Any Clubbers Out There?

Good the morning !!!!!

Aqua.. paiseh.. nv see ur sms last nite coz I left my hp at work. only saw it this morning ah.. kekeke..

can't imagine this thread being digged out haha!...

happening joints now ah.. butter factory lor.. st james... MOS dying already... Zouk still as crowded...

Whahahaha.. this thread really brings back old memories man... kekek..

Cecilia..
same as u, never expected it to be dug out again! kekeke..

Ah DUH!!! -_-"

okok, dragonfly not too bad, only been there once! I still rem the uncle who stripped to his briefs and dancing wildly. I admire his courage and 舞å°é­…力...

omg....*rubs eyes* muahahhhahaha

tansy did u mean william scorpion?? LOL

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr tis is where we 'exchanged our vows' muahahaha

tansy hahaha i still rem vaguely the very 1st time i knew of tis person..was like decades back when he was wif SBC! keke

then he moved on to performing in Sparks (the 1st club i went kekeke) n he was singing in the cantobar inside Sparks wif his diciple Angie...n then when Canto moved to Marina Bay..he was the 'tai zhu'

when i saw him again in Dragonfly, i really eyes popped leh...lol 50yrs old n still hopping ard like some young bopper! i hav to giv it to him lah haha

U're rite! I took pics of him...keke in his angel wings costume. Actually only that tight white briefs and tat pair of wings... really eyes popped out lor! But i must say his å°é£Ž really quite good and well maintained for his age.

I also remember him during my Canto/ Sparks time, haha...

His singing, tai feng consider nt bad loh. Still remember the days whenever he sing Beyond's song, must stike lighter, wahaha...

morning!!

i dun like william scorpion! I prefer those younger male singers... tnasy you go look at my friendster.. i have that electric guitarist from dragonfly on my ohotos... drool... he so handsome haha!!! the youg guys can sing.. but i dun like the female singers... there's also this all-female band who perform there.. the drummer and keyboard player very chio la.. cool

Issit?? okok later i'll go take a look at ur pics. I put dragonfly pics on my facebook too wahahhaha! got the young guys. Yah the female singers cannot make it. My frens who frequent there said tat every wk they hear the same songs n same performance, true or not ar? But for me who hav been there just one time is quite exciting n eye opening as compared to other pubs wahaha!!

Actually tansy, what your frens said is true about dragonfly. They perform almost the same songs. Of coz first time I went, it was refreshing. 2nd time, abit sian coz same performance. But I think they try to come up with some new song maybe every 2 months or wat.. the last time i went, quite okie..still have the old songs..but got mix a new one in. But i think abit expensive leh...

shuimeixie, i can't remember how much i paid to get in. But was not there to drink tat time, so bascially i was one of those who squeezed my way to the front of the stage to catch the performance whahaha... Mountain tortoise let out in the city u see.... kekekeke...

yoz!