Any Coach handbags fan here ???

this one a bit mature... gucci got 50% ah? that day i at the taka outlet... super sales man... so many people go in look.. the 1K plus bag i like after discount 800 plus... i still can't bear to buy..

I saw a few others but too lazy to post...kekeke...you take pic show us tomorrow.

AG, it was on sales lor... haha! i went to take a look also... think got 10% discount or what... i like this range...

clarins i like that tote.. but i prefer the smaller squarish one... costs abt $1300 i think.. not worth it.. haiz...

yes...
that day when i go down on friday, they told me if i have bought on thursday, it would be only 30%. but only on friday, it was 50%.. so me and my fren grabbed the bag lor...

jules, i know which gold satin range u toking abt...hv seen it too...tis design has been there for very long liao....think they hv tis gold satin material for many range cos tat time my frend bought the gold (with pink hangtags) sling bag...is kinda striking lor...depends on how u wanna carry it...can be quite outstanding...will notice fr far far kind...hehe

sagittarus, ya better not get bags fr such retailer or unreputable online sellers lor....kinda risky cos u dun really know wat their 'rejected' goods really mean...

sugarbean....o u getting the hobo..is nice
u been asking abt e coach sales? i also dunno when the taka/rc sales will end but dfs all year round will hv a corner (limited designs to choose fr) on 30% off in case u r not aware yet...

mongmong....children sick mummy suffer the most lor...take care...

Morning,everyone!

Lilacgal,

thanks! :-)My kids are back to school and I am back to work...

Sugarbean,
So you got your hobo in the end? Verified the bag? I am sure it will be ok since you are getting from her.

Cecilia/AG/Aqua,
You mean gucci has further markdown?How about guy's stuff? I am planning to get something for my hb though I know he don't like gucci. The gucci bag I got was the mini pouch...you know for some time was quite popular. I think they had blue for this sale. Now I don't use it anymore.

Jules,
You mean there is someone selling gucci online? But gucci don't verify, right? Where got fan xin if I get from him? Sorry, i have not replying your and lilacgal's email. Just read now. Was busying taking care of my 2 kids.

I just got something from Diners, they said my a/c is approved???? though I didn't send in my I/C and printed copy! They send me a copy and asked me to sign. Think they are hard up for business

morning ladies..

i've got my hobo yesterday n went for verify b'cos she insist i go for it... hahaha...

a really nice lady...

btw, the sale has ended liao. jus saw a corner tat sell those slightly dirty wallet. i think is display set ba... those hv discount...

lilacgal,

is there a name for that range? macham like scribble, straw, weekend hampton, etc? bet it would be striking la, gim gim one.

mongmong,

glad to hear ur darlings are well now =) otw mummy wont be able to chat here with us hehe. =P ya, there is this gucci seller online.. quite active, with good ratings. see if i can find the webpage and post here.. not sure if gucci verifies le. the staff like not as friendly as coach SA.

i also got my diners card liao =) aiya, such credit card companies are always very hard up for business.. even if u are applying for platinum card, also v easy to get. not like its super exclusive or anything. i had to send in ic cos i didn't have some password that allowed me to let them have access to my payslip/cpf thingy online, so had to mail everything in myself.

mongmong, the gucci sales over liao...if your hb dun like gucci then no pint getting...

jules, there name for a range if its a major range... that satin gold is only a 'subset' range...

the gucci... the link u posted.. even if they are authentic... can;t help thinking they are fakes.. cos the super high grades can really be the same as the authentic ones...

do they look real to u? to my untrained eyes, they look good. but it's really suspicious cos of the price!! it's still quite ex.. yet cheap if u know the original price of gucci stuff..how does he get these bags at such a low price??

jules... some look fake to me... maybe he is a guccis staff lor... and he got it at their super low staff price or sales... then just earn a bit profit by selling...

cecilia,

I know what you mean. I kept thinking it's fake too! I wanted to get a tie for my hubby from gucci. Maybe I will get a wallet then. Any good recommendations for guy's wallet? It has been ages since I buy these little gifts for him!

Jules,
so I send it the form, they will send me the card? Is there a separate DFS card as well?

Yes, my 2 darlings are up and running now. So busy with them last few days.

Sugarbean,

Glad you got it verified. It's always good to know that what you got is authentic. hahhaha. I verified my $70 coin purse as well.You mean the sale has ended? I have not even shopped yet.

mongmong there's no separate DFS card... its only a diner DFS credit card.. get LV wallet for him .... prefer LV then gucci men's wallet...

Cecilia,

Which range is nicer? Epi? Esterlla shows me this black DFS privilege card and told me it will come with the Diners card.

mongmong, u bought the coin purse she asked u not to buy in the end?? i thought u gave it a miss?

what form is it? basically i sent an online application on diners website, then they emailed to tell me i shld send in a signed copy of the application form with photocopy of ic and payslip. i got the card 3weeks after that. they didn't send me any other form to sign leh>?

Jules,

My very 1st buy from her was a coin purse which I am using daily. Then I wanted one to put coins in the car because my hb will just leave coins around whenever he pay for something at the petrol station.So I wanted to use the 2nd coin purse to contain my hb loose change. But didn't get in the end, after she told me that's too expensive just to leave in the car to sunbath.

It's the same form you print out,but now they enclosed a postage paid envelope for me to send in. I was too lazy to buy stamps.

Jules, I don't know lei. The first time I met her, remember I told you she told me to apply for DFS. She showed me a blue DFS credit card and another black DFS privilege card.I saw some name on the DFS black card, but can't read. She told me it will come with the credit card. Don't know lei, so I always thought that there are 2 cards.

mong, for guys epi would be nice... damier also not bad.. no monogram pls... too many fakes... hee

i don't know they issue that black privilege card with the cradit card.. do they? i dun think so... maybe last time.. but not now right?

oh silly of me to waste a stamp!! haha... shld have waited for them to send me =)

wa.. lucky u didn't waste the money on the 2nd coin purse. dun need to buy such a nice one just to put coins in the car ma. shld keep the money for a nice coach bag instead. hmm.. i wonder if ino's cousin managed to get the bags for us... cross fingers.

bo leh. i only have 1 blue card. anyway, i showed the DFS staff my card and they said got discount =) so thats good enough for me hehe

Cecilia,

Thanks, my hb hates monogram. He like plain plain , not too showy! I will go and look see with my girlfriends. Thought of giving him a surprise since he also stay up to take care of the kids.

I also don't know, but she said that the black is good if you travel lots as it qualify you discounts at DFS overseas or something like this. So I am under the impression that we get both. Don't know if the card is hers or her sister

Jules,

I am keeping my fingers crossed too, but don't have, i will check again with her if she has other duffles. I quite like the one with white leather base. i saw in the boutique few months black. White makes a good contrast against the monogram.

I was just lazy to queue up at the post office.

diners credit card also can use overseas right?? hmm... i think as long its dfs diners the privileges are the same.. i know mine (dfs card) can be used at any dfs in the world...

i like this two new colours they have.. wonder if dfs has it already..

384265.jpg

384266.jpg

eh!! i saw the duffle with white leather base on sale (as in 30% discount) at DFS!! hmm.. i hope i didn't see wrongly. was modeling it =) quite nice!!

ermm.. stamps available at 7-11, cheers, etc i think. can't be bothered to go post office too =) lazy.