Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Jules,

U never saw this kind of wristlet in the outlet before. the Cs should be how ar? never buy coach before, thinking of owning 1 wristlet since got sale.

ham.. of cos there are wrislets for sale... ranges from $89 to $325.. depends on the design and range...

sugarbean.. no sales la...

ham ham.. online actually got a few dependable sellers.. but be careful dun anyhow buy just cos its cheap cos may not be genuine.

wristlets cost roughly 100-150 depending on the range.. so if u see a wristlet going for like 30-50.. most likely it's not real!! but of cos dun just see price, cos i came across a few sellers passing off fake wristlets as real ones and selling for 150!!

u want roomy one then look for a duffle wristlet. these have a base and so can put more things. the slim ones cant fit much.. put in hp already the wristlet is half full and may be bulging slightly.

as with everyone.. the bag don't look authentic. reminds me a bit of the sling bag i just bought fr esterlla but this green is very very dull.

aqua: when your friend coming back leh? your idea good leh.. just buy for her bd.

cecilia: i think i call dfs and ask whether the red one is in and how much first.. you have the number?

ham ham.. duffle wristlet is abt 110 to 140. i posted a blue duffle wristlet earlier on in this thread.. being sold on yahoo at 110. but looks a bit dirty leh.. maybe it's the poor lighting.

384707.jpg

i wonder this one how much

cecilia, twish if you all not getting the keyfob then I tell my friend cancel...cos dun want buy already nobody wants kekeke.

Let me know soon. But hor no promise can get one...she try her best.

hamham.. didn't see the maroon wristlet u posted on sale at DFS. agree with cecilia.. why not u go DFS take a look for urself? u may like something u see there.

think the duffle wristlet comes in a few colours.. black, red, dark brown, khaki monogram with black buckle, etc. but u may need to search ebay or yahoo for specific colours cos local outlets may not carry.

cecilia: they never picked up.. basket. now still trying to call. if have, you buy then i pay you can? cos my card application form still sitting on my table :P

aqua: really depends on when your friend is coming back.. 'cos i scared my colleague go and buy it herself!

ham ham, that's the nice wristlet. the purple one!

charcos, think I will go down to dfs this weekend to take a look first at the duffle. Less than $400 was a good price.

twish, is your sling bag adjustable? my friend is looking for the one you bought. She saw it in a factory outlet in Jan, but didn't buy it or look closely as she didn't have time. Now she said she like after I forwarded her the auction.

mongmong.. but ino buying for u right? if u are getting the duffle from DFS better tell her asap.. later u end up with 2 duffles..

twish if i buy only 15% leh... she mind taking mine? i can let go to her for $50...

aqua ya i wanna the lilac one.... if dun have nvm..

ham, the buckle and the bead wristlet are all nice

but dun tik hv seen it locally leh....or maybe i could hv missed it...we actually see alot of past seasons or designs not available locally in auction lor....but as long as u like the design and it is fr reputable sellers...then shd be ok....

mongmong.. i posted a link a few days ago for a suspicious yahoo seller. dun worry la.. am sure u can tell what is real and what's not by now. the pp who will kena trick is those who just started buying coach, and not sure how to differentiate real from fake. the good fakes can have perfectly aligned Cs.. but the stitching and the hang tag look off and not like what we are used to. so usually pretty obvious.

mongmong,
hopefully not sold out by the time u get to DFS on weekend...hehehe..

me also terrible.. bought a wallet cos on sale at DFS ..it's the black canvas one with small c..

ask u gals , coach bags are supposed to be symmetrical for the frontal and back views. but how about the sides? not symmetrical? I referring to the more boxy kind of tote bags.

hamham.. u must test the wristlet b4 buying ya? put in ur essentials, and see if the slim wristlets like the 2 u posted above can tahan or not. otw later buy liao, then find it's too small for u and have to sell off at a loss!! bang man!!

jules,

wonder does the seller wan to meet up or not? beco i got 1 time i asked her to meet me then she give me negative rating.