Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Fuschia, think only the new totes and scribble dun ahve centred Cs. I also dun really know how to tell the real patchwork ones from the fake.. so i avoid these. hot topic of the day is : wristlet and key fob!! hehe

Ham ham, wow so much!! lucky gal!! 500 can buy u 2 wristlets and possibly 1 wallet lor! DFS coach at scotts galleria is pretty big. of cos don't have as many designs as the boutiques at taka and raffles city, but DFS got 15% off with diners card, which the boutiques don't offer!!

SET!! gonna bet on france then!! if win i can buy myself another wristlet heehee!

cecilia, but if buy 1-0 both for frnce and portugal in the end might still lose money ma.. depending on the odds.

someone go check out the odds can??

i dun like portugal!! they kick out my hubby's fav team england!! and made beckham cry.. =(

mongmong you like zidane but you wanna portugal to win ah?? kekeke contradicting leh...

jules.. 1-0 if both both ways won't lose $$... if the final score is really 1-0 to eitehr team

jules.. the new totes still have the centered c's at the middle hem line... just that it is not aligned with the C's at the sides....

wa lao.. this world cup quite unexpected la.. even brazil and germany also out liao. today maybe portugal will win if follow the recent upsetting trend

exactly mongmong.. that's what i thought too! ballack quite cute.hehe. too bad they r out.. i dun like portugal players..esp the man u striker.. look so guai lan.

what?? germany has never lost a penalty shootout b4 right? how come u say germany penalty lousy le? if anything, england penalty sucks big time!! so funny, the commentator actually said "as usual, england loses out in the penalty shootout" after the england-portugal match! hahaha!!!

ham ham, germany kicks very lan? I tot it was england? The wallet nice, but very expensive, I was planning to bid at the 0.99 special for the brown one, but it close ahead of time, so i didn't bid.

ham ham.. the stripe wristlet shld be in shops.. it's new lei.

mongmong, do u know how much the checkbook wallet went for in the end? i followed it till 2 day ago.. by then already 300 or slightly more and there was 2 days more for the auction. she didn't put buy-it-now price anymore. then today when i tried to see how much it was gone! not even in the 'closed auctions' section. so weird

hi ladies, wah.. juz a few days and this thread move so fast! was trying to catch up on where i left off and my head was getting woosy liao.

is there sale now for coach ah? hey, how much is the duffle wristlet selling at the boutique? whats the price like for online sellers for the duffle wristlets?

initially i like the duffle wristlet and demi leh but after a while see already sian already....kekek tats me....always change target

stella the duffle wristlet camel/black color i saw at dfs....online sellers hv blue, pink one...

cecilia, u didnt step into dfs also hv sthing buy liao....haha how much u spend on coach every mth so far u got calculate?? :P

actually this year's matches were quite predictable as compared to 2002.. look at south korea and japan. at that time, just keep buying dark horse sure can win at the end.

cecilia, i hate that ronaldo fellow too!! his stupid foot sent portugal into the semis and england out!! can't stand his guai lan face! ugh.

i think u only left italy to support then.. since u hate portugal and france. keke..