Any Coach handbags fan here ???

eh mongmong, i also like u. damn kia si. haha. only bought from 1 seller too!!

thought cecilia going down today to DFS? ask her to check abt the duffle for u? i am 1.6m, carried the duffle a while in DFS. found that it looked quite big on me actually.. not that i am skinny or petite lah. u better go and try it on b4 buying le.

jules: if you look at the website, the reversible tote in the khaki/vermillion one really looks ORANGE whereas for the keyfobs, vermillion looks RED. hence the confusion.

actually i saw the new keyfobs 2 weeks ago but never paid attention till now. let cecilia solve the mystery when she goes down this week :P

ya i know!! so odd.. maybe they take pics of the 2 items under diff lighting that's why one look orange, one look red! coach lousy la.. no standardisation!

ya must bargain.. otw like me like that. gong gong one. bought my 1st coach bag at the listed bid price!! so silly!! but i bargain like mad for my subsequent bags hehe

mongmong: maybe you should ask esterlla.. cos she did mention that the sling isn't suitable for those at 1.55m in height.

jules: me ask cecilia to tompang.. so i won't have to fight the temptation to spend! :P

jules ... i will buy something... but i hope i dun buy lor.. haha!!! 2 weeks a lot !!! i havent even go biao the new stuff! and i already buy the wrislet from AG! see how if i going down??? i can't control lor!

i will go down either sat or earlier... twiah will update you yah.

mongmong... my friend 1.55m.. tried both the sizes.. the bigger one that can sling looks big on her.. not proportionate... trust me.. the smaler one nicer... kekekeke

mongmong red shoes.. just match with black outfit lor... i wore that red shoes with a full black pants suit.. killer siah.. haha! was the topic of the day in office.. cos no one wears red shoes to office haha!!

confirm mark up very high... this wrislet the most USD88... limited edition mostly ard that price... the seller can sell cheaper one... cos he sure gets below USD88....

eh mongmong if the gold beaded one is sold out liao why is the auction still open?? oh u mean ur friend JUST bought from the seller is it?? wah.. she cut price from 140 to 110?? good bargainer!hee hee if u die die want the bigger duffle then u can wear super high heels with pants then can pretend to be taller.. haha. just like what i do!! bo bian la.. hubby 1.8m, i only 1.6m.. look so short beside him if i dun wear heels.

agree with cecilia.. i usually find out the US price of the item i want, then convert to SGD, then minus another 20 or 30 from there to start bargaining. =) of cos may tio4 meh3 if the seller isn't nice lah. hehe

actually i quite like this pattern, too bad is a fake one
384810.jpg

Jules, I don't know about the rest of the sellers, but so far my friend says "she" is quite hao3 shan1 liang2, so got the brown wristlet. She didn't bargain, she just say she's my friend and offer this price, and "she" said ok! : 0

Ham ham,

I think the pink one looks not real based on the dustbag.

ham ham.. hers sold liao.. was brown one.. think you better dun look at auctions when buying your first one. unless you 101% sure of its authenticity... if not you end up with a fake... buy from boutique first.. get yourself familiar with their designs and styles.. then you will not get cheated easily...

that's also true, I agree with cecilia, better familiar yourself first then buy from auctions.

Cecilia, you also tracking esterlla's auction?

mongmong.. i see you all talking everyda i also know la.. you just mention ma... and i seen that beaded one from her auction be4...

salah leh... the gold beaded wristlet i posted was from another yahoo seller.. not esterlla.

mongmong,ur friend just got the brown gallery wristlet from esterlla is it? at 110 ah? not bad leh!

ham ham: most of esterlla's stock is on her auctions. i would suggest you browse coach site and the boutique to get a better feel of what it offers.. maybe you'll see one you really like. then try to ask the reputable sellers if they can bring in for you.

My friend got the brown wristlet beads one..i ask her how much ..she said $110.

Cecilia, i bet your red shoes is the centre of attraction.

Twish, you can get the keyfob at $69? I am thinking of getting one as gift for my SIL.

cecilia.. we already very guai1 guai1.. cut down mentioning her liao leh.. for fear that our precious thread kena erase!! haha!! but a lot of pp quite boh liao.. will anyhow report to CL.siao.

wah ham ham.. how much u win from WC?? so lucky ah!! then dun think so much and buy one that u really like lor!!

actually my first coach bag i bought online =) lucky never kena cheated. but i did a fair bit of research from ebay, and other forums before purchasing. just look at more coach bags then after a while can differentiate real from fake just from a picture liao

wow gals,
so many postings after i came back from a meeting straight after lunch. wristlet is the hot topic of the day.

i wanna pop down to DFS this weekend to take a look at the coach products. too bad haven't received my Diners DFS card.

previously i don't really understand what they meant by 'centered Cs' when differentiating if a coach bag is fake or authentic. now i know liao.

Jules
you were saying some models don't come with centered Cs, may i know what models are those?

fuschia... all have centered C's ... just that the sides joining the new totes are not... the scribble does not have aligned C's also...

jules, ya.. some crybabies here... very kpos... nothing betetr to do..

jules,

Sometime i see the auction can see the differ some cant ley. so a bit afraid to buy. wonder airport dfs got coach or not?

mongmong: i called dfs coach just now.. the new photo frame keyfob is only $69.. kinda cheap so wondering if i heard wrongly :P cecilia has 15% off though.