i even saw a filipino (dunnoe whether it's a maid anot) carrying one...i tot it's a fake ...but then i saw another 'sporean chinese carrying the same bag...so there...

woah cecilia, u must be veri rich to own so many bags. i need to consider veri long b4 i buy a bag lei

Quote : not enuff those stuff??? i take coach until cols ask i am coach 'spokesperson' is it.. think enuff liao.. no more buying....

Hahahahahaha!!!!

cecilia yah coach tik quite a full range there liao....no wonder ur coll also tik u spokesperson! :p

jules y ur hb so cute one parade infront in-law somemore!!.....kekek actually u paid wif ur own money so dun need gulity lah...kekek

mongmong ur hb must dote on ur daughter! always giving him ur latest shopping spree news!

lilacgal,

she's the zhang3 shang1 ming2 zhu1. Everything she wants, daddy also ok dokie! She was sick last week, everyday, daddy buy her hello kitty sweets to cheer her up!

yes, hb like girl more, so i dote on boy more! hahah, i am more equal! daddy more forgiving towards daughter and more harsh to son, don't know why? I came from all girl's family, daddy didn't have a choice and he came from all guy's family. Probably my daughter is the 1st child, usually 1st child get more attention.

hm, he seem to prefer my ger more. All along he wanted daughter. When we pak tor, he will always says he will like to bring his daughter here , there or if we happen to pass the kid's section, he will say, oh, this will look nice on our daughter next time....

Are you the youngest?

Chat later, my hb ready to go home liao! See you all later!

jules
i think my mum/MIL will faint if i ever spend so much money on a bag. :P

mongmong
most of the cases i came across, daddy dotes on girls. two of my colleagues expecting boys and their hubbies are soooo upset.

cecilia
most of the time i find that parents dote on the eldest. probably because eldest is their first 'ai qin jie jing'.

i also interested to see your coach catalogue leh. oh, i like one bag you bought recently from DFS (think was with your uncle TA's discount). Cost something like $566 after discount. I can't remember the model.

Wa, fuschia,you are earlier than me! Kudos!

Serious har, their hb are upset because they are preggie with boys? That's so strange, because I tot boys can watch scocer with their dads. My hb has been teaching my boy to watch WC. But come to disciplining, he is more lenient towards my girl. I find that parents tend to dote on the eldest more!

That's the nice tote bag Cecilia got that I have been bheo-ing. Waiting for next week to come......hahahha