Any Coach handbags fan here ???

yes yes lilacgal.. thank u for reminding everyone of that. how to collect all the different range of coach??? ki siao liao. =P

maybe i shd phrase another way.. i want all my bags to be from different ranges and styles. this is more possible yes?

I only go lunch come back, 2 pages of posts liao!

Jules, you are a bad influece. I need some good influence. The duffle I want is not on the yahoo anymore, so I can si xin till ino inform me. Good way to save $$.

Aqua/cecilia, what cherries are you guys refering to ? Sorry, the ah sao here a bit mountain tortise.

Cecilia, 2 cartons are a lot lei....have you moved in to your flat?

Fushia, yes, here's the place to keep up with coach news...you will feel like buying after lookig at the posts

ya i think the dusted suede one is nicer too!

cecilia u damn good man!! and u haven even used all ur existing wristlets yet!!! aiyo!!

twish, u also zo bo-ing in the marketplace ah? heehee

mong.. we talking about birkenstocks.. the cherries sandals... two cartons still ok... i haven;t move into new flat yet... already threw some bags away... there are some i dun bear throw away haha!

jules the dusted suede is so much better! the material is classy! i like wrislets haah!! i can use one for lunch purse... one to keep my loose change... one to keep my hp.. haha!!! last one to keep my cigars haha!!

good thing i'm not eyeing anything now.. save money~

cecilia: you really have a lot of stuff to carry leh!

mongmong: birkies.. not too long ago, we were all nutty abt them. cecilia is the head-nut.

jules: yeah lor.. im a text junkie.. love to read anything/everything that is printed e.g. brochures, mags, billboards, flyers. very boliao.

Oh i c , i only got 1 pair..and it's florida ( my SIL got for mi) i think ....hahha...

I love the dusted suede, but easily get scratched.

just be careful
* psychoing you to buy* whahahaha!!!

mongmong i have 6 pairs .. hehe...

cecilia: don't ke-ke.. aqua only have 3 pairs i think. so you're still the head-nut of birkies :P oh yeah.. i rem your pda case. aqua's colleague tompang for you right?

you all really bad influence.. tsk tsk.

hahaha... agree agree. here's temptation land for coach bags. *must exercise control* heehee

the other day i was telling my friend i want to get a coach bag. then she commented that she doesn't like coach cos design like very auntie. she's into LV and said of all the branded bags she had used so far, LV is the most 'nai4 kan4'. i was thinking "coach design where got auntie leh?", some more all you ladies here are young gals leh.

eh mongmong, i where got bad influence?? i only buy 3 bags so far!!besides, as cecilia mentioned, if u are looking for good influence then u are in the wrong place liao! haha!!

i think the cherries is the birkenstock sandals is it?

whahaha ya twish.. i like that pouch very much.. so nice... i using it as lunch purse more then pda case haha!!! my col gave me a gucci cloth pouch... he got it when he sent his watch for repair... haha.. i using that one for PDA... kekeke

aqua has more than 3 pairs la... aqua wru!!??? kekeke

fuschia.. for me i thik LV is the most auntie liao lor hahaha!!! coach newer range so nice! uper young... i only 25 leh.. kekeke.. and my sis 21 thinks my bag so nice and wanna take out for shopping haha!!

Twish, ya you are right...I only have 3 pairs now.
Pink luca not wearing yet...may sell so see how first...cherries already orh chup chup. kekeke

whahaha!! aqua you not auntie la!!! thats why can't take auntie stuff kekke!!!

aiyo twish going to humtum me liao.. kekeke.. she got a speedy...

aiyo.. so ur bag has like 3 wristlets inside it at anytime?? haha.. i shld try to steal ur bag then =) will get 1+3=4 bags in all!!haha

ee.. i think LV is definitely more auntie than coach!! no doubt abt it man!

*bua chopper and eye cecilia*

so sad.. i auntie liao *cry cry* actually i wld have preferred my speedy in damier canvas if i had a choice.. but that time don't have lor!

wallet and coin pouch also monogram.. maybe sell and change to something else :P and 2 weeks ago, i had to get the cardholder and for some strange @^!%^# reason, it's available in monogram ONLY!

i do like LV for its leather.. heh, bopian, i got leather fetish *wink* don't like epi bags cos they look very severe for gals (but classier too).

i think every brand has its auntie range, LV, burberry, coach, gucci all included. sometimes it's the design, sometimes it's the color/print.

sayang twish... no lah. u not auntie. most imptly must be young at heart and dress well.. then no matter what u carry u won't look auntie ma!

think damier canvas looks better than the monogram too.. more classy maybe?

just curious.. what's the auntie range for coach then?

quite farnee.. yesterday i saw a 70+ year old ah ma carrying a LV sppedy. then i said to hubby.. must be fake! and he was like how do i know.. how can i assume just cos she is old that the bag is fake? see what i mean? its just a reflex ma.. if i see a chio young lady carrying a branded bag i automatically will think it's real what. whereas if a auntie with green eyebrows carries of cos it's fake till proven otw ma!!

agree??

actually true lah. 'ge4 hua1 fu4 ge4 yan3', whether auntie or not is quite subjective. most impt is that we like the brand/design and carry it with confidence. then don't care what others think loh...

i hate to see pple carry speedy bag with the bottom 'protruding'. not nice. wonder why LV never provide backing so that the bag looks in shape even when pple don't carry a lot of things in the bag.

heehee twish.. i also thought of that bag when u said even coach got auntie range. maybe cos i saw a auntie carrying it. heehee... i know some aunties may be tai tai.. but this one defintely doesn't look like a tai tai. but was very sure the coach bag was real=)

actually most branded cater to aunties lor.. haha!! just that now younger ones has spending power.. tey sill have to cater to their older 'richer' market...

Jules, thanks for looking out. For small one, so exp at $360.I think I will wait out more.The gold one is nice, but it will flake. My SIL has this gold tote with beads, think was here beginning of the year. Now the corners grey grey liao!

Cecilia,
I think I want to steal your bag too! So many treasures inside. I think the PDA is worth some $$.

Twish,
You really buy a lot ? How many LV bags do you have now?

Aqua,

Good recommendation, I went to the LV website with hubby to browse, in the end, he said he only like taiga. Any idea how much is the damage?

heehee.. wasn't actively searching for it. i was just searching yahoo for cheap coach buys.. my usual habit =) but it is the design u are looking for right? just that u want the bigger one? actually i wonder if the price can be slashed further. if can slash to 320 or 330 may be quiite a good buy since 400 will get ya a slightly bigger duffle only.then u can spend the remaining 80 on another wristlet!! good idea righjt???

Jules,

yes, it is the one! ; -)
Small one can't be used as a sling. Big one's still more worthwhile for the price offered. The size is nicer.

u want which duffle? i actually liked the black monogram duffle wristlet but she told me not to buy cos i got a poppy wristlet =)

jules, mongmong,

isn't the duffle that jule posted in the link above on sale(30% off) at DFS now?

i thought the size is good leh..